/ / تذكارات من جميع أنحاء العالم

الهدايا التذكارية من جميع أنحاء العالم

سفر - جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياة أي حديثشخص. مشاهدة العالم هو مثير جدا، وأنه لا يهم، وأنت تسير في الراحة أو العمل. لا يزال من التجارب الجديدة رئيس هو الغزل! وسيلة فعالة للحفاظ على هذه الدولة لفترة طويلة - لشراء الأشياء التي سوف أذكر لكم من البلدان في الخارج.

يقف عرضا نلقي نظرة على بعض الهدايا التذكارية، وإذا كنت تحصل على التيليبورتر، والعودة إلى نفس المكان والزمان ... ميزة هامة أخرى اشترت بعيدا عن المنزل البنود - هدية. أحبائهم قادرة على التمتع كثيرا عن أي الحلي، وتأتي من بعيد!

إذا أتيحت لي الفرصة للسفر باستمرار، لكان قد تم تقديم جميع هذه الأشياء 20 والتبرع. خذ بعض الأفكار معكم في العطلة الصيفية، النهج الأصلي مجموعة مختارة من الهدايا التذكارية لتجلب لك الكثير من المشاعر الايجابية ...

الهدايا التذكارية من مختلف البلدان

  1. كندا - شراب القيقب
    رمز الكندي - ورقة القيقب. كيف سحرية هناك في فصل الخريف، الخريف لوحة الألوان الغابات الكندية لا يمكن مقارنة مع شراب القيقب أي شيء ... - من دواعي سروري من حواف المفضلة.
  2. شراب القيقب

  3. البرازيل - دربوكة
    عرض الطبول العرقية - واحدة من أكثرمشاهد مذهلة في البرازيل بعد الكرنفال. اعادة طبل صغير - فكرة رائعة! هذا الصك إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن أن تتعلم للعب أي شخص.
  4. دربوكة

  5. الفاتيكان (رويترز) - فتحت زجاجة مع صورة البابا
    صورة للبابا في الفاتيكان موجودة في كل مكان، حتى في أولى مبارياته! ولا ليس التجديف - أمام قداسة يتذكر كل شيء.
  6. فتاحة

  7. كوبا - الروم
    كوبا تزدهر العلامات التجارية المعروفة ونادي هافانارون فاراديرو، إنتاج الروم عالية الجودة من عشر سنوات. هذا المشروب الشهير المصنوع من العسل الأسود وعصير قصب السكر، ليست قوية فقط، ولكن أيضا لذيذ جدا.
  8. رم شراب مسكر

  9. أستراليا - ولاعة
    وهنا هدية تذكارية هذا هو مجرد لا يستحق الشراء! ولكن عليك أن تعرف عن ذلك ... في أستراليا، وهي بلد مريح والهم كاملة من المنتجات، مكرسة لالكنغر. هناك أشياء مروعة - مثل هذا أخف وزنا من كيس الصفن الكنغر.
  10. ولاعة

  11. جمهورية التشيك - تمثال في Golem
    في Golem - رجل من الطين في الأساطير التشيكية. وفقا للأسطورة، الحاخام الشهير - المدافع عن الشعب اليهودي قد خلق مخلوق الطين ضخمة. تنفس الحاخام في الحياة البشرية الهائلة، ووضع في فمه اسم سري الله. يتردد أن في Golem لا يزال على قيد الحياة.
  12. في Golem

  13. الصين - مروحة
    مروحة الصينية لا يبرد فقط في الحرارة - هوإكسسوار أنيق جدا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مروحة منذ العصور القديمة، ويرجع إليه الفضل في القدرة على تحويل الطاقة السلبية إلى إيجابية. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا الهدايا في شكل ريشة أي امرأة.
  14. مروحة

  15. فرنسا - عصا على شكل برج ايفل
    أنا واحد مثل، مرة واحدة له أحضر صديق مباشرة من باريس. هذه الميزة والحقيقة هي مناسبة جدا لبيع التذكارات، وعلى الرغم من استخدام معيار لصورة برج ايفل.
  16. برج ايفل

  17. مصر - جعران
    رمزا لمصر القديمة - وهذا هو خنفساء تكريم للغاية. وقال انه يعتبر وزير الشمس ويرجع إليه الفضل في الخصائص العلاجية للحشرة. بروش رائع مع الجعل، أليس كذلك؟
  18. خنفسة سوداء

  19. السويد - أبواق فايكنغ
    الفايكنج، النورمان، الفايكنج. أسماء مختلفة، لكنها تشير إلى شيء واحد: الجنود الذين أحب أن ارتداء الخوذات مقرن. القرصنة والبحث عن أراض جديدة للتسوية دفعتهم لإنشاء صورة متشددة. هذا خوذة من المؤكد أن ترضي حتى فارس السلافية!
  20. أبواق فايكنغ

  21. المكسيك - الملونة الجمجمة
    جماجم الجبل تشبه وحة "تأليهحرب ". Vereshchagin، - شيء طبيعي في شوارع المكسيك. هذه الجماجم هي للزينة يوم الميتة وكتذكار ستقف أنت في أيد أمينة. ويعتقد أن هذه الجمجمة هي قادرة على إخافة أي الأرواح الشريرة من المنزل.
  22. الجمجمة اللون

  23. كاليفورنيا - البنك مع ضباب المعلبة
    البارد المحيط الحالي هو السببالضباب المتكرر على طول ساحل كاليفورنيا. ضباب كثيفة وجميلة بشكل غير عادي ... جرة مع ضباب من سان فرانسيسكو أوصت لجلب بدلا opostylevshih الرموز مع الصور من هوليوود.
  24. البنك مع الضباب

  25. سريلانكا - أقنعة طقوس
    مصنوعة من الخشب خاص قدوري، هذه الملونةأقنعة خفيفة وناعمة. يمكنك التقاط قناع طقوس وفقا لطبيعة الشخص الذي تريد أن تعطي هذه هدية خاصة! اختيار الفرد من مفاجأة ...
  26. أقنعة طقوس

  27. ENGLAND - نموذج حافلة
    الحمراء حافلة ذات طابقين - رمزا للمدينة. وقد أصبح هذا النقل جزءا من الثقافة الإنجليزية، والبريطانية المحافظة تريد ان تركب في سيارة أنيقة. حافلات لندن سوف تخطط قريبا لتجهيز مع الألواح الشمسية، وانها خطوة كبيرة، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير تكنولوجيا صديقة للبيئة.
  28. ذات الطابقين

  29. اليابان - كيمونو
    كيمونو - ملابس لجميع المناسبات: حفل والتاريخ و... كيمونو تأثيري في اليابان تستمر في القيام به من جهة، رسمت وتزيين خلاف ذلك. مطابقة تماما للكيمونو هو مختلف لأنه ينتهي عند كم من الفرشاة. هذا الزي عادة ما تنتج في حجم واحد، واعتمادا على الخصائص الفردية تعديلها عن طريق طيات. مناسبة للفتيات هدية من جميع أشكال!
  30. ثوب واسع فضفاض

  31. تايلاند - لوحة من جوز الهند
    تايلاند يمكن أن يحقق الكثير من الأشياء: من القبعات المصنوعة من القش مسطحة الوطنية والتوابل لمستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية من الوحل الحلزون والصبار. لوحات من جوز الهند - الأشياء الجميلة التي سوف أذكر بلد غير عادي لفترة طويلة. عبادة الغذاء في تايلاند يبرر أطباق بيرليسسينت الغنية في الداخل.
  32. لوحات من جوز الهند

  33. هاواي - راقصة
    قررت هاواي الرقص في كل مكان. ليأخذوا معهم مزاج التحدي، وهو ما يكفي لشراء دمية مع تعبير الهم على وجهه، وعلى استعداد للرقص. حسنا، الذين لن تكون سعيدة لديك مثل هذه الهدية؟
  34. راقصة

  35. ألمانيا - زجاج البيرة
    ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان نظارات البيرة تحصيلها، وليس غاية يمكن العثور عليها في مخازن في ألمانيا. من بين التحف عبر كنز حقيقي!
  36. زجاج البيرة

  37. رومانيا - كوب من دراكولا
    دون دراكولا في رومانيا - في أي مكان! يبدو في أكثر الأماكن غير متوقعة، يبهج العين. ويستخدم رمزية مصاص الدماء الشهير، وربما بشكل مكثف للغاية. لكنه ترك هذا المنزل البلاد، فإن الأمر يستحق لانتزاع قطعة من الجنون وتحقيق شيء باطني حقا. شيء من هذا القبيل لا مجرد رفع مزاجك ...
  38. دراكولا الكأس

  39. النمسا - الحلويات مع صورة موزارت
    "Mozartkugel" - ما يسمى الحلوى،مصنوعة من مرزباني، نوجا والشوكولاته الداكنة. لفترة طويلة ليتصارع مع كيفية العثور على الهدايا التذكارية، أخذها. أنك لن تخسر! انها مجرد حلم - في محاولة لعلاج مع مرزباني الفستق، والتي تشتهر طعم له منذ عام 1890. صورة موزارت على غلاف وعبقري نظرة صارمة للمساعدة تذكر طعم لفترة طويلة!

كاندي موزارت

توقع عطلة، تخيل حول كيفيةمات عليه. كل خير الأحداث تحدث فجأة، ولكن بعض من عجائب تتمكن من التخطيط. لا تتردد في اعطاء السحر لأحبائهم كل يوم! فليكن في الخارج أو الهدايا التذكارية، ولكن فقط ابتسامة ودية بك. إظهار أصدقائك هذه المجموعة الهدايا التذكارية للاهتمامجلبت من مختلف البلدان حثهم على تقديم الهدايا لبعضهم البعض!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Souvenirs from different countries of the world

Souvenirs from different countries of the world

travels - an integral part of life of any modernRights. Watching the world is very exciting, and it does not matter if you're going to rest or work. All the same from the new impressions there is a head around! An effective way to keep this state for a long time - to buy things that will remind of the overseas countries.

It is worthwhile to take a look at some souvenirs, and as if you get into a teleporter, going back to the same place and time ... another important function of items bought far from the homeland - Gift. Close people are very much able to rejoice in any knick-knacks arrived from afar!

If I had the opportunity to travel all the time, all these 20 things would have already been brought and given. Take a few ideas with you on your summer vacation, Original approach To the choice of souvenirs will bring you a lot of positive emotions ...

Souvenirs from different countries

  1. Canada - maple syrup
    The symbol of Canada is the maple leaf. How magical there is in autumn, the palette of colors of autumn Canadian forests can not be compared to anything ... maple syrup is the favorite sweetness of these edges.
  2. maple syrup

  3. Brazil - darbuka
    Show of ethnic drums - one of the mostExciting spectacles in Brazil after the carnival. Bring home a small drum - a wonderful idea! On this instrument anyone can learn to play, if desired.
  4. Darbuka

  5. Vatican - bottle opener with the image of the Pope
    A portrait of the pope is present in the Vatican everywhere, even on the bottle opener! And no this is not blasphemy - on the contrary, about Holiness reminds everything.
  6. opener

  7. Cube - rum
    The well-known brands havana club andRon varadero, producing high quality rum for more than a dozen years. This famous drink, made from molasses and cane syrup, is not only strong, but also delicious.
  8. Rum

  9. Australia - lighter
    But here is a souvenir, which is definitely not worth buying! But you must learn about this ... in Australia, a comfortable and carefree country, full of products dedicated to kangaroos. There are awful things - such as this lighter from the scrotum of a kangaroo.
  10. lighter

  11. Czech republic - a statuette of golem
    Golem is a man of clay in Czech mythology. According to legend, a famous rabbi - the protector of the Jewish people created this huge clay creature. The rabbi inhaled a huge man's life, putting into his mouth the secret name of God. There are rumors that the golem is still alive.
  12. Golem

  13. China - fan
    The Chinese fan not only cools in the heat - it'sVery elegant accessory. In addition, the fan since ancient times is credited with the ability to transform negative energy into positive energy. Any woman will be pleased with the gift in the form of a fan.
  14. fan

  15. France - a keychain in the form of the Eiffel Tower
    I have one such, it was once brought by a friend directly from Paris. Such a thing is really very suitable for a souvenir, despite the standard use of the image of the Eiffel Tower.
  16. Eiffel Tower

  17. Egyptian Scarab
    A symbol of ancient Egypt - this extremely revered beetle. He is considered a servant of the sun and is attributed to the insect healing properties. A magnificent brooch with a scarab, is not it?
  18. scarab

  19. Sweden - viking horns
    Varangians, Normans, Vikings. The names are different, but they mean one thing: the soldiers who loved to wear horned helmets. Piracy and the search for new lands for settlement pushed them to create a militant image. Such helmet will certainly please even the Slavic knight!
  20. Horns of the Vikings

  21. Mexico - colorful skulls
    A mountain of skulls, reminiscent of the picture "apotheosisWar "in. , Is a familiar phenomenon in the streets of Mexico. These skulls serve as decorations for the day of the dead and as a souvenir will serve you well. It is believed that such a skull is able to scare away any evil spirit from the hearth.
  22. Multi-colored skulls

  23. California - can with fog
    Cold ocean current is the causeFrequent fog along the coast of California. Fog tight and unusually beautiful ... a can of fog from San Francisco is recommended to bring instead of disgusted icons with images of Hollywood.
  24. A can of fog

  25. Sri-lanka - ritual masks
    Made of special wood kadur, these colorfulMasks are light and soft. You can choose a ritual mask in accordance with the character of the person you want to give this special gift! Individual selection of a surprise ...
  26. Ritual masks

  27. England - bus model
    Red double-decker bus - a symbol of the city. This transport has become part of English culture, conservative Englishmen want to ride in a stylish car. Soon London buses plan to equip with solar panels, and this is a huge step leading to the development of environmentally friendly technology.
  28. double-decker

  29. Japan - kimono
    Kimono - clothes for all occasions: Ceremony, date, cosplay ... in Japan, the kimono continues to do by hand, paint and decorate in every possible way. Perfectly matched kimono is different in that his sleeves end at the brush. This outfit is usually released in one size and, depending on individual characteristics, is fitted with folds. Suitable for gift to girls with any shapes!
  30. kimono

  31. Thailand - plates from coconut
    From Thailand you can bring a lot of things: From national thatched flat hats and spices to natural cosmetics from snail and aloe vera. Plates of coconut - pretty things that will long remind you of an unusual country. The cult of food in Thailand justifies the rich pearl shine of the dishes inside.
  32. Plates of coconut

  33. Hawaii - dancer
    In Hawaii it is customary to dance everywhere. To take away with a fervent mood, it is enough to buy a doll with a carefree expression, ready to start dancing. Well, who will not be happy with this gift?
  34. dancer

  35. Germany - beer glass
    Collectible and not very beer glasses can often be found in German stores. Among the antiques come true treasures!
  36. Beer glass

  37. Romania - cup with dracula
    No dracula in Romania - anywhere! He appears in the most unexpected places, pleasing the eye. The symbolism of the famous vampire is used, perhaps, even too intensively. But, leaving this country home, it is worth snatching a piece of insanity and bringing something truly mystical. This kind of thing will cheer you up ...
  38. Cup with dracula

  39. Austria - sweets with the image of Mozart
    "Mozartkugel" - the so-called sweets,Made from marzipan, nougat and dark chocolate. So as not to puzzle for a long time, what souvenir to find, take them. You will not lose! It's just a dream - to taste a delicacy with pistachio marzipan, which is famous for its taste qualities since 1890. A portrait of Mozart on a wrapper and a stern look of genius will help to remember the taste for a long time!

Sweets Mozart

Anticipating a vacation, fantasize about howSpend it. All the best events happen unexpectedly, but some miracles can be planned. Do not be shy to give magic to your loved ones on a daily basis! Let it be not an overseas souvenir, but only your friendly smile. Show your friends this set Interesting souvenirs, Brought from different countries, inspire them to make gifts to each other!

Related: