/ / عبارات، والأهم من 'أحبك'

عبارات أكثر أهمية من 'أنا أحبك'

"أنا أحبك" - وهذا هو على الارجح الاكثر نرحب ثلاث كلمات في العالم الذي يريد أن يسمع كل مرة واحدة في حياتك. فهي قادرة على أن تسبب الفرح، والعاطفة، والسعادة والحماس والثقة في المستقبل.

الناس يعتقدون أنه عندما يسمعون عبارة العزيزة في كل شيء حياتهم تأتي إلى النظام، والعلاقة ستنتقل إلى مستوى جديد، و الشوط الثاني بعد مثل هذا الحكم من شأنه أن يكون قريبا من نهاية حتى الموت تفعل لنا جزءا منها.

ولكن لماذا هو الحب كثيرا ما يجلب شيئا سوى الإحباط والحزن؟ لماذا الناس الذين يقولون أنهم يحبون بعضهم البعض، تتباعد في نهاية المطاف؟ مما تسبب في كسر الزواج؟ لماذا، والاستماع إلى أغنية أخرى عن الحب، كنتيشعر ليست متعة، وحزين؟ أين القلوب المكسورة؟ هو الشخص الذي قال لك، هذه الكلمات المقدسة، يوم واحد يمكن أن تصبح غريبا بالنسبة لك؟

لا، هذا ليس ل حب - شعور سيء. انها جميلة وسوف مثل دائما. مجرد عبارة "أنا أحبك" هي منهكة بحيث لا أحد لا يصدقها. الناس ببساطة لا تأخذ هذه الكلمات على محمل الجد. باستثناء العبارة المبتذلة التي يتم الآن تخزينها في رسائل مسودات الهاتف يمكن للتعبير عن عمق المشاعر والعواطفان كنت الكامل؟

صدقوني، هناك كلمات أخرى هذا الصوت أكثر من ذلك بكثير مقنعة ومؤثرة من المعتاد "أنا أحبك". بالتأكيد البعض بك كبيرة أحب أن أسمع لهم. خذ وقتك لنقول لهم في أقرب وقت ممكن!

أكثر العبارات القوية

  1. "أنا أغفر لكم"
    أنا أغفر لكم على كل الأشياء السيئة قمت به أوتفعل لي. لجميع الكلمات التي يمكنك القول المزاج. عن أي أخطاء، كبيرها وصغيرها. أنا أغفر لك عندما لا يستحقون ذلك، لأن في ذلك الوقت كنت في أشد الحاجة إليها. أنا أغفر لك، لأنني أريد أن وكنت دائما يغفر لي، لأنه لا يوجد أحد على ما يرام.
  2. "أنا التضحية بالنسبة لك"
    I التضحية وقتي لك. سأكون معك عندما كنت لا تستطيع النوم نصف الليل. وسوف تعقد يدك عندما كنت خائفا. سوف يمسح دموعك عند البكاء. وسوف نفرح مع كل ما تبذلونه من النجاحات، حتى أصغر. سوف أعتني بك إذا وقعت فجأة بالمرض. أنا حتى عندما لا أحد ستزول. ويسرني أن هناك أشخاص الذين يجدر التضحية آخر.
  3. عشاق

  4. "أنا أحترم لكم"
    أنا أحترم لك من أنت. أنا أحترم رأيك، والأفكار والمبادئ والايديولوجية. أنا جيدة، حتى لأهواء الخاصة بك. أرى لك كشخص مع بلده الأفكار والرغبات والأحلام والآمال. واحتراما لهم.
  5. "وسوف ندعمكم"
    وسوف تدعم كل ما تبذلونه من جهود. وسوف أمد يدي لك عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. يمكنك دائما الاعتماد على لي. سوف يرفع لك إذا كنت تقع فجأة. وسوف تدعم الخاصة بك في كل قرار مهم.
  6. وقال "سوف حمايتك"
    وسوف حمايتك من أي الشدائد. I يدخر لك من الألم. وسوف يذل أبدا لك. لن أسمح لأحد أن يهين أو يسيء لك. سأكون المأوى الخاص بك، حيث يمكنك إخفاء أي من الشدائد.
  7. عشاق

  8. "تربطني لكم"
    وأنا لن أترك لكم. وسوف أكون هناك لك مرارا وتكرارا. I تحديد الأولويات. سأفعل كل شيء لضمان أن علاقتنا استمرت إلى الأبد. أعتقد أنك جزء هام من حياته. أرى مستقبلي معك فقط.

قد يجادل البعض بأن كل هذه المشاعر وهناك أجزاء من الحب. أنه بمجرد شخص ما يحبك، فهذا يعني تلقائيا أن الشخص الذي يقدر، يحترم ويدعم، يحمي، يغفر. نعم، على طول الطريق وهي في عالم مثالي.

ولكن، كما التجربة المريرة، والعديد منهم نسي على نحو متزايد أن يجب إخفاء حب حقيقي الحقيقي. من المهم أن يكون مع شخص لن تكون محدودة بسبب حقيقة أن مجرد لفظ الكلمات الثلاث العزيزة. الذي أريد أن يكون مع أولئك الذين سوف أكون معكم مهما كانت. ونرى لك.

أشياء يمكن اقول ذلك الوقت الكلمات الضرورية والهامة لشخص يستحق ذلك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Phrases, more important than "I love you"

Phrases are more important than "I love you"

"I love you" - this is probably the most Coveted three words In a world that every day dreams of hearing. They can cause joy, tenderness, happiness, delight, confidence in the future.

It seems to people that when they hear this cherished phrase, everything will be in order in their life, the relationship will move to a new level, and second half After such a verdict will be close to the end of days, until death part.

But why then so often does love bring nothing but disappointment and sadness? Why do people who say they love each other end up at variance? Why do marriages fail?? Why, listening to another song about love, youYou feel yourself not at all fun, but sad? Where do broken hearts come from? As the person to whom you said these sacred words, could one day become a stranger to you?

No, it's not because love - A bad feeling. She is beautiful and will always be like that. Just the very phrase "I love you" is so jaded that no one believes her. People simply do not take these words seriously. Is the banal phrase, which is now stored in draft messages of phones, can Express the depth of feelings and emotions, Which overflow you?

Believe me, there are other words that sound much more convincing and touching than the usual "I love you". I'm sure your second half would like to hear them. Hurry to say them as quickly as possible!

The strongest phrases

  1. "I forgive you"
    I forgive you for all the bad things that you did orYou will do to me. For all those words that you can say in a temper. For all the mistakes, big and small. I forgive you when you least deserve it, because at that moment you most need it. I forgive you, because I want you to always forgive me, because no one is perfect.
  2. "I sacrifice myself for you"
    I will sacrifice my time for you. I will be with you when you can not sleep at midnight. I will hold your hand when you are afraid. I'll wipe away your tears when you cry. I will rejoice in all your successes, even the smallest. I will look after you if you suddenly get sick. I will even when no one else is gone. I'm glad that there is a person for whose sake it is worth sacrificing yourself.
  3. Lovers

  4. "I respect you"
    I respect you for who you are. I respect your opinion, ideas, principles, worldview. I'm good even to your whims. I perceive you as a person with their own thoughts, desires, dreams and hopes. And I respect them with respect.
  5. "I will support you"
    I will support all your undertakings. I'll give you my hand when you need it. You can always rely on me. I'll pick you up, if you suddenly fall. I will support any your important decision.
  6. "I will protect you"
    I will protect you from all hardships. I will save you from pain. I will never humiliate you. I will not let anyone humiliate or offend you. I will be your refuge, where you can hide from any adversity.
  7. Lovers

  8. "I'm tied to you"
    I will not leave you. I will be here for you again and again. I set priorities. I will do everything to ensure that our relationship continues forever. I consider you an important part of my life. I see my future only with you.

Some may object that all these feelings andThere are components of love. That, since someone loves you, it automatically means that this person appreciates, respects, supports, protects, forgives. Yes, in an ideal world, everything is as it is.

But, as the bitter experience of life shows, many people often forget that they should conceal in themselves Real sincere love. That it's important to be with a person who does not stop by simply saying three treasured words. That I want to be with the one who will be with you no matter what. And convince you of it.

In time, say these Necessary and important words To the one who deserves it.

Related: