/ / كيف يؤثر الكروشيه الدماغ

الحياكة يؤثر على الدماغ

حلقة، حلقة وحلقة أخرى ... وتيرة إيقاعية الحياكة يفعل لها شيئا: خلال هذه الدرجة المثيرة الناس إذا السقوط في نشوة. يد مشغول، ورأسه مجانا من الأفكار التي لا داعي لهاوالوعي في حالة مستقرة من التوازن ...

الحياكة - الممارسة التأملية من التأمل وتركيز، والأعمال التجارية، والتي بدونها لا يمكن تصور حياتهم، والملايين من النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد اعترفت علم الأعصاب اليوغا الحياكة جديد - قوي جدا لأنه يؤثر على مصالح جماهيره. اليوغا الدماغ... يبدو مؤثرة جدا!

حياكة

تشير الدراسات إلى أن الحياكة، وكذلكوالخياطة والنسيج والتطريز، وتطوير الرعاية ولديها الكثير لتفعله مع التأمل. خلال التأمل ودروس في التطريز تنشط نفس مناطق الدماغ. الآثار الإيجابية للتأمل قدرات الصحية والعقلية أثبتت مرارا وتكرارا، ولكن لم تعط الحياكة الاهتمام الكافي.

خلال استطلاع على الانترنت، والتي شارك فيها أكثر من 4000 كنيتيرس من جميع أنحاء العالم، وجدنا أن حالة من السعادة في كثير من الأحيان هو يحدث أثناء الحياكة. استرخاء، يتم إجراء الإجهاد، وتحقيق الذات متاح للأشخاص المعنيين في الحرف.

حياكة

إذا كنت vyazhesh 3 أو أكثر من 3 مرات في الأسبوع، وانخفض بشكل ملحوظ مستوى القلق لديك. هذا هو السبب في العصور القديمة كانت مصنوعة من جميع النساء تعليم التطريز: ومن لا يصدق مهدئا المجال العاطفي ويوفر الشعور موضع ترحيب من التوازن. بدء الحياكة، وسوف تشعر تغييرات إيجابية في مختلف مجالات الحياة.

فوائد الحياكة

  1. تحسين الحالة النفسية، فإن القرار من مشاكل نفسية يستغرق أقل من الموارد العقلية الخاصة بك.
  2. سوف الذهن والتركيز يكون الصحابة ثابت الخاص بك.
  3. تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة سوف تمكنك من جعل الشؤون الداخلية المعقدة، الذي استخدمته لنفض أيديهم.
  4. الإبداع وتطوير وفرحة لك مع مظاهر غير متوقعة.
  5. والثقة بالنفس تصل إلى مستوى جديد - الشعور بالفخر في العمل المنجز بشكل جميل والثقة سوف يشعر بأهميته.
  6. طريقة بسيطة لتطوير الصبر والمثابرة - الحياكة. لا شيء سوف تجلب لك من التوازن!
  7. ذاكرة وسيكون أفضل بكثير، وسوف الدماغ يعمل أسرع بكثير.

امتصاص الكلي، الذي يعطي الحياكة، وليسمقارنة مع تلك التي توفرها الهوايات الاخرى. وضوح ونقاء العقل كنيتيرس ضرب، ويعتقد العديد من العلماء أن الحياكة تساعد النساء في سن الشيخوخة أن يبقى عاقل و العيش لفترة أطول.

الاكتئاب والقلق يمكن التغلب عليها بمساعدة الحياكة، في الأوقات الصعبة هواية هي هروب من الصدمات ... كنت ما زلت لا vyazhesh؟ خذ وقتك لتحسين نوعية حياتهم وأخبر أصدقائك عن ذلك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How Knitting Affects the Brain

How Knitting Affects the Brain

Loop, loop and another loop ... the rhythmic pace of knitting does its job: during this fascinating activity, a person seems to fall into a trance. Hands are busy, the head is free From superfluous thoughts, Consciousness is in a stable state of equilibrium ...

Knitting is a contemplative practice of meditation andConcentration, business, without which millions of women around the world do not represent their lives. Neurology has recognized knitting as a new yoga - so strongly this hobby influences its fans. Yoga for the brain... sounds very impressive!

knitting

Studies show that knitting, as well asAnd sewing, weaving and embroidery, develop mindfulness and have much in common with meditation. During meditation and needlework, the same zones of the brain become active. Positive influence of meditation On health and mental abilities is proved more than once, but knitting has not received sufficient attention before.

During the online survey, which involved more than 4,000 knitters from around the world, found that the state of happiness very often occurs during knitting. relaxation, Stress removal, creative realization become accessible to people involved in needlework.

knitting

If you knit 3 or more times 3 times a week, your anxiety level is significantly reduced. That is why in the ancient times all women were accepted To train in needlework: This incredibly calms the emotional sphere and gives a long-awaited sense of balance. Beginning to knit, you will feel positive changes in different areas of life.

The benefit of knitting

  1. The mental state will improve, the solution of psychological problems will take up less of your mental resources.
  2. Mindfulness and concentration will become your constant companions.
  3. The development of fine motor skills will give you the opportunity to do complex household tasks, before which your hands dropped earlier.
  4. Creative skills Will develop and make you happy with unexpected manifestations.
  5. Self-esteem will reach a new level - a sense of pride for beautifully executed work and self-reliance will give you a sense of your worth.
  6. A simple way to develop patience and perseverance - knitting. Nothing will put you off balance!
  7. memory Will become much better, and the brain will work many times faster.

Full absorption, which knitting gives, notCompare with what other hobbies offer. Clarity and purity of mind knitters are amazing, many scientists believe that knitting helps women in old age to stay sane and Live longer.

Depression and anxiety You can win by knitting, in difficult times this hobby will be a salvation from shocks ... you still do not knit? Hurry to improve the quality of your life and tell your friends about it!

Related: