/ / 15 أفلام درامية

15 فيلما مثيرة

أعدت مراجعة اليوم من موقعنا على الانترنت مجموعة خاصة جدا من الأفلام لك. فهي مختلفة تماما: واحدة من الحب، والآخر من علاقة الإنسان مع الحيوانات، وبعض من والديهم.

ولكن هذه الأفلام متحدون من شيء واحد - أنه من المستحيل لمشاهدة من دون دموع. هذه الأفلام 15 قادرة على التأثير لدينا ملاحظات خفية من الروح. يمكن أن ننظر فقط في المناديل الشركة.

أفلام درامية

  1. الميل الأخضر
    الميل الأخضر

    Dzhona كوفي مأساة - الرجل الذي مات من أجلما فعل الخير للناس، لا يسعنا إلا أن لمس بعمق. مخيف، وليس فقط ما تم إعدام الأبرياء، مرعبة حقيقة أن كوفي لم يكن قادرا على العثور على مكان في العالم، ورفض من قبل الجميع، وكان وحده.

  2. لقاء مع جو الأسود
    لقاء مع جو الأسود

    فيلم حزين أن نهاية أمر لا مفر منه. لا أحد يعرف كيف ومتى وبأي شكل من الموت سيأتي بعده. ماذا أقول، كيف تتصرف؟ والأهم من ذلك، سوف تكون على استعداد لتلبية معها؟ كان Entoni Hopkinsa شخصية، الملياردير Uilyam Perrish، وليس مستعدا، حتى انه قدم صفقة ...

  3. أبيض أسود الأذن بيم
    أبيض أسود الأذن بيم

    قصة حزينة جدا، ولكن في الوقت نفسهمخلصة وصادقة. هذه القصة التي تجمع بين مصير الكلب العديد من الأرواح. ويكشف عن الروح. موقفهم من الشعب الحيوانية تظهر نفسها على حقيقتها. لأنه يؤثر على مدى يمكن للناس أن يكون الشر، والمعاملة القاسية والجشع.

  4. 1 + 1 / المنبوذين
    محظور

    الفيلم يخبرنا عن اثنين من مختلف جداأشخاص، ينتمون إلى مختلف طبقات المجتمع، والجميع يعيش حياتهم صعبة. فيليب بورينغ الحياة العادية، وقال انه لا ينتظر شيئا ولا أحد، باستثناء ما يلي "ممرضة". يجف تحاول العثور على عمل، ولكن في كل مكان أنه ينتظر الفشل، هو آخر من التوقيع على قطعة من الورق، للحصول على استحقاقات البطالة. مسألة كيف يمكن تلبية هذين وتغيير حياة كل منهما؟

  5. الرجل الذكرى المئوية الثانية
    الرجل الذكرى المئوية الثانية

    ابتداء من عصر التقنيات العالمية الجديدة. لقد أصبح شائعا - الروبوتات "النباتية" في المنزل. تم شراؤها كوحدة وبرمجتها لأداء الأعمال المنزلية، أندرو يبدأ فجأة لتجربة شعور غير معهود بالنسبة له. انه لا يزال لا يعرف ما يطلق عليه اسم "يشعر". مع هذا وتبدأ الطريق أندرو الروبوت لمعرفة جوهر الطبيعة البشرية ...

  6. المقدمة
    المقدمة

    "إلا إذا" - وهو دليل على مدى يجب أن نحب. ترك في رعايتهم، لا ننسى أن تحب وتحب لك. أنت تعرف أنك في الطريق إلى بعضها البعض، ولكن يجب أن نكون قادرين على الحب، وليس فقط المظهر. وهو يعلم ميلودراما مع عبت بشكل مذهل من قبل الممثل.

  7. دفعها إلى الأمام
    دفعها إلى الأمام

    "يجب عليك ان تجعل بالتأكيد جيدة ثلاثة أشخاصوهذا بدوره المطلوبة لمواصلة عملية "- حول يبدو ذلك الفكرة الرئيسية للوحة" دفعها إلى الأمام ". فيلم رائع، مما يدل على أن الأعمال الصالحة لا صعبة للغاية.

  8. الذكاء الاصطناعي
    الذكاء الاصطناعي

    هذه الصورة تحكي القصةصبي الروبوت، وهبوا الحواس. انه يعرف كيف يحب، وكل ما يريده هو أن مجرد، وأنه كان محبوبا. تنفيذ هذه الفكرة، وقال انه التقى الكثير من الاشياء المختلفة وزيارة مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن. سوف طريقه إلى منزله تكون مغامرة مستمرة، حتى لو لم يكن لطيف دائما، ولكن مثيرة جدا للاهتمام.

  9. أم
    أم

    لسبب ما، لم أحاول أبدا أن يجد هذا الفيلمشيء خارق للطبيعة، والفيلم هو بسيط وغير عادية في نفس الوقت. كل شيء هنا هو عن أمي. حتى بالكلمة كشيء بلطف شديد وبحنان. هذا الفيلم لافت للنظر من حقيقة أنه هو مشاركة كبرى دور الممثلة المتميزة نونا مورديوكوفا.

  10. ملاكي الحارس
    ملاكي الحارس

    شيء غريب في ترسانة محام أميركي: فتاة تبلغ من العمر 11 عاما يقاضي والديها عندما تكتشف أنها ولدت في أنبوب اختبار مع غرض واحد فقط - ليكون الخلاص لسرطان أخته مريضة في.

  11. الحلو نوفمبر

    فيلم - خير مثال على ما معنى الحياة -فإنه ليس من الملابس، وليس ذات رواتب عالية وظيفة، وبالتأكيد ليس المال. ولكن الناس يدركون هذا فقط عند الموت يطرق بابهم. وذلك عندما يفهم المرء الجوهر الحقيقي للحياة.

  12. نزهة للحفظ

    الرجل القوي اضطر لخدمة عقوبته لبعض الأخطاء ويطلب المساعدة من ماوس رمادي، فتاة، الذي قال انه استخدمت سخر باستمرار. لكنه تدريجيا أكثر وأكثر أنه يتعلم، يكتشف عالمها الداخلي الغني للجمال الروح، وانه يقع في حب.

  13. فيلادلفيا
    فيلم فيلادلفيا

    نجاح المحامي الشاب رفض أندرو دونإبداء أسباب، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح للجميع، بما في ذلك بطل. ببساطة وناجحة محام شاب - مثلي الجنس، بالإضافة إلى مرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. أندرو يقرر للقتال من أجل حقوقهم حتى النهاية، ولكن لا أحد يريد لتمثيله في المحكمة. وبعد ذلك يدفع قضيته مع زميل له، جو، الذي هو على استعداد للانضمام إلى القتال إلى جانب أندرو ...

  14. هاتشيكو: الصديق الأكثر ولاء
    هاتشيكو

    ويستند الفيلم على التاريخ الحقيقي. الصورة مؤثرة وجميلة، ولكن في نفس الوقت حزينة جدا لكلب، والتي خصصت لسيده وحبه الحقيقي، وأكثر من الحياة ...

  15. راقصة في الظلام
    راقصة في الظلام

    سلمى - نزوة المبارك الذي يحب المسرحيات الموسيقية. انها جاءت من تشيكوسلوفاكيا، وعملت في مصنع، وجمع الأموال لعملية جراحية لابنه. لدينا سلمى أيضا مرض خطير، الامر الذي ادى الى سرعان ما يفقد البصر وبالعمى. هذا لا أحد يعرف، لكنها لن تخبر أحدا، و- لماذا؟ ولكنه ينطوي على خطر ليس فقط أنفسهم، والتظاهر لتكون امرأة مع البصر سيئة ...

مثل هذه الافلام تحتاج تبدو في مزاج الحق فقط. تنقذ نفسك تجميع وتنقيح كل منهم. فلن نأسف! وتظهر لدينا أعلى أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 15 drama films

15 drama films

Today the editorial staff of our site has prepared for you a very specific selection of films. They are completely different: some about love, others about the relationship of man to animals, the third about parents.

But these films share one thing - they can not be watched without tears. These 15 films are able to affect our subtle notes of the soul. They can only be seen in the company of handkerchiefs.

Dramatic films

  1. green Mile
    green Mile

    The tragedy of John Coffey - the man who died forThat which made people good, can not but touch to the depths of the soul. It is terrible not only that the innocent was executed, the fact that the coffie could not find a place in the world, was rejected by all and was lonely.

  2. Meet Joe Black
    Meet Joe Black

    sad movie That the end is inevitable. No one knows how, when and in what guise after him death will come. What should I say, how to behave? And most importantly, are you ready for a meeting with her? The hero of anthony hopkins, multimillionaire William Parrish, was not ready, so he was offered a deal ...

  3. White Bim Black Ear
    White Bim Black Ear

    Very sad story, but at the same time verySincere and truthful. History, which unites in the fate of one dog so many different fates. And strips the soul. By their attitude toward the animal, people show themselves as they are. It's amazing how people can be evil, cruel, greedy.

  4. 1 + 1 / Untouchables
    Untouchables

    The film tells us about two completely differentThey belong to different strata of society, and everyone lives by their hard life. The Filippa has a boring, measured life, he does not expect nothing and no one but the next "nanny." Dris tries to find a job, but everywhere he is refused, he still has to sign the last piece of paper to receive unemployment benefits. Question, how can these two meet and change each other's lives?

  5. Bicentennial
    Bicentennial

    The beginning of the era of new global technologies. "Get" robots in the house - has become commonplace. Bought as a device and programmed to do homework, Andrew suddenly begins to experience uncharacteristic feelings for him. He does not yet know that this is called "feel." From this begins the path of robot Andrew to the knowledge of the essence of human nature ...

  6. If only
    If only

    "If only" is a manual on how to love. Leaving in their worries, do not forget that you love and love you. You know that you are dear to each other, but you must be able to love, and not just feel. This is taught by a melodrama with stunningly played actors.

  7. Pay another
    Pay another

    "You must certainly do good to three people,Which in turn are obliged to continue the process "- about this is how the main idea of ​​the" pay another "sounds. A wonderful film that shows that doing good is not so difficult.

  8. artificial intelligence
    artificial intelligence

    This picture tells us the storyAn android boy endowed with feelings. He knows how to love, and all he wants is just to be loved. Realizing this idea, he will meet many diverse creatures and visit many different places. His way home will be a continuous adventure, albeit not always pleasant, but very interesting.

  9. Mama
    Mama

    For some reason I never tried to find in this movieSomething supernatural, the film is simple and unusual at the same time. Everything here about my mother. Even pronounced this word somehow very gently and anxiously. This film is also significant in that this is the last major role of the outstanding actress nonna mordyukova.

  10. my guardian angel
    my guardian angel

    A strange thing in the arsenal of an American lawyer: An 11-year-old girl sues her parents when she finds out that she was conceived in a test tube with only one purpose - to become a rescue for her cancer-afflicted sister.

  11. Sweet November

    The film is a perfect example of what the meaning of life is -It's not outfits, not a highly paid job and certainly not money. But people realize this only when death knocks at their door. And then the person understands the real essence of life.

  12. Hasten to love

    The tough guy has to serve a sentence forSome misconduct and asks for help from a gray mouse, a girl whom he used to constantly harass. But gradually he more and more recognizes it, he opens up to her rich inner world, the beauty of the soul, and he falls in love with her.

  13. Philadelphia
    Philadelphia movie

    Successful young lawyer Andrew is dismissed withoutExplanation of the reason, although it is obvious to everyone, including the hero. Simply successful and young lawyer - gay, besides a sick vich. Andrew decides to fight for his rights to the end, but no one wants to represent him in court. And here the case confronts him with a colleague, jo, who is ready to join the fight on Andrew's side ...

  14. Hachiko: The most loyal friend
    Hachiko

    The film was based on a real story. Touching, beautiful, but at the same time a very sad picture of a dog that was devoted to its master and loved him faithfully, more than his life ...

  15. Dancing in the dark
    Dancing in the dark

    Selma is a blissful eccentric, loving musicals. She came from Czechoslovakia and works in the factory, collecting money for the operation of her son. At the farm is also a serious illness, as a result of which it quickly loses sight and blinds. Nobody knows about this, but she will not tell anyone - why? But she risks not only herself, pretending to be a woman with just bad eyesight ...

Such films should be watched only in the right mood. Keep this collection and revise them all. you will not regret! And show our top to your friends!

Related: