/ / قضى المشردين 100 $ على الغذاء من أجل الآخرين

قضى تشريد 100 $ على الغذاء من أجل الآخرين

بدأت الأحداث في هذا الفيديو كما طبيعية التجربة الاجتماعيةولكن تحولت إلى شيء آخر. جوش مع الأصدقاء قررت إعطاء مبلغ محترم بلا مأوى المعتاد، ومن ثم تتبع ماذا وكيف أنها سوف تنفق عليه. كان الغرض من التجربة معين توماس، الذي طلب الصدقة على الطريق مع الكرتون بسيط. ذهل المسكين من حقيقة أنه من السهل جدا أن قدموا مئات من الدولارات، شكر الرجل وسرعان ما ابتعد عن مكانه. الرجال جاء سرا توماس إلى باب متجر صغير.

جاء بلا مأوى الظهر، وبعد حينغادر مع اثنين من أكياس سوداء ضخمة. الرجال مجرد التفكير أن توماس اشترى للتو المشروبات لجميع المال، وغالبا ما يتم المتسولين. ولكن عملها مزيد من هز بها حتى النخاع. بدأ مأوى للنظر في شوارع رفاقه في مصيبة ومنحهم المنتجات التي اشتراه مقابل أمواله تبرعت!

العطف الإنساني

الرجال فاجأ التطورات توقفتيختبئ، وجوش تحدث مرة أخرى مع توماس. كانت قصة مشردين لا يحسد عليها. سابقا، كان يعيش مع والديه وكان المواطن العادي. قبل عامين، كان توماس ترك العمللرعاية المرضى زوج الأم، لكنهلا يزال انها توفيت بمرض السرطان. بعد أسبوعين تبع ذلك أم بطلنا، الذي يعاني من مشاكل في الكلى. لعلاج جميع الأسر لديها أموال ذهبت تراكمت الديون، ووجد توماس نفسه في الشارع.

لكنه لم يسقط وبقي الحاليرجل! وأسارع لأؤكد لكم - لا تنتهي القصة في الاجتماع جوش وتوماس. الآن الرجال يجمعون المال لمساعدة المشردين، وسرعان ما سوف يعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي. كما ترون، ومكافأة يأتي رجل من الأعمال الصالحة، إلى جانب الأفكار الجيدة. هذا هو بالضبط ما كان توماس قادرا على البقاء رجل حقيقي، وتحديد الحادث الذي وقع يوم!

ضرب من قبل قصة توماس؟ تقاسمها مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Homeless spent $ 100 on food for others

Homeless spent $ 100 on food for others

The events in this video began as a normal Social experiment, But grew into something more. Josh and his friends decided to give a normal homeless a decent amount, and then to track on what and how he would spend it. The purpose of the experiment was a certain Thomas, who begged for food near the road with a simple cardboard box. The poor guy was simply stunned by the fact that he was given a hundred dollars just like that, thanked the guy and quickly left his place. The guys secretly followed the Thomas to the doors of a small shop.

The homeless went there, and after a whileCame out with two bulky black bags. The guys immediately thought that Thomas just bought booze for all the money, as the beggars often do. However, his further act shook them to the core. The homeless began to look in the streets of his comrades in misfortune and give them the products that he bought for the money donated to him!

Human kindness

Guys, dumbfounded by the development of events, stoppedHide, and Josh once again talked to Thomas. The history of the homeless person was unenviable. He used to live with his parents and was an ordinary citizen. Two years ago, Thomas had Quit workTo care for a sick stepfather, howeverStill died of cancer. Two weeks later, followed by the mother of our hero, who had problems with the kidneys. For the treatment went all the family's money, accumulated debts, and Thomas was on the street.

However, he did not descend and remained realMan! I hasten to reassure you - this story does not end at a meeting between Josh and Thomas. Now the guys are collecting money to help the homeless, and soon he will return to normal life. As you see, retribution comes to man for good deeds, along with Good thoughts. Because the fact that Thomas was able to remain a real person, and predetermined what happened next!

Is struck by the history of Thomas? Share it with your friends!

Related: