/ / 10 البلدان التي تشكل خطرا على النساء

10 بلدا في العالم التي تشكل خطرا بالنسبة للنساء

في هذا العصر كونها امرأة ليست سهلة. صورة ناجحة ومزدهرة ومتوهجةمتجذر الجمال الصحة راسخا في أذهان ممثلي ليس فقط قوية، ولكن أيضا الجنس الأضعف. ولكن سوف تفاجأ عندما تجد أن حتى الآن كانت هناك أماكن في العالم حيث تتعرض النساء للعنف والقمع والإقصاء والتمييز.

أن يقدم انتباهكم إلى مجموعة مختارة من 10 بلدا، والتي اعترف الخبراء الدوليين أسوأ الإقامة وأكثر عدلا الجنس.

بلد حيث لا تزال النساء خطير

  1. أفغانستان
    المرأة الأفغانية تعيش في المتوسط ​​أقل من عام،من الرجال الأفغان - حوالي 45 عاما. في هذا البلد لا يزال على مستوى عال من الأمية بين النساء. وتزوج معظم الفتيات قبل سن 16. 85٪ من النساء في أفغانستان تلد دون مساعدة طبية، حتى أنه في هذا البلد كل 30 دقيقة تموت امرأة في حالة مخاض. أفغانستان - البلد مع ارتفاع معدل وفيات الأمهات في العالم.
    النساء في أفغانستان
  2. غواتيمالا
    واجهت النساء الفقيرات في غواتيمالا ليس فقط مع العنف في الأسرة، ولكن أيضا مع عمليات اغتصاب متكررة. أيضا في هذا البلد واحدا من أعلى المعدلات في العالم الإيدز.
    امرأة في غواتيمالا
  3. جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
    الحرب التي لا تزال تقع في الجزء الشرقيجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية، وادعى ليس فقط على حياة أكثر من 3 ملايين شخص، ولكن أيضا تغيير وضع المرأة. والآن لديهم للقتال في الخطوط الأمامية، وفي كل يوم للتعامل مع الحقائق القاسية: النساء في كثير من الأحيان ضحايا الهجمات المباشرة وأعمال العنف التي يرتكبها المتحاربون.

    كل يوم أكثر عرضة للاغتصاب 1000النساء، ومنذ تم تسجيل 1996 مثل هذه الحالات أكثر من 200 000. 57٪ من النساء الحوامل يعانين من فقر الدم، ودون استثناء، والنساء الكونغو لا يمكن وضع التوقيع على أي وثيقة قانونية دون الحصول على إذن من أزواجهن.

    النساء في الكونغو

  4. الهند
    39٪ من جميع البالغين المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية فيالهند هم من النساء. يتعرض 70٪ منهم بانتظام للعنف داخل الأسرة. كل 29 دقيقة المرأة هي ضحية الاغتصاب. في القرن العشرين تم قتل أكثر من 50 مليون فتاة في الهند وتم الاتجار بهن 100 مليون من النساء والفتيات. متزوجات 44.5٪ من الفتيات في البلاد قبل سن 18 عاما.
    النساء في الهند
  5. العراق
    بعد تحرير البلاد من قوة الأمريكانصدام حسين والعراق هو الجحيم الطائفي الحقيقي للمرأة. هذا البلد الذي كان مرة واحدة من أعلى معدلات محو الأمية بين الإناث في البلدان العربية في العالم، واليوم هو في أدنى مستوياته.

    ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. في نهاية عام 2014 المتشددين "دولة إسلامية" تم تنفيذ أكثر من 150 امرأة الذين رفضوا المشاركة في ظاهرة اجتماعية جديدة تسمى الجهاد الجنسي.

    النساء في العراق

  6. مالي
    مالي هي واحدة من أفقر البلدان في العالم،حيث تجنبت عدد قليل من النساء على ممارسة تشويه الأعضاء التناسلية مؤلمة. ويضطر العديد من الفتيات في البلاد على الزواج في سن مبكرة جدا، واحد من كل عشرة يموت أثناء الحمل أو أثناء الولادة.
    شفرة على يد
  7. باكستان
    هو، في بعض المناطق القبلية على جرائم زوجها قبلت اغتصاب نسائهم. لكن الغضب أكبر أن ما يسمى جرائم الشرف. باكستان مؤخرا قد جاء تحت تأثير التطرف الدينيالموجه ضد النساء السياسيات، والعاملين في مجال حقوق الإنسان والمحامين.

    لأنه في هذا البلد لا يزال هناك قوانين ضد العنف المنزلي، وضحايا سوء المعاملة هي 90٪ من النساء و 82٪ من النساء يكسبون أقل من الرجال.

    امرأة من باكستان

  8. الصومال
    حرب أهلية في مقديشو، عاصمة الصومال،غيرت جذريا الوضع بالنسبة للالجنس اللطيف، الذي كان سابقا حراس موقد العائلة. يتعرضن للاغتصاب 95٪ من الفتيات في مقديشو 4-11 سنوات. 7.5٪ فقط من المقاعد في البرلمان في البلاد هم من النساء. 9٪ فقط من النساء الحوامل في الصومال لديها الفرصة لتطبيقه على المؤسسة الطبية.
    نساء من الصومال
  9. سودان
    وضع المرأة في غرب السودان، حتى بعديبقى اعتماد قوانين جديدة يرثى لها. تتعرض النساء للاختطاف والاغتصاب وعمليات الإخلاء القسري. منذ عام 2003 أكثر من مليون امرأة قتلوا في السودان.
    نساء من السودان
  10. تشاد
    النساء في تشاد عاجزة تقريبا. معظم الفتيات يتزوجن في 11-12 سنة. الذين يعيشون في الشرق في مخيمات اللاجئين السودانيين، تتعرض النساء يوميا اغتصاب وغيرها من أشكال العنف. خارج المخيمات أنها غير آمنة جدا: فهي اتبعت من قبل أفراد من جماعات المعارضة المسلحة والعصابات وقوات الأمن التشادية.
    نساء من تشاد

هذه هي الطريقة التي تعيش النساء في 10 بلدا. شارك هذا الخبر صدمة مع أصدقائك. تعتني بنفسك وأحبائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 countries dangerous to women

10 countries dangerous to women

In this age To be a woman is very difficult. Image of a successful, prosperous and luminousThe health of a beauty firmly entrenched in the minds of representatives of not only strong, but also the weaker sex. But you will be surprised when you learn that there are still places on the planet where women are subjected to violence, repression, isolation and discrimination.

We present to your attention a compilation from 10 countries of the world, which international experts recognized Worst for living Women.

Country where it is dangerous to be women

  1. Afghanistan
    Afghan women on average live a year less,Than Afghan men - about 45 years. In this country there is still a high level of illiteracy among women. Most girls enter into marriage before the age of 16. 85% of women in Afghanistan give birth without medical care, as a result of which a woman in childbirth dies every 30 minutes in this country. Afghanistan is the country with the most High maternal mortality rate in the world.
    Women in Afghanistan
  2. Guatemala
    Poor Guatemalan women have to face not only domestic violence, but also frequent rape. Also in this country one of the highest in the world indicators Diseases by AIDS.
    A woman in Guatemala
  3. Democratic Republic of the Congo
    War, which is still going on in the eastern partDrk, not only killed more than 3 million people, but also changed the position of women. Now they have to fight in the front line and face daily realities: women often fall prey to direct attacks and violence committed by the belligerents.

    The daily rape is subjected to more than 1,000Of women, and since 1996, more than 200,000 have been registered. 57% of pregnant women suffer from anemia, and without exception, women of the Congo can not sign a single legal document without the permission of their husbands.

    Women in Congo

  4. India
    39% of all HIV-infected adults inIndies are women. 70% of them are regularly subjected to violence in the family. Every 29 minutes a woman becomes a victim of rape. More than 50 million girls were killed in India in the thirteenth century, and about 100 million women and girls were trafficked. 44.5% of girls in this country are married before the age of 18.
    Women in india
  5. Iraq
    After the liberation of the country by the Americans from powerSaddam Hussein, Iraq is a real sectarian hell for women. The country, which once had the highest rate of female literacy among the Arab world, is at the lowest level today.

    But that's not all. In late 2014, militants of the "Islamic state" were executed by more than 150 women who refused to participate in a new social phenomenon called sex jihad.

    Women in iraq

  6. Mali
    Mali is considered one of the poorest countries in the world,Where only a few women manage to avoid painful circumcision of the genitals. Many girls in this country are forced to marry at a very young age, and every tenth die during pregnancy or during childbirth.
    Blade in the hands
  7. Pakistan
    It turns out, in some tribal areas for the crimes of husbands it is customary to rape their women. But even more outrage is caused by the so-called honor killings. Most recently Pakistan came under The influence of religious extremism, Directed against women politicians, human rights workers and lawyers.

    90% of women become victims of cruel treatment, and 82% of women earn less than men.

    A woman from Pakistan

  8. Somalia
    Civil war in Mogadishu, the capital of Somalia, inRadically changed the situation for the fair sex, who had previously been keeper of the family hearth. 95% of girls in Mogadishu are raped between the ages of 4 and 11. Only 7.5% of seats in parliament in this country are occupied by women. Only 9% of women in labor in Somalia have the opportunity to apply to medical institutions.
    Women from Somalia
  9. Sudan
    Position of women in the west of Sudan, even afterAdoption of a number of new laws remains deplorable. Women are subjected to abductions, rape, forced evictions. Since 2003, more than one million women have been killed in the Sudan.
    Women from Sudan
  10. Chad
    Women in the children are practically powerless. Most girls marry in 11-12 years. Sudanese women living in the east in refugee camps are daily exposed Rape And other forms of violence. Outside the camps, they are also not safe: they are pursued by members of opposition armed groups, bandits and security forces of the children.
    Women from childhood

This is how women live in 10 countries of the world. Share this shocking news with your friends. Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

Related: