/ / أفلام، والوعي توسيع

الأفلام، والوعي توسيع

جيد الصنع فيلم، التي يوجد فيها عظيمالفكرة والذي يحاول أن ينقل شيئا للناس، ويمكنك مراجعة عشرات المرات. بعض الأفلام، في كل مرة تفتح أنفسهم من الجانب الآخر: لاحظت تفاصيل جديدة، عبارة عميقة، معنى مزدوج، وأشياء أخرى. "من السهل جدا!" لقد تقدمت اختيار بالنسبة لك من 15 فيلما، وعرض أن كنت قد تغيرت. وأنها سوف لا تزال طويلة لا تترك عقلك.

الأفلام، وتوسيع العقل

  1. جثة / رجل ميت
    فيلم ميت

    مدير عبادة فيلم عبادة مع عبادةممثل في دور قيادي. إلزامية لجميع الذين يرغبون في الابتعاد عن الفيلم، بالإضافة إلى صورة جميلة، أي شيء آخر، والعقل والروح. إنه فيلم من فئة تلك التي تسبب في الدماغ لتدوير والدخان على أكمل وجه.

  2. فانيلا سكاي / الفانيليا السماء
    الفانيليا السماء

    من أي وقت مضى الانطباع لديك أنكنت في كابوس لشخص آخر، والأوهام مخدر، إذا كان أي شيء؟ هذا الفيلم سوف تعطيك هذا الانطباع. كامل بشكل لا يصدق، حقيقية، ثلاثي الأبعاد. فإنه سيتم تغيير الأفكار حول واقع الوضع صدمة عبقرية النهاية.

  3. دوغفيل / دوغفيل
    دوغفيل

    هذا هو فيلم غير عادي، خالية عمدا من "غير ضرورية"مشهد، ونتيجة لذلك، زوايا الكاميرا الرائعة والمؤثرات الخاصة المذهلة. مثل إنتاج المسرحي، وهذا الفيلم يحاول أن يبدي نوعا من العمى كل شخص، وسحبت عمدا طائرته فوق عينيه، "الستائر" بسبب عدم الرغبة في رؤية الألم ومعاناة الآخرين.

  4. ألعاب العقل / عقل جميل
    ألعاب فيلم العقل

    دزون نيش - عالم الرياضيات عظيمة، نوبلفي جائزة الاقتصاد. الشخص الذي حقق في الواقع الكثير في حياته: كان لديه زوجة محبة، والأطفال، والعمل المفضل، وجائزة العلمية المرموقة. ولكن قبل ذلك كان من الصعب الوصول إليها. انفصام الشخصية، وتجارب الحياة، ومنع العمل الشاق له من القيام بذلك، ولكن لا يزال ...

  5. أراض أخرى / الأرض آخر
    أراض أخرى

    فيلم "أرض أخرى" ليست على هذا الكوكب، الزوجي أو مرآة مكسورة - ولكن عن كيف أن بعض الناس يحاولون أن يكون أشخاص آخرين لنسيان الماضي الرهيب. ولكن لا يمكن.

  6. K-PAX / ك باكس
    K-PAX

    غريب غامض من كوكب كيه باكس فجأةويبدو في محطة مزدحمة. رجل تبدو غير ملحوظة - إلا أن نظارات داكنة وضوء ابتسامة مراقب تمييزه عن الحشد. سرعان ما يصبح واضحا أن البروتوكول الاضافي اسم غريب وأنه ينتقل عن طريق الطاقة في شعاع ضوء. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن مكان إقامته في نيويورك يصبح مستشفى للأمراض العقلية.

  7. المتحولة / نشوة
    فيلم نشوة

    فمن محددة للغاية، ومثيرة للاهتمامجودة الفيلم الذي يؤدي بخبرة الأنف المشاهد خلال توقيت بأكمله. والفيلم تعطيك وظيفة التمثيل ممتازة، صور مذهلة وأجواء يفتن.

  8. بداية / بداية
    بداية الفيلم

    من أول دقيقة من النظر إليه من الواضح أنالمشاهدين بالملل لم يكن لديك ل. الكثير من شخصيات مثيرة للاهتمام، وطاقم مؤلف كبير، وذات جودة عالية المؤثرات الخاصة. كل هذا يجعل المشاهد بالملل حتى لثانية واحدة، وبالتالي الكشف عن المزيد والمزيد من التقلبات غير المتوقعة المؤامرة.

  9. حزن / السوداوية
    فيلم حزن

    تخيل نهاية العالم. ماذا سيكون؟ رهيب، رهيب؟ أو قد يكون على ما يرام. جميلة كما الكوكب من التي من المستحيل أن ننظر بعيدا. خلقت لارس فون تراير تحفة حقيقية، حيث شيء رائع، واضعة على الأرض، سوف تكون قادرة على الكشف عن مخاوف الإنسان والرذائل.

  10. المحارب السلمي / المحارب السلمي
    فيلم المحارب السلمي

    شغل في الفيلم مع دفء حية والحكمة، التي تثبت أن فقط أنت نفسك تعرف كل الأجوبة على الأسئلة المطروحة. الشيء الرئيسي - لتبدو أعمق قليلا.

  11. سولاريس
    فيلم سولاريس

    تاركوفسكي الأرض. انها ليست حول الفضاء، فإنه - الشعب. كوكب سولاريس ليس موضوع القصة - انها مجرد وسيلة لمعرفة أنفسهم وضمائرهم. التفكير في حياتهم، حول الأخطاء التي ارتكبت، وفي نهاية المطاف إلى الاعتراف بذنبه. أن يعترف لنفسه. "العار - وهذا هو الشعور الذي سوف إنقاذ البشرية"، - وقال كريس.

  12. البقاء / اقامة
    البقاء فيلم

    طالب اسمه هنري، الذي هو على وشكانهيار عصبي، ويأتي إلى الطبيب النفسي، وقال انه قتل نفسه بعد ثلاثة أيام، يوم السبت عند منتصف الليل. مصير أبطال الفيلم أكثر وأكثر متشابكة، التي تصب في بعضها البعض، وخلق نوع من الفوضى واقع، ولكن في نفس الوقت يحمل، مما اضطر تصويب الامور.

  13. الصحوة / الاستيقاظ
    إحياء فيلم

    في فيلم "الصحوة" يحكي قصةالطبيب الباحث مالكوم ساير، الذي يذهب إلى الطبيب للعمل في مؤسسة للأمراض النفسية. تحت إشراف الساير الحصول على حوالي عشرة من المرضى يجري في ذهول جامودي. طبيعة الباحث يجعل ساير مع الغوص يتوجه إلى البحث عن أسباب مرض نادر.

  14. رجل من الأرض / الرجل من الأرض
    الرجل من الأرض

    قليل من الناس يأتون إلى عميد الشبابجامعة لمساعدته مع هذه الخطوة. وقد اتخذت المنزل الأثاث تقريبا كل شيء، ويجلسون على فقط تركت وراءها الأريكة أمام النار، وشرب زجاجة من الويسكي، وإجراء محادثة التي قد تبدو هذيان مجنون. يقول عميد انه هو رجل لمدة 14 عاما 000 يتجولون في الأرض، وقال انه يتذكر الأيام عندما مشى الماموث عبر السهول، وكان على دراية بوذا والعديد من الشخصيات الأسطورية الأخرى.

  15. الأبدية بقع الشمس المشرقة من عقل / الشمس الأبدي العقل نظيفة للغاية.
    إشراقة أبدية لعقل نظيف

    اللمسات المؤامرة، قمة سائغة، لايصرف للمرة الثانية. من البداية إلى النهاية، وهذا الفيلم هو فريد من نوعه، ليس هناك مكان للمبتذلة، حتى الرومانسية والحب هو موضح جديدة تماما إلى الجانب المشاهد.

إذا كنت قد حصلت على ساعة قطع غيار أو اثنين، ومارك هو الوقت لمعرفة أي من هذه الأفلام. أنا أضمن لك أنك لا تنفق الوقت سدى!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Movies that expand consciousness

Movies that expand consciousness

Well-made film in which there is a wonderfulIdea and who is trying to convey something to people, can be reviewed dozens of times. Some films each time open themselves on the other side: you notice new details, deep phrases, double meanings and other things. "so simple!" Made for you a selection of 15 films, watching which you change. And they will not leave your thoughts for a long time.

Films that expand consciousness

  1. Dead man
    Movie dead

    Cult film of a cult director with a cultActor in the title role. Is obligatory for viewing to everyone who wants to receive from the cinema, in addition to a beautiful picture, something else for the mind and for the soul. This is a movie from the category of those that make the brain spin and smoke to its fullest.

  2. Vanilla sky / vanilla sky
    Vanilla Sky

    Have you ever had the impression thatYou are in a strange nightmare, a psychedelic fantasy, if you like? This film will give you just such an impression. Incredibly complete, real, three-dimensional. He will turn your ideas about the reality of what is happening and shock the genius of the ending.

  3. Dogville
    Dogville

    This is an unusual movie, deliberately devoid of "unnecessary"Scenery and, as a result, spectacular camera angles and stunning special effects. Like a theatrical production, this film tries to show some kind of blindness of each person, deliberately pulled over the eyes of the "curtain" because of the reluctance to see the suffering and pain of others.

  4. Mind games / a beautiful mind
    Mind games movie

    John Nash is a great mathematician, a Nobel laureatePremiums in the field of economy. A man who has really achieved a lot in his life: he has a loving wife, children, a favorite work and a prestigious scientific award. But before that it was difficult to get. Schizophrenia, life tests, hard work prevented him from doing it, but still ...

  5. Other land / another earth
    Other land

    The film "other land" is not about a planet, twins or a broken mirror - it's about how some people try to become other people to forget the terrible past. But they can not.

  6. Planet ka-pax / k-pax
    Ka-pax planet

    Mysterious alien from the planet k-pax suddenlyAppears at a busy railway station. With the appearance of an unremarkable man - except that the sunglasses and a slight smile of an observer distinguish him from the crowd. It soon becomes clear that a stranger is called a prot and he travels with the help of energy contained in a light beam. It is not surprising that the place of his stay in New York is a psychiatric hospital.

  7. Trance / trance
    Film trance

    This is very specific, intriguing andA quality movie that masterfully leads the viewer through the nose throughout the timekeeping. The film will give you an excellent actor's work, a fascinating visual series and a hypnotic atmosphere.

  8. Start / inception
    Film beginning

    From the first minutes of viewing it becomes clear thatYou will not have to miss the spectator. A huge number of interesting characters, a great cast of actors, high-quality special effects. All this does not bore the spectator for a second, thereby revealing more and more unexpected plot twists and turns.

  9. Melancholia / melancholia
    Film of melancholy

    Let us imagine the end of the world. What will it be? Terrible, terrible? Or it can be beautiful. Beautiful as a planet, from which you can not look away. Lars von trire created a real masterpiece, where something beautiful, coming to the earth, can reveal all human fears and vices.

  10. Peaceful warrior
    Movie peaceful warrior

    The film is filled with lively warmth and wisdom, which prove that only you yourself know all the answers to the questions you ask. The main thing is to look into yourself deeper.

  11. Solaris
    Film solaris

    The film of the Tarkovsky earthly. He is not about the cosmos, he is about people. The planet Solaris is not the subject of narration - it is only a way to see yourself, your conscience. Think about your life, about the mistakes that you have made, and eventually admit your guilt. Confess to yourself. "Shame is the feeling that mankind will save," says Kris.

  12. Stay / stay
    The movie stay

    A student named Henry, who is on the verge ofA nervous breakdown, comes to a psychologist and declares that he will kill himself in three days, on Saturday, at midnight. The fate of the protagonists of the film is increasingly intertwined, flowing one into the other, which creates a confused reality, but at the same time captivating, forcing to untangle this tangle.

  13. Awakenings
    Film awakening

    In the movie "Awakening" tells the storyA research doctor, malcolm sayer, who comes to work as a doctor in a psychiatric institution. Under the supervision of the sayer fall about a dozen patients in a catatonic stupor. The nature of the researcher makes the sail head to plunge into the search for the cause of a rare disease.

  14. Man from earth
    Man from the earth

    Several people come to the young deanUniversity to help him with the move. Almost all the furniture was already taken from the house, and they sit on the only sofa left in front of the fireplace and, while drinking a bottle of whiskey, conduct a conversation that may seem delirious. The dean says that he is a man who has been wandering the earth for 14,000 years, he remembers the times when mammoths walked across the plains, and knew the buddha and many other legendary personalities.

  15. Eternal radiance of the pure mind / eternal sunshine Of the spotless mind
    Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

    Plot of the picture clings, captures, does not giveDistracted for a second. From the beginning to the end this film is unique, there is no place for banalities, even romance and love are shown completely with a new side for the viewer.

If you have a free hour or two, allocate this time to watch any of these films. I guarantee you that you will not waste time in vain!

Related: