/ / كيفية تنظيف الفوضى في رأسي وفي حياتي

كيفية تنظيف الفوضى في رأسي وفي حياتي

كل واحد منا يصبح نوعا من متشككا عندما يسمعون عبارات مثل "وضع الأمور في النظام في جميع أنحاء لجلب الحظ." وبطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن أن نعتقد في قانون الجذب العالمي، فنغ شوي، طرق جذب الحظ السعيد ويعتبر كل ذلك محض هراء، ولكن تظل الحقيقة أن القاعدة تنطبق.

نحن جميعا نريد المزيد من المال، والشهرة، والاعتراف، والحب، الحظ، الطعام لذيذ. ما اذا كان الامر يستحق على عتبة بابكولكن لا يمكن أن يدخل، لأن هناك ببساطة أي مساحة؟ انها مثل تلك النكتة عندما يتطلب تغيير الجميع، ولكن التغيير لا يريد أي شخص.

فورست غامب

وهنا بعض النصائح التي سوف تساعدك على تحقيق أخيرا النظام في الحياة. نبش في نهاية كل القمامة وإعطاء الفرصة لشيء جديد وجيد لتظهر على رحلة حياتك!

كيفية تنظيف الفوضى في رأسي وفي حياتي

  1. تخلص من جميع لا لزوم لها، الذي يحيط بك.
    طلب لجلب أي مكان تحتاج إلى: المنزل أو في مكان العمل، وحتى في السيارة. نحن بحاجة ليس فقط للتخلص من تلك الأشياء التي لم تعد تستخدمها، وحتى تلك التي لا تجلب لك الاستفادة في المستقبل. تخيل للحظة أن كنت قد حققت تلك المرتفعات، التي رغبت في ذلك منذ فترة طويلة. هو الكامل من الثقوب امتدت تي شيرت ومنشفة قديمة، التي لديها سقيفة طويلة، تنسجم مع الصورة؟

    جعل التدقيق في كل غرفة، وخزانة، ودرج، وعلى كل رف. معيار الاختيار هو بسيط: على الرغم من كل شيء، واسأل نفسك، هل تريد أن جاءت إلى الجديد الخاص بك الحياة "أفضل". كم سنة ديها هذه العباءة؟ حيث هذا سترة العاشرة، والتي لا تذكر حتى؟ وحيث توجد تغطية من قبل هذا البنك؟

    كل الشيء القديم - هو، في الواقع، والأحلام والخطط غير المحققة. وبالتالي التخلص من الأشياء القديمة، والطريقة التي تطبخ ويحرر مساحة لشيء جديد. يرجى اتخاذ ربيع التنظيف اليوم!

  2. الحصول على المنظمة في العلاقة.
    هذا قد يبدو غريبا بعض الشيء، ولكنالعلاقات، وكذلك مع الأشياء، أيضا، هو إجراء مراجعة. تعلمون جيدا أن يعتمد مباشرة على الناس أنك أحاط نفسه. وعند حسن الشخص الذي تحب، سند، حيث يمكنك الاعتماد كليا عليها.

    ماذا لو لم تكن كذلك، وكنت للتو سحب الكثيرعلاقات العادة، "لأنه من المفترض أن" أو "لأنني أشعر بالأسف؟" فحص: في ما هو جيد فإنه عادة لا. عليك أن تكون متأكدا 100٪ شخص قريب منك. الشيء الرئيسي في هذه القضية - ليست كمية ولكن الجودة. حتى إذا كنت تريد جلب الحظ لنفسك، يستدير وننظر عن كثب في المحيطين. ربما كثير منهم فقط في مكان اتخاذ دون جدوى في حياتك؟

  3. طرد جميع القمامة من رأسك.
    فوضى على المستوى المادي - وهذا ليسمخيف. اضطراب في التفكير، وهو نوع من الفوضى في رأسه، وعدم القدرة على التخطيط وقتهم منع تدفق الطاقة الحيوية لملء حياتك. المادة رقم واحد: تذكر المغفرة. وهذا أمر مهم جدا إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب أبعد من ذلك.

    غفران الذات والآخرين يمكن التخلص من أغلال من الاستياء وسوء الفهم. هذا الأخير، وليس آخرا، والتخلص خوفالذي يعيش في رأسك. انه يقرع كنت في ضلال، يجعلك تشعر بائسة وغير ضرورية، أصبحت عقبة رئيسية أمام تحقيق هذا الهدف.

    وقف المماطلة: سوف اللحظة المناسبة تأتي أبدا. أفضل لحظة - هنا والآن. أن تكون واضحة عن الطريق والهدف النهائي - التصور هو أنجع وسيلة لجذب النجاح.

    أبدا أي شيء لست نادما: الماضي قد حدث بالفعل. أحداث بهيجة أجبرت لك للمضي قدما، ولقد قدم النكسات أفضل الدروس في الحياة. وعلينا أن نعيش في الوقت الحاضر، لكنه حقيقي.


نعم، سوف عمل القضاء فوضىصعوبة. ولكن، صدقوني، عندما كنت navedesh النظام في المنزل، والعلاقات، ورأسه، سترى الكثير من الفرص التي تكون مفتوحة لك. أنها كانت متاحة دائما، وهذا فقط لأنك لم أر منهم لأكثر من أكوام القمامة الذي يحيط بك.

تقدم عائلتك، أيضا، لتقديم "نظيفة"، وسوف اقول لكم شكرا لكم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to restore order in the head and in life

How to restore order in the head and in life

Each of us becomes a kind of skeptic when he hears phrases like "put order around to attract good luck." Of course, you can not believe in the laws of universal attraction, Feng Shui, Methods of attracting luck and consider it all nonsense, but the fact remains: the rule is valid.

We all want more money, fame, recognition, love, luck, delicious food. But what if it already costs At your doorstep, But can not enter in any way, because there is simply no place for free? It's like in that joke, when everyone wants to change, but nobody wants to change himself.

Forrest Gump

Here are a couple of tips that will help you finally bring Order in life. Rake up in the end all the trash and give the chance to something new and good to appear on your life's path!

How to restore order in the head and in life

  1. Get rid of all the unnecessary things that surround you.
    Order is necessary everywhere: At home, in the workplace and even in the car. You need to get rid of not only those things that you no longer use, but even from those that will not benefit you in the future. Imagine for a moment that you have already achieved those heights that you have dreamed of. Is this leaky stretched T-shirt and an old towel that has long sodden fit into that picture?

    Do an audit In each room, cabinet, drawer, on each shelf. The selection criterion is simple: looking at every thing, ask yourself, would you like her to get into your new "improved" life. How old is this gown? Where did this tenth jacket come from, which you do not even remember? And where is the lid from this jar?

    Each Old thing - this, in fact, unrealized dreams and plans. Therefore, getting rid of old things, you prepare the way and free space for something new. Please, do such a general cleaning today!

  2. Put order in the relationship.
    This may sound a little strange, but inRelations, as well as with things, is also worth a revision. You know perfectly well that you are directly dependent on the people you surrounded yourself with. And it's good when these people love you, support you when you can fully rely on them.

    But what if it is not, and you just pull manyRelationship by habit, "because it is so laid" or "because it's a pity"? It is checked: it does not usually lead to anything good. You must be 100% sure of who is near you. Because the main thing in this issue is not quantity, but quality. So if you want Draw luck To yourself, turn around and look closely at those who are around. Can, many of them just in vain occupy a place in your life?

  3. Throw all the garbage out of your head.
    Disorder at the physical level is not the mostTerrible. Disorder of thoughts, a kind of chaos in my head and inability to plan my time interfere with the streams of vital energy to fill your life. Rule number one: remember forgiveness. This is very important if you want to go further.

    Forgiveness of self and others allows you to get rid of the shackles of resentment and misunderstanding. Second, but no less important: get rid of because of fear, Which lives in your head. He confuses you, makes you feel miserable and unnecessary, becomes the main obstacle to achieving your goal.

    Stop putting it off for later: The right moment will never come. The best moment is right here and right now. Clearly imagine your path and the ultimate goal - visualization is the most effective method in attracting success.

    Never anything Do not regret: The past has already happened. Joyous events made you move forward, and failures presented the best lessons in life. But you need to live in the present, only it is real.


Yes, work in eliminating the disorder isnot easy. But, believe me, when you put order in the house, relationships, your own head, you will see many opportunities that open up before you. They have always been there, only you did not see them for the pile of garbage that surrounded you.

Offer their loved ones also to do such a "cleaning", they will thank you.

Related: