/ / أحذية الكعب القابلة للإزالة

الأحذية ذات الكعب القابلة للإزالة

كل امرأة هي مألوفة رغبة لا تقاوم إزالة كعوب بعد حدث مهم والعودة الى الوطنحتى حافي القدمين ... لأن الساقين هي متعبة جدا، وأحيانا من ألم في الظهر، وأحذية مريحة جدا مع الكعب العالي - هذا الاختبار. لجمال المرأة يمكن أن تحمل الكثير، ولكن ماذا لو كان هناك حل أفضل؟

مصمم تانيا ضرب الأحذية اخترع أنالمصممة خصيصا لعشاق الكعب العالي. الآن يمكن للأرجل الاسترخاء في أي وقت مناسب بالنسبة لك، لتتم إزالة الكعب! 8.5 سم - عالية بما فيه الكفاية كعب، التي ثبتت للأحذية تذهب منخفضة. اثنين في واحد! هذا صحيح اختراع القرن...

الأحذية ذات الكعب القابلة للإزالة

  1. عقب ألوان مختلفة من شأنها أن تنسجم مع أي جماعة! لذيذ!
  2. عقب القابلة للإزالة

    عقب القابلة للإزالة

  3. كعب جبل مريح جدا مع استخدام قفل خاص. هناك خيارات مختلفة كعب - ارتفاع يختلف 4،5-8، 5 سم.
  4. عقب القابلة للإزالة

    عقب القابلة للإزالة

  5. إنشاء هذه الأحذية غير عاديةنحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا رغوة الذاكرة، التي توزع الضغط بالتساوي في ساقه. لذلك لا داعي للقلق حول صحة القدمين، ويعتقد النظام إلى أصغر التفاصيل!
  6. عقب القابلة للإزالة

    عقب القابلة للإزالة

  7. سعر هذه القضية - 25-500 يورو لكل زوجين. ولكن الامر يستحق ذلك ...
  8. عقب القابلة للإزالة

ماذا يمكن توقعه من المصممين؟ ربما شخص ما تأتي في النهاية مع نظام الإضاءة في حقيبة يد المرأة ... ولكن هذه الكعوب - لا يصدق. هذا أحذية للمستقبلليس فقط خلق للجمال، ولكن لراحة نقية! تظهر الصديقات مدى سهولة ولطيف يحل المشكلة من تعب الساقين. الراحة يمكن أن يكون رائع!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Shoes with removable heels

Shoes with removable heels

Every woman knows an irresistible desire Take off his heels After an important event and go homeEven barefoot ... because his legs are very tired, sometimes his back hurts, and even very comfortable shoes with high heels - this is a test. For the sake of beauty women are able to endure much, but why, if there is a better solution?

The designer of the Tanya hit came up with shoes thatCreated specifically for lovers of heels. Now the legs can rest at any convenient moment for you, because the heels are removed! 8.5 cm - high enough heel, which is attached to the shoes at low speed. two in one! This is the truth Invention of the century...

Shoes with removable heels

  1. Heels of different colors, which will be in harmony with any outfits! Adorable!
  2. Removable heels

    Removable heels

  3. Fastening the heel is very convenient with the help of a special latch. There are different options for heels - the height varies from 4.5 to 8.5 cm.
  4. Removable heels

    Removable heels

  5. When creating this extraordinary shoesUsed memory foam technology, which distributes the pressure in the foot evenly. So do not worry about the health of the legs, the system is thought through to the smallest detail!
  6. Removable heels

    Removable heels

  7. The price of the issue is from 25 to 500 euros per pair. But it's worth it ...
  8. Removable heels

What else to expect from designers? Maybe someone will finally come up with a lighting system in a women's handbag ... but these heels are incredible. this Shoes of the future, Created not only for beauty, but also for exceptional convenience! Show your friends how easily and beautifully the problem of tired legs is solved. Comfort can be exquisite!

Related: