/ / ونقلت عن التعليم

ونقلت عن التعليم

يوليا بوريسوفنا Gippenreyter - طبيبالعلوم النفسية، أستاذ جامعة موسكو الحكومية. م. في. لومونوسوف، وبعد ذلك هو امرأة حكيمة جدا الذي يمكن أن تعطي نصيحة جيدة بشأن مسألة تعليم الأطفال. ومعرفتها تساعد ينمو الطفل سعيد.

تجربتهم، وهي مقسمة في عدد من المطبوعات العلمية وفي محاضراته. جمعنا 17 تصريحات امرأة حكيمة بالنسبة لك.

أيادي

تدريب

  1. الأطفال - وهذا ليس هو ترويض.
    الآباء ليسوا هناك لإنتاج الأطفال ردود الفعل مكيفة.
  2. أنا لا أحب فعل "لتعليم".
    وكثيرا ما تترافق مع مثلبمثابة القوة، تجبر، ومراقبة الطلب، والتحقق. لذلك فمن الأفضل أن نقول لا ل"تثقيف" و "النمو". فهو يساعد على النمو. أن يوما ما نما الطفل حتى وكان قادرا على العيش مع أشخاص آخرين، من تلقاء نفسها.
  3. تذكر الهواء الطلق من قبل مايكل أنجلو: "خلق الله آدم. أيديهم على وشك مواجهة. قوية، ومن ناحية العضلات الله يندفع إلى اليد الممدودة من آدم. الكبار - المعرفة المتوسطة، والحكمة، والمبادئ الأخلاقية. وينقل كل هذا لطفلها ".
  4. عندما نما الطفل ويمكن أن يعيش بشكل مستقل، ويجب على الكبار دفع يده. لأن يد الطفل قد وجدت بالفعل قوتها الذاتية. هو الفرد والشخص. مهمة الوالدين انتهى. ثم لا يوجد سوى مشاعرهم الشخصية لبعضهم البعض، حبهم، والصداقة بين الوالدين والطفل.
  5. التعليم - هو الإساءة للطفل. كل طفل لديه عملية التفكير لديه، لديكوتيرة النمو. لا يمكننا التدخل في هذه العملية، تدخل في المزيد من الفوضى. يعني لكسر ذلك! يجب أن يكون الآباء المساعدين: انها مثل مصنع - يحتاج لتغذية وحماية، وليس سحب الطرف، لا التسرع.

عصيان

  1. عصيان - الشيء الوحيد أن الطفل قد يعارض إساءة استخدامها.
  2. غاضب، للحصول على الاهتمام - نموذجي جدا للأطفال.
  3. أزياء في سن المراهقة مماثلة لجدري الماء - وكثيرالرجال تلتقط وتحويلها إلى شكل أكثر أو أقل خطورة، وخلال سنوات قليلة هم أنفسهم يبتسم، إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء. ولكن قدر الله الآباء في هذا الوقت للدخول في النزاع الذي طال أمده مع ابنك أو ابنتك.
  4. انضباط ليس قبل ذلك، ولكن بعد إقامة علاقات جيدة، وإلا على أساس منها.
  5. طفلك يحتاج إلى تجربة سلبية،وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان لم يهدد حياته أو صحته. السماح لطفلك لقاء مع الآثار السلبية لتصرفاتهم (أو حذفها). عندها فقط سوف يكبر ويصبح "واعية".
  6. الأطفال غالبا ما يعتقدون أن الآباء - "الحديدفيليكس "، وذلك ببساطة لأن الآباء لا تستخدم للحديث عن نفسه. ولذلك فمن المهم التحدث مع طفلك عن ما نشعر به: "أنت تعرف، ولم يصب I للاستماع اليه." الاستنتاج انه جعل نفسه. الشيء الرئيسي - لنكون صادقين وليس للتلاعب مشاعره.

مفهوم الذات

  1. الطفل احترام الذات تقاس postupkami.horosho'm لها - أنا جيدة. أساعد أمي - أنا جيدة. الطفل يحتاج للشعور بالرضا عن نفسك. وإذا لم يكن كذلك، واذا كان "أنا سيئة، وكانت والدتي غاضبة معي"، ثم يصبح سيئا حقا.

    ولكن الطفل لا يستطيع أن يعيش مع الرأي الفقراء من نفسه،التفت حول آلية الخلاص الذاتي. الكلب الأعشاب الطبية، في سن المراهقة تبحث عن مكان للحصول على الموافقة والدعم والاعتراف. انه يبحث عن مكان موثوق الرأي، وقطاع الطرق أو أنه يأتي من الأب - انه لا يهتم.

مدرسة

  1. المدرسة كمؤسسة ليست مهتمة في تنمية التفكير الإبداعي و استقلال الطفل. أنها بنيت على الوظائف العليا خفضت،البرامج والإجراءات. ويطالب بتنفيذ لا جدال فيه. في الواقع، وهي مدرسة - معمل لإنتاج ضعفاء أراد: طالب من قبل podnevolen التعريف. فهو مؤد.
  2. عندما يضطر الطفل والترهيب عندمايقول المعلم: "لا تترجم إلى الصف التالي"، أو "علم كل شيء، وماذا أنت بهذا الغباء؟" - في خوف الطفل وغرس الشعور بالنقص. يفقد الطاقة، والرغبة في القيام بشيء ما. لذلك، على الآباء أن اتخاذ خيار: إما الوقوف إلى جانب المدرسة، أو على الجانب الطفل.

    إلهام - أن مهمة الكبار. إذا كانت هذه المدرسة لا، وبالتالي، تحتاج إلى جعل الآباء والأمهات - على الأقل الخطوات الأولى في هذا الاتجاه. الطفل خالية من prinudilovki، أقول له: "يجب أن لا يكون".

  3. قال لي أحد المشاركين في ورشات عمل بلدي أنتسبب المعلم وبدأ لتأنيب ابنها: هو كذا وكذا، وقال انه والخامس والعاشر. ولكن هذه أمي فقط وقال: "كما تعلمون، نينا، وأنا أحب ابني"، وتوقفت نينا!. هي إجابة واحدة.
  4. هناك العكس أخرى. "شكرا لكم بالنسبة لي كل ما يقال هذا، وأرى لديك الرغبة العارمة للمساعدة طفلي على الخروج من هذا الوضع غير سارة. سأفعل ما قلت لي ". ثم يأتي ويقول: "كنت قد لاحظت تحسنا، وأنا أيضا. أنا متأكد من أن هذا يرجع إلى جهودكم ".

    المعلمين من الناس أيضا. من المهم في بعض الأحيان لطمأنة والدعم. جعل من الواضح أن لك قيمة عملهم، واحترام لها. لكن يبقى تقييم طفلك في النهاية هو دائما لك. كل ما تقوله، وكنت لا أزال أحبه.

  5. مدرسة - حان الوقت. وبك العلاقة مع الطفل - إلى الأبد.

الطفل - انها صديقك، لا حاجة لإحضار، فإنه يجب أن تنمو باستمرار تأجيج الحب الأبوي. تعلم لرفع الطفل بشكل صحيح، لذلك نشأ وترعرع عضوا كاملا في المجتمع.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Quotations about education

Quotations about education

Julia borysovna gippenreiter - doctorPsychological Sciences, Professor Mgu. M. Lomonosov, and she is also a very wise woman who can give good advice in the matter of raising children. Her knowledge will help Raise a happy child.

She shares her experience in a variety of scientific publications and in her lectures. We have collected for you 17 sayings of this wisest woman.

arms

Upbringing

  1. Raising a child is not training.
    Parents do not exist in order to develop conditioned reflexes in children.
  2. I do not like the verb "educate".
    He is too often associated with suchActions, how to force, coerce, demand, control, verify. So it's better to say not "educates", but "grows up". Helps to grow. So that someday a child grows up and can live among other people on his own.
  3. Remember the fresco of Michelangelo: "God creates Adam. Their hands are about to meet; The powerful, muscular hand of the god rushes to the outstretched arm of Adam. Adult - the bearer of knowledge, wisdom, ethical principles. And he passes it all on to his child. "
  4. When a child has grown up and can live on his own, an adult should push his hand away. Because the hand of the child has already gained its own power. He is an individual, a person. Parental mission Is over. Then there are only their personal feelings for each other, their love, friendship between parents and the child.
  5. Education is Violence against the child. Every child has his own thinking process, his ownRate of development, growth. We can not interfere in this process, especially interfere with inaccurate. It means breaking it! Parents should be assistants: it's like a plant - it needs to be nourished, protected, and not pulled at the top, do not rush.

disobedience

  1. disobedience - the only thing that a child can counter with the wrong treatment with it.
  2. Angry to get attention - very typical of children.
  3. Teenage fashion is like chicken pox - manyThe children pick it up and carry it in a more or less serious form, and after a couple of years they smile, looking back. But God forbid, parents at this time enter into a protracted conflict with their son or daughter.
  4. discipline Not before, but after the establishment of good relations, and only on the basis of them.
  5. Your child needs a negative experience,Of course, if he does not threaten his life or health. Allow the child to meet with the negative consequences of his actions (or his inaction). Only then will he grow up and become "conscious."
  6. Children often think that their parents are "ironFelixes ", simply because the parents are not used to talking about themselves. So it is so important to talk with the child about how we feel: "you know, it hurt me to hear it." He will make a conclusion himself. The main thing is to be sincere and not to manipulate his feelings.

Self-evaluation

  1. Self-evaluation of a child Measured by his deeds. I'm a good student - I'm good at it. I help my mother - I'm done. The child needs to be good to himself. And if this is not, if "I'm studying badly, my mother is angry with me," then it becomes very bad for him.

    But a child can not live with a bad opinion of himself,It includes a self-rescue mechanism. As a dog curative grass, a teenager is looking for a place where he will receive approval, support, recognition. He is looking for somewhere an authoritative opinion, but from the bandit it comes from the father - he does not care.

school

  1. School as an organization is not interested in developing creative thinking and Independence of the child. It is built on top-down tasks,Programs, techniques. And requires unquestioning their implementation. In fact, the school is a laboratory for the manufacture of weak-willed people: a schoolboy by definition is forced. He is a performer.
  2. When the child is forced, intimidated, whenThe teacher says: "I will not transfer to the next grade" or "everyone has learned, and why are you so stupid?" - the child is filled with fear and a sense of inferiority. He has lost energy, the desire to do something. So parents have to make a choice: stand either on the side of the school, or on the side of the child.

    Inspire - that's the task of an adult. If the school does not, then parents should do it, at least the first steps in this direction. To release the child from coercion, to tell him: "you should not."

  3. One of the participants in my seminars told me thatShe was summoned by the teacher and began to scold her son: he is so-and-so, he is the fifth, and the tenth. But this mother just said: "You know, Nina is a petrovna, I really love my boy!" And Nina Petrovna fell silent. This is one answer.
  4. There is another, the opposite. "Thank you for telling me this, I see your burning desire to help my child get out of this unpleasant situation. I will do what you told me. " Then come and say: "you probably noticed an improvement, and so do I. I'm sure it's because of your efforts. "

    Teachers are also people. They are sometimes important to calm and support. Make it clear that you appreciate their work, respect it. But the evaluation of your child remains ultimately always for you. Whatever you say, you still love him.

  5. The school is at the time. and your Relationship with the child - forever.

The child is your friend, you do not need to educate him, he needs to be raised, constantly nurturing with parental love. Learn how to raise your child properly, so that he grew up A full member of society.

Related: