/ / 11 طرق لتصبح المؤنث

11 طرق لتصبح المؤنث

العديد من حلم الجنس اللطيفحول كيفية إيجاد والحفاظ على رجل. هي مكتوبة في صالة ألعاب رياضية وصالون تجميل، ومراجعة أفضل عروض الطبخ، وشراء الملابس مثير والملابس الداخلية، ولكن لا تزال VSE مع أي شيء. إذا كنت تنتمي إلى واحدة من أولئك الذين لا تزال لا يمكن العثور على الحب، قراءة مقالتنا. وسوف تساعدك على رؤية وتصحيح الخطأ!

امرأة المؤنث

التي من شأنها أن تحول دون أن تصبح المؤنث

  1. الشكاوى
    هناك فرق صغير بين الشكوى والطلب،وهي في مزاج. لا يشكو، وblurts ما تشعر به، لأنه إذا كنت تشكو، تأكد شخصا ما سوف يكون مذنبا. وتعلم أن يتشاور مع رجل وعدم وضعه قبل وقوعها.
  2. الحياة على النهر
    محاولة للاستثمار في VSE الحب ما تفعلونه.
  3. رجال الرياضة والترفيه
    هل تعتقد حقا تصبح المؤنثاذا انت على قدم المساواة مع الرجال مشاهدة كرة القدم وشرب البيرة على الأريكة؟
  4. عدم وجود أصدقاء
    امرأة للاتصال حميم التي تحتاجها المرأة. زميل سابق أو زميل في العمل لدور سترات أو أفضل صديق لا يصلح.
  5. عدم وجود الوقت الشخصية
    تعلم لقضاء بعض الوقت فقط لأنفسهم وهراء النسائية. المرأة تحتاج بالتأكيد لقضاء بعض الوقت على الاشياء الصغيرة، وأحيانا المال أيضا.
  6. نقص الرعاية لجسده
    دون تعليق.
  7. عدم وجود الإبداع
    يجب أن يكون كل امرأة الفضاء الخاص للإبداع: الزهور، زهرة سريرا، والديكورات الداخلية، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ...
  8. فرط الاتصالات خارج
    امرأة لا بد أن تتعامل فقط مع أولئك الذين كانيحب، ويكون دائما في منطقة الراحة. أيضا VSE الذكور العكس بالعكس. إذا كان يتصل مع أولئك الذين لم أحبه، وقال انه يتغلب على الصعوبات والنامية. الخلاصة: لا نشارك في ما كنت لا تحب!
  9. محاولة إدارة
    نعم، الجنس اللطيف هو جيد جداأنه فشل في قيادة، ولكن من الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك، وهذا مخالف لطبيعة المرأة. امرأة يجب أن تلهم وينبغي أن يعهد المشاكل الخارجية لاتخاذ قرار رجل. غالبا ما تكون المرأة نفسها تطلب إلى اتخاذ الائتمان، ومن ثم بالجنون كما دفع ذلك. تذكر: وقررت هذه القضايا إلا رجل وامرأة هو الأفضل أن لا يعلم ذلك.
  10. النشاط الاجتماعي المفرط
    المشاركة بنشاط في حل الاجتماعيةقضايا والنساء يحاولون تعويض عن عدم وجود الحب. ولكن سيكون لديك ليخيب لك: في الواقع، فإنه لا يعمل. أن تشارك في أنشطة خارجية فقط في المسؤوليات الوقت والأسرة المجانية بالنسبة لجميع الحواس.
  11. بنطلون
    بالتأكيد أنت تعرف أن السراويل - هو الرجالالملابس. إعادة النظر في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك، إذا كان لديك محدودة، الهزيل، شاحب، أو أقل الملابس المفضلة، وعلى الفور تحديثه. للرجال خزانة بملابس لا يعني أي شيء، ولكن بالنسبة للمرأة هو العالم كله.

مثل هذه المادة؟ أخبر أصدقائك عن ذلك! ربما لم تكن سوى مراجعة أخطائهم وتعلم لتكون بفضل نصيحتنا المؤنثولكن في النهاية التقى أميرها! نجاح مطاردة، شقيقة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 11 Ways to Become Feminine

11 Ways to Become Feminine

Many of the fair sex dreamAbout finding and keeping a man. They write to the gym, beauty salon, review the best culinary shows, buy sexy clothes and underwear, but still remain at the broken trough. If you belong to the number of those who still can not meet their love, reread our article. It will help you to see and fix mistakes!

Feminine girl

What prevents to become womanly

  1. Complaints
    There is a slight difference between the complaint and the request,And it is in the mood. Do not complain, but say what you feel, because if you complain, then someone will become guilty. And learn to consult with a man, and not put it before the fact.
  2. Life with the flow
    Try to put love in everything that you do.
  3. Men's sports and recreation
    Do you really think that Become feminine, If you are on a par with men watching football and drinking beer on the couch?
  4. Absence of girlfriends
    A woman for intimate communication needs women. A former classmate or colleague to work as a waistcoat or best girlfriend is not suitable.
  5. Lack of personal time
    Learn to spend time just for yourself and for women's nonsense. A woman must necessarily spend time on nonsense, and money sometimes too.
  6. Lack of care for your body
    No comments.
  7. Lack of creativity
    Every woman should have her own space for creativity: flowers, flower beds, interiors, photography ...
  8. Overflow of communication
    A woman should only communicate with those whoLoves, and always be in the comfort zone. With men all the way around. If he communicates with those who do not like him, he overcomes difficulties and develops. Conclusion: do not do what you do not like!
  9. Attempt to lead
    Yes, the fairer sex is very goodManage to manage, but it is better not to do it, because it is contrary to the female nature. A woman should inspire, and external problems must be trusted to solve a man. Often a woman herself asks for a loan, and then she goes crazy about how to pay it. Remember: such issues are solved only by a man, and a woman is better not to know about it at all.
  10. Excessive social activity
    Actively taking part in the decision of socialQuestions, women try to compensate for the lack of love. However, you will disappoint: in fact it does not work. Engage in external activities only in his spare time from family responsibilities and only for the soul.
  11. pants
    For sure you know that the trousers are maleclothes. Revise your wardrobe: if you have a limited, meager, pale or unloved wardrobe, urgently update it. For a man, a wardrobe with clothes does not mean anything, but for a woman it's a whole world.

Did you like the article? Tell your friends about it! Perhaps, thanks to our advice, you will not only reconsider your mistakes and learn how to be Feminine, But finally you will meet your prince! Successful hunting, sister!

Related: