/ / كيفية تنظيم حفل زفاف في الشهر الماضي

كيفية تنظيم حفل زفاف في الشهر الماضي

زفاف - حدثا طال انتظاره في حياة كلبنات ما يحدث من الناحية المثالية مرة واحدة فقط في العمر. حتى يتسنى لجميع الفتيات حلم عطلة مثالية. لتنظيم هذا الاحتفال في كثير من الأحيان وقتا طويلا بما فيه الكفاية. مثل حفلات الزفاف العائلة المالكة تستعد في السنة على الأقل ومستوى التحضير لحفل الزفاف في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة - حوالي 6 أشهر.

ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا كانت الظروففماذا تريد تنظيم حفل زفاف في 30 يوما فقط؟ أولا - في أي حال، لا داعي للذعر. هذا، بطبيعة الحال، وليس الكثير من الوقت، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على القيام به عطلة أحلامكلذلك تحتاج إلى تخصيص وقتهم وطاقتهم بشكل صحيح.

"من السهل جدا!" سوف اقول لكم كيفية التأكد من أن حفل الزفاف لم تحصل على "تكوم"، لا يزال لدينا الوقت ولا تنسى أي شيء.

زفاف 30 يوما

  1. دعونا نقول ان اخترت طبقت بالفعل إلى مكتب التسجيل، وبالتالي فإن أول شيء عليك أن تقرر على ميزانية عطلة، فإن الصورة العامة والتصميم الزفاف.

    عند تحديد المبلغ الذي يمكن أن تحملالسماح للمنظمة الاحتفالات للقيام فقط حول خطة الاختلاس والعصا معه باستمرار للحفاظ على النحو الذي كنت قد ذهبت إلى ما هو أبعد من نطاق إحدى المقالات الاختلاس وتحتاج إلى إعادة رسم الميزانية بأكملها، وتغيير جميع عناصر الزفاف.

    جميع المهام ومراحل إعداد لتوزيعبين الناس من شأنها أن تساعد مباشرة لك في تنظيم الاحتفالات: العريس والأصدقاء والأسرة وشركات تنظيم حفلات الزفاف. عندما يكون لديك 3-6 أشهر للتحضير، وماذا تفعل العملية برمتها يمكن أن تكون أنت نفسك، ولكن لديك الوقت لتجنيب، الأدوار على النحو التالي ...

    عروس: شراء فستان الزفاف، لكي باقة، المصمم الزفاف، بائع الزهور، واختيار كعكة والمطاعم الحجز واختيار منسق الزفاف.

    عريس: النقل الزفاف مخصص، واختيار مصور ومصور فيديو، إحدى الشركات الرائدة أجل الكحول.

    العروس والعريس معا: اختيار خواتم الزفاف، القائمة وبرنامج ترفيهي، إن وجدت، وسوف.

    زينة الزفاف

  2. اختيار مكان الزفاف - واحدة من العناصر الرئيسية في تنظيم الاحتفالات، ل وليمة - أطول جزء من حفل الزفاف، والتي فييحدد إلى حد كبير مزاجها. لبدء التقاط عدد قليل من الأماكن المحتملة للعطلة والبدء بالاتصال فورا الأماكن، ولأن "الساخنة" الموسم، من الصعب عليك سيكون ليجد لنفسه مكانا لزفافهما الكمال.

    تكون على استعداد لدفع فورا إلى مطعم لالتوقيع على عقد الحجز ودفع في نفس اليوم يتم ترك هذا المكان بالنسبة لك. في مطعم لا بد من توضيح تفاصيل مثل الظروف على العادات، وجود رسوم الخدمة، والحالة مع الموسيقى التي وأسئلة أخرى.

    الكثير من المطاعم وتتعاون معله الديكور والموسيقيين والعروض، وأنه من الأفضل أن يرفض مثل هذه الخيارات لأنه في النهاية يمكن أن تنفق الكثير من المال وتحرم نفسك من الحق في الاختيار.

  3. العروس وصديق

  4. بعد حجز مطعم ويأمر القائمة علينا أن نتفق مع المصور ومصور فيديو. وهذا أمر مهم للغاية، لأن الصور والفيديو - وهذا هو ما سيبقى معكم في هذا اليوم الهام، بالإضافة إلى الذكريات. ولذلك فمن الأفضل لقضاء يوم أو اثنين، ولكن اختيار المهنيين الحقيقي.

    ثم هو الحال بالنسبة لفنان ماكياج أو حلاق، بائع الزهور، منسق الزفاف، والنقل الرائدة.

    العروس والعريس

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنظيم حفل زفاف في الشهر الماضي -لا تضيعوا دقيقة واحدة الضائع. لديك عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، بعد العمل واستراحة الغداء في لقاء مع المهنيين، واختيار الملابس وشراء خواتم والنظام كعكة، وغيرها من المشاكل. تنظيم الزواجات في الشهر - لا يزال التوتر، وذلك شيء يمكن تجاهلها. لأنك لم تنس واحد من التفصيل، قمنا بإعداد المخطط الذي سوف تساعدك على التفكير في كل شيء.

  5. كيفية تنظيم حفل زفاف

نعتقد في نفسك وقوتك، فإنك سوف ترتيب عطلة أحلامك في شهر واحد فقط. لا أحد حتى لا يمكن التفكير إن كان لديك فقط 30 يوما لتنظيم مثل الاحتفالات الفاخرة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to organize a wedding for a month

How to organize a wedding for a month

Wedding is a long-awaited event in the life of eachA girl who ideally only once in a lifetime. So all the girls dream of an ideal holiday. The organization of this celebration often requires a lot of time. For example, royal weddings are prepared for at least a year, and standard Time to prepare for the wedding In Europe and the US - about 6 months.

But what to do if the circumstances have developedSo that you need to organize a wedding in just 30 days? The first - in no case panic. This, of course, is not so much time, but you can still make it Holiday of your dreams, So you need to correctly allocate your strength and time.

"so simple!" Will tell you how to make it so that the wedding does not turn out to be "crumpled", you managed everything and did not forget anything.

Wedding for 30 days

  1. Let's say that you have already applied to the registry office with the candidate, so first of all you need to decide on the budget of the holiday, the overall picture and the style of the wedding.

    When you determine the amount you can affordAllow for the organization of the celebration, make an approximate plan of embezzlement and consistently adhere to it so that it does not turn out that you went far beyond the scope of one of the articles of embezzlement and you need to reshape the whole budget by changing all the elements of the wedding.

    All tasks and stages of preparation need to be distributedBetween people who will directly help you in organizing the celebration: the groom, girlfriends, relatives and wedding organizers. When you have 3-6 months to prepare, then you yourself could be involved in the whole process, but since you are short of time, distribute the roles as follows ...

    bride: Buying a wedding dress, ordering a bouquet, wedding stylist, florists, choosing a cake, ordering a restaurant and choosing a wedding coordinator.

    Bridegroom: The order of the wedding transport, the choice of the photographer and the videographer, the presenter, the order of alcohol.

    Together the bride and groom: The choice of wedding rings, menus and entertainment, if any.

    wedding decorations

  2. Choosing a wedding venue is one of the main elements in organizing a celebration, because banquet - the longest part of the wedding, whichDetermines its mood. To start, pick up several potential venues for the celebration and immediately start ringing out the institutions, because the harder the season, the harder it will be for you to find a place to hold your perfect wedding.

    Be ready to go straight to the restaurant forSigning the agreement and paying for the reservation on the same day, so that the place is left for you. In the restaurant you must definitely specify such details as the conditions for alcohol, the availability of service charges, the situation with music and other issues of interest to you.

    A lot of restaurants cooperate withTheir decorators, musicians and presenter, it's better to immediately abandon such options, because in the end you can spend much more money and deprive yourself of the right to choose.

  3. Bride and girlfriend

  4. after Restaurant reservations And ordering the menu you need to negotiate with the photographer andVideographer. This is very important, because the photo and video - this is something that will remain with you from this important day, in addition to memories. So it's better to spend a day or two more, but choose the real professionals.

    Then it's up to the make-up artist or stylist, the florist, the wedding coordinator, the leader and the transport.

    bride and groom

    If you need to organize a wedding for a month -Do not waste a single minute in vain. You have weekends, time after work and lunch break to meet with professionals, choose clothes, buy rings, order a cake and other troubles. Wedding organization For a month - still that stress, therefore it is possible to miss something. So that you do not forget the slightest detail, we have prepared a scheme that will help you think through everything.

  5. How to organize a wedding

Believe in yourself and in your strength, then you will manage to organize a holiday of your dreams in just a month. No one can even think that you had only 30 days to organize such a Chic celebration!!

Related: