/ / قوانين اليوغا

قوانين اليوغا

الحياة لا يمكن العيش من دون القواعد والقوانينأنها تحيط بنا في كل مكان، ولكن البعض منهم ليست مجرد تنظيم العلاقات بين الناس. من الطفولة يقال لنا ما يجب القيام به، ونحن تعتاد على ذلك.

نتيجة لذلك، في حياة الكبار، من وقت لآخر، ونصبح ضحايا المتلاعبين ماهرا الذين يستخدمون ردود الفعل المكتسبة لدينا. نقترح عليك استخدام ممارسة اليوغيون وتعلم كيفية مقاومة التلاعب من الخارج وللحفاظ على رأيهم في جميع الحالات.

قوانين اليوغا

  1. وإذا كان من الضروري؟
    سمعت كلمة في الدورة الدموية "يجب" أو مرادفاته،للبدء في التفكير، "يجب" إذا كان هذا هو لك. العلاج المتلاعبة في المقام الأول لإخفاء حقيقة أنها تم إنشاؤها على وجه التحديد لصالح المتلاعبين. الناس في بعض الأحيان حتى لا تشك في أن تصبح المتلاعبين. إذا كنا، على سبيل المثال، وإزالة التلاعب الوالدين من العبارات المألوفة "يجب أن العثور على وظيفة!"، نحصل على شيء من هذا القبيل: "أنا أريد منك أن تتوقف تعتمد على لي!"
  2. فكر قبل أن وعد!
    يمكن أن يحدث أي وعود متسرعة تحتضغط على شخص آخر. وبالتالي، فإن مناور لعب على الذنب وتجعل منه القيام بها. ولكن إذا كانت وعدت - الحفاظ كلمتك! لكن في المرة القادمة يفكرون مرتين قبل تحمل مسؤوليات إضافية.
  3. ليس من الضروري للمساعدة دون أن يطلب
    هل كان لديك أفضل النوايا، ولكن فعلتإلا سوءا. مألوفا؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تساعد الآن، وسوف تعتقد أن لديك فقط للمساعدة في المرة القادمة. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الشخص يحتاج إلى مساعدة، لأول مرة أسأله عن ذلك. يمكن كعب الفتاة تمسك ليس من قبيل الصدفة، وانها تريد فقط للتعرف على الرجل حسن المظهر، والتي فجرها.
  4. اليوغاني

  5. إذا طلب منه - مساعدة!
    تذكر أن الامتنان وينبغي أن يكون مكافأة لأي طلب. وإذا سألت عن شيء ما، ثم لديك كل الحق في شيء، أيضا، نسأل، وعلى الفور.
  6. حاليا في المقام الأول
    الاستفادة من هذا القانون، يمكنك تدمير اثنين فقط من أنواع التلاعب. إذا قارنت نفسها معك في الماضي، ينكر ذلك الوقت الحاضر. التلاعب في سلسلة "مرة واحدة كنت قد زرت البعض" عبارة ورد "كان مرة واحدة". الحلو وعد المستقبل، وأجزاء من جثة قتلت الدب والاشياء؟ توقف كل شيء بعد السؤال: "وماذا تفعل بالضبط أحصل الآن؟"
  7. السيطرة على التعلق
    ارتباط عاطفي قوي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الابتزاز. ننصحك أتساءل عما إذا كنت تبدأ في الشعور بأنك لا يعيشون مع أقاربهم، والإرهابيين.
  8. الهدف - منارة!
    وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن وضع هدف محدد،غريبا كما قد يبدو. هناك دائما فرصة أنه فرض عليك من الخارج. من المهم أن نتذكر ما يأتي بعد ذلك، ونسأل هذا السؤال حولها. إذا كنت تتحدث عن التعليم العالي إلزامية، أن نتذكر أن هناك العديد من المهن التي لا تتطلب ذلك.
  9. يجب علينا أن لا تتدخل
    معظم القانون بارعة، والتي يجب أن تستخدم بشكل منتظم. الوقت لنقول لنفسك أو لشخص "لا يزعجني!" ونرى كيف أن كل شيء رائع انتهى.
  10. اليوغاني

  11. كل هذا يتوقف على موقفك
    ينبغي أن يكون هناك القليل من تفلسف. استخدام كل الفرص، حتى الفشل. سوف تحكم تؤثر على المزاج، ويشكو من القضايا المحيطة وتذكر الأخطاء الخاصة بك. لذلك تذكر 9 القانون وتغيير الأحداث، وتغيير المواقف تجاههم.
  12. تجنب الانتقادات والإدانات
    أحيانا أردت أن تنتقد شخص ما. ولكنه يجعلك تشعر أي فائدة، وبالتالي فإنه ليس من الضروري اللجوء إلى النقد. إذا كنت أحكم عليك - الاستماع، ولكن لا إجابة. وتقول بعض الجمل في نمط: "تقدم شيئا لتغيير الوضع" أو "أين هي الثقة التي كنت بشكل صحيح تقييم الوضع؟" على الرغم من أنه ربما يكون من الأفضل ليس فقط للرد.
  13. حدث ذلك المعلومات فقط التحقق شخصيا
    من دون التحقق من المعلومات على الجلد الخاص بك، فإنكتصبح القيل والقال المعتاد. إيقاف الاعتقاد، ويمكنك أن تكون متأكدا، فإن الأعداء لا تنسى للاستفادة من. معلومات سمعت من الآخرين، ويوضح، والتحقق من ذلك أم لا. سترى أنه في معظم الحالات لا يتم التحقق من المعلومات.
  14. لا تنسى أن تطلب إذن
    بل هي آداب. التمتع به، وسوف ننظر مهذبا فحسب، بل شلت أنفسهم من القوة المفرطة. ويرتبط بشكل وثيق مع القانون الثالث، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن كثب، سترى أنها ترتبط جميع.


تصرفنا وفقا لقانون 11th من اليوغا. نأخذ مثالا على ذلك منا، والتحقق من فوق لنفسك وتقول للآخرين.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Laws of yoga

The laws of yoga

Life can not be lived without Rules and laws, They surround us everywhere, but some of them do not just regulate relations between people. From childhood we are told what and how to do, and we get used to it.

As a consequence, in adulthood periodically we become victims of skilled manipulators who use our acquired reflexes. We suggest you take advantage of Practice of yogis And learn how to resist manipulation from the outside and maintain your opinion in any life situations.

Laws of yoga

  1. And whether it is necessary?
    Having heard in the circulation the word "must" or its synonym,First think about whether you need it. Manipulation appeals primarily hide the fact that they are created precisely for the benefit of manipulators. Sometimes people do not even suspect that they are manipulators. If we, for example, remove manipulation from a familiar parental phrase "You should find a job!", Then we get something like this: "I want you to stop depending on me!"
  2. Think before you promise!
    Any ill-considered promise can arise underPressure of another person. Thus, the manipulator will play on your sense of guilt and make it perform. But if you made a promise - keep your word! And the next time think twice, before charging yourself with extra obligations.
  3. Do not help without asking
    You had the best intentions, but you didOnly worse. Familiar? Except that you have not helped now, the next time they will think that you are simply obliged to help. If you thought that a person needs help, ask him about it first. Maybe the heel of that girl was stuck not by chance, and she just wanted to get acquainted with that handsome guy, and you spoiled everything.
  4. yogi

  5. If they ask, help!
    Remember that gratitude should be a reward for any request. And if you have something asked, then you have every right to ask for something, and immediately.
  6. The present is in the first place
    Using this law, you can destroy two types of manipulation at once. If you are compared to you in the past, deny it is real. Manipulation of the series "Once you were different" Parried by a phrase "It was once". Promise a sweet future, parts of the carcass of an unfortunate bear and stuff? Everything will stop after the question: "But what exactly do I get now?"
  7. Control attachment
    Strong emotional ties can lead to blackmail. We advise you to think, if it starts to seem to you that you live not with relatives, but with terrorists.
  8. The goal is a lighthouse!
    This means that you can not set a specific goal,Strange as it may sound. There is always the possibility that it was imposed from the outside. It is important to remember what will happen next, and ask this question to others. If you are told about compulsory higher education, then remember that there are many professions that do not require it.
  9. Do not interfere
    The most ingenious law that you need to use regularly. Tell yourself or someone in time "Do not bother!" And you will see how everything will end miraculously.
  10. yogi

  11. It all depends on your attitude
    Here it is necessary to philosophize a little. Use all the possibilities, even failures. Manipulators will affect your mood, complaining about the surrounding problems and remembering your blunders. So remember the 9th law and change the events, changing attitudes towards them.
  12. Avoid criticism and conviction
    Sometimes you really want to criticize someone. But this is of no use to you, and therefore you do not need to resort to criticism. If you are condemned - listen, but do not answer. Say a few phrases in style: "Offer something to change the situation" or "Where is the confidence that you correctly assess the situation?" Although, probably, it's better not to react.
  13. Only personally verified information
    Not checking the information on your own skin, youBecome an ordinary gossip. You will cease to believe, and, be sure, enemies will not forget to take advantage of it. Having heard the information from others, specify, they checked it or not. You'll see that in most cases the information is not checked at all.
  14. Do not forget to ask permission
    It is more etiquette. Use, and you will look not only polite, but also save yourself from unnecessary efforts. The law is closely related to the third, but if you look closely, you will see that they are all connected.


We acted according to the 11th law of yoga. Take an example from us, check the above on yourself and tell others.

Related: