/ / كيف تكون أمي جيدة

كيف تكون أمي جيدة

وكثيرا ما مغمورة النساء تماما في الحياة اليومية، وينسى عن مصالحهم والهوايات التي تلد الطفل. "من السهل جدا!" أنتجت 12 قواعد ذهبية بالنسبة لك الأبوة والأمومةالتي يجب أن تتوافق مع كل أم، إذا أرادت أن إيجاد التوازن الصحيح.

كيف تكون أمي جيدة

  1. يكون حريصا
    لا رمي الأفضليات ومصالحكم فقطلأن كان لديك طفل. يستغرق وقتا لنفسك وما تحب القيام به. العثور على طريقة لإدماج الدخول الى حسابك في القراءة الروتينية اليومية، ولعب الرياضة أو الذهاب إلى المسرح. لذلك عليك أن تكون أكثر سعادة وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لطفلك.
  2. لا يكون شهيدا
    الأطفال ليس لديهم من وانهم لم تتطلبأمهاتهم تفرض على أكتافهم عبء. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أن يكون وحده، ووضع أطفالهم لمشاهدة التلفزيون أو تركها على البابا، إذا كنت ترغب في الالتقاء مع الأصدقاء أو الأهل.
  3. لا نسعى لتحقيق الكمال
    الحياة هي فوضى ومليئة بالمفاجآت، فمنوبالتالي، والسعي للتميز - فكرة سيئة. بعد ولادة حياة الطفل يصبح أكثر لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، استقال إلى حقيقة أن هذا البيت ليس نظيفا دائما، وسوف يكون دائما كسر شيء وسكب.
  4. تخلص من الشعور بالذنب
    بعد سوف تواجه الخيار بين أمرين: البقاء في المنزل مع طفلك أو العودة إلى العمل، في محاولة لتجنب الشعور بالذنب لخياراتهم الخاصة. كنت وهكذا تفعل كل ما تستطيع. لا أحد على ما يرام، وsamoedstvo - مضيعة للوقت.
  5. التحلي بالصبر
    الأطفال - العمل الشاق. الأطفال هم دائما صاخبة وصعبة جدا. عندما سوف تفقد الصبر، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا ومحاولة فهم ما يحتاجون المساعدة والتفهم.
  6. الاستماع إلى طفلك
    دائما الاستماع بعناية. نحن نميل إلى الاعتقاد أننا نعرف أكثر من أطفالنا، من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لنا للاستماع إليهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا كثيرا ما عمل كمستشارين الذين يعرضون خدماتهم على الفور، عندما كل ما هو مطلوب منا - مجرد الاستماع.
  7. سواء أمي وليس آخر
    وضع حدود معينة. اليوم، ونحن اتخاذ قرارات مهمة مع أطفالهم، ولكن الأطفال لا تزال بحاجة لنا، لتلك القيود التي قد تطبق الآباء. يجب علينا الاستماع إليهم ونحترمهم، ولكننا لسنا أقرانهم.
  8. تعليم بساطته
    تعليم طفلك عدم ربط السعادة مع تراكم السلع المادية. أصغر مما هو، والأرجح أنه سوف يستمع إليك.
  9. لا يدفع به كثيرا
    إذا كنت تريد أن الطفل لتكون ناجحة ويكشف عن كامل إمكاناتهم، لا يدفع من الصعب جدا، ولكن موقف مجرد استرخاء لنجاحه في المدرسة.
  10. يعلمه أن يحب نفسه
    ارتفاع الثقة بالنفس - أثمن هدية،يمكن للوالدين تعليم أطفالهم. والناس مع ارتفاع الثقة بالنفس لا يتسامح فيما يتعلق بسلوكه المسيئة، يمكن أن يكون سعيدا وتحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة. كيفية تعليم الطفل على تقدير نفسك؟ تبين له ان نقدر لكم عليه وسلم وقضاء بعض الوقت معه، والتحدث معه والاستماع إليه.
  11. يعلمه أن تكون مستقلة
    في كل مرحلة من مراحل نمو طفلكيجب أن تعلم أن تفعل أشياء من تلقاء نفسها. إذا قمت بتشغيل لمساعدته في ذلك، كنت تسحبه إلى الوراء. يلخص بدقة طفلهما إلى الاستقلال، مما يسمح لك أن تفعل شيئا يدير.
  12. الضحك والمتعة
    كونه أمي، وليس محاولة لننشغل في هموم ولا تنسى أن الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالحياة. طفلك مما يتيح لك فرصة كبيرة ليكون الطفل مرارا وتكرارا، وتفعل ما كنت لا تفعل بنفسك أبدا كشخص بالغ. الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة.

أمي وابنتي

وقتا ممتعا مع طفلك والسماح أمومة سيكون أعظم السعادة في العالم بالنسبة لك! ولكن ألا ننسى أبدا عن مصالحها، والهوايات، بحيث طفلك يمكنك معجب!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to be a good mom

How to be a good mom

Women very often completely immerse themselves in everyday life, forgetting about their interests and hobbies when they give birth to a child. "so simple!" Prepared for you 12 golden rules Upbringing of children, Which every mother must observe, if she wants to find the right balance.

How to be a good mom

  1. Be enthralled
    Do not give up your passions and interests onlyBecause you have a child. Find time for yourself and for what you love to do. Find a way to include in your daily routine reading, playing sports or attending the theater. So you will become happier and more interesting for your child.
  2. Do not be a martyr
    Children do not need this and they never requireTheir mothers lay on their shoulders a burden. If you need to be alone, put your children to watch TV or leave them to your dad if you want to meet friends or parents.
  3. Do not strive for excellence
    Life is messy and full of surprises, exactlySo striving for excellence is a bad idea. After the birth of the child, life will become even more unpredictable, resign yourself to the fact that the house will not always be clean, something will constantly break up and spill.
  4. Get rid of guilt
    After you have made a choice: Stay home with your child or return to work, try to avoid feeling guilty for your choice. You do everything you can. No one is perfect, and samoedstvo is a waste of time.
  5. Be patient
    Raising a child is not easy work. Children are always noisy and very demanding. When you lose patience, take a deep breath and try to understand that they need your help and understanding.
  6. Listen to your child
    Always listen carefully. We tend to think that we know more than our children, so it's hard for us to listen to them. In addition, we often act as consultants who immediately offer their services when all that is required of us is simply to listen.
  7. Be a mom, not a friend
    Set certain restrictions. Today we make important decisions with our children, but children still need us, in the restrictions that parents can impose. We should listen to them and respect them, but we are not their peers.
  8. Teach him simplicity
    Teach your child not to associate happiness with the accumulation of material wealth. The younger he is, the more likely he will listen to you.
  9. Do not push too hard on him
    If you want the child to be successful and fully reveal its potential, do not press on it too much, but just calmly take it to his success in school.
  10. Teach him to love himself
    High self-esteem is the most valuable gift,Which parents can present to their children. A person with high self-esteem will not tolerate insulting behavior towards himself, be happy and achieve full realization of his potential. How to teach a child to value himself? Show him that you appreciate him, and spend time with him, talk to him and listen to him.
  11. Teach him to be independent
    At every stage of your development your childMust learn to do something on their own. If you start to help him in this, you pull him back. Gently bring your child to independence, allowing you to do what he's been after.
  12. Laugh and have fun
    Being a mom, try not to get bogged down in cares andDo not forget to relax and enjoy life. Your child gives you the perfect opportunity to be a child again and again and do what you would never have done yourself, being an adult. Take this chance.

mother with daughter

Have fun together with your child and let motherhood Will be for you the greatest happiness in the world! But never forget about your interests and hobbies so that your child can admire you!

Related: