/ / منطق المرأة

منطق المرأة

منطق الإناث - شيء باطني. ويعتقد كل الرجال أنه لا وجود لها، ولكن المرأة هي قناعة راسخة بأن ذلك. مهما كانت سخيفة كان نوع من التفكير امرأة، تسلسل منطقي معين في ذلك هو الحاضر، و "من السهل جدا!" الآن إثبات ذلك لك من مثال على اعتراف صغير من الجنس اللطيف.

"قررت جعل سلطة بسيطة، يرجى الأسرة. سلطة مع الدجاج. خصوصا غادر لتوه قليلا من الدجاج المسلوق، لا يزال يأكل أحد. في هذه السلطة يحتاج الأناناس. تستخدم ثمرة من البنوك، وكان العصير. للشرب؟ ... أنا لا أريد أن يصب؟ آسف ...

تذكرت وصفة الكعكة، وهناك حاجة عصيرالأناناس فقط. كعكة بها. ولكن هناك سبب كان يحتاج فقط صفار، وكذلك البروتينات. حسنا لا رمى بها نفس الشيء؟! وضع في الثلاجة - انها مثل رمي ذلك الحين.

خطرت لي! مرنغ يمكن فاشلة. سهلة وسريعة، لذيذ! كنت في تلذذ مرنغ الليمون. كان الليمون أصلع ... إذا تركت يجف بسرعة. ما مع الليمون أن تفعل شيئا؟

نعم، اتضح صلصة لذيذة للسلطة. تركت سلطة نصف لمبة. والنصف الآخر يبحث في وجهي. وه يذهب؟

معكرونة الممكنة صلصة الطماطم اللذيذةكوك. لقد وجدت في الثلاجة لمدة علبة من عصير الطماطم الطهي الخاصة. النصف الأيسر. ومع ما تبقى من ذلك؟ المؤسف أن تضيع. عملت أيضا في فصل الصيف، إغلاقه. الطبيعية، أية مواد حافظة، ومدة الصلاحية طويلة لن تفتح.

اعتقدت للحظة واحدة، قررت لطهي Borschik. ولكن، للأسف، لم يكن في البنجر المنزل. تجمعوا بسرعة، اندفع إلى المتجر. البنجر اشترى والبطاطا والجبن والقشدة الحامضة ومعجون الأسنان والجوارب (بسعر مخفض) والنعال (كما كان العمل)، عدة مجموعات من الصابون عادل في القضية.

في طريق العودة ذهبت إلى البنك، وهناك المدفوعةالطائفية، بالقرب برزت البنك في المحل، أخذت الأحذية من إصلاح، اشترى في كشك الخبز والكعك الطازج الأطفال إلى المدرسة لالسندويشات. بالكاد وصلت المنزل مع كل شيء. الحساء المطبوخ. أنا لم ألحظ ما إذا كان يتم ترك أي شيء. غرقت في كرسي، آلام الظهر والساقين تسقط، وأنا لا أشعر يد ...

أعتقد أن هذا ضرب من الجنون! كنت أتمنى لو شربت عصير الأناناس! "

نساء لذيذة. كيف يمكنك أن لا يكون لمست أن قدرتهم على إيجاد هموم ومشاكل لا شيء؟

مشاركة هذه القصة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Female Logic

Women's Logic

Female logic - a mystical thing. All men believe that it does not exist, but women are firmly convinced that it is. No matter how absurd the type of thinking of women, a certain logical chain is present in it, and "so simple!" Today will prove this to you on the example of a small confession of a fair sex.

"I decided to make a simple salad, please the family. Salad with chicken. The more just a little boiled chicken left, still no one is eating. This salad needs pineapple. Used fruit from a can, and the juice remained. drink? I do not want ... pour out? Sorry ...

Remembered one recipe pie, there you need juicePineapple just. Made a pie. But there for some reason only the yolks were needed, and the proteins remained. Well, do not throw them away ?! Put in the fridge - all the same then throw it away.

Invented! You can bury meringue. Easy, fast, delicious! In meringue used lemon zest. The lemon remained bald ... if you leave it, it will dry quickly. What to do with a lemon?

Yeah, the sauce is delicious for salad. Half of the bulb left in the salad. And the second half lies, looks at me. But where is it going?

You can spaghetti with a delicious tomato sauceTo cook. Found a jar of tomato juice of his own preparation in the refrigerator. Half left. But with the remainder of what? Sorry if it disappears. She herself worked in the summer, closed it. Natural, without preservatives, will not be kept open for a long time.

I thought a little, I decided to cook a borsch. But, alas, there was no beet at home. Quickly gathered, jumped into the store. Bought beets, potatoes, cottage cheese, sour cream, toothpaste, socks (at a discount), slippers (also a stock was), washed several packages just in case.

On the way back I went to the bank, I paidCommunal, near the bank jumped into the workshop, took the shoes from the repair, bought a bread kiosk fresh bread for children in the school for sandwiches. Barely got home with this all. Cooked borscht. No longer noticed whether there was anything left. Fell into an armchair, my back aches, my legs fall off, my hands do not feel ...

I think that's crazy! I wish I had drunk that pineapple juice! "

Women are adorable. How can you not be touched by this ability to find yourself Cares and problems From nothing?

Share this story with your friends!

Related: