/ / أفكار لزراعة الخضر في المطبخ

أفكار لزراعة المساحات الخضراء في المطبخ

لجعل الخضار يكون اختياريا المنزلية. الخضر والأعشاب ويمكن أن تزرع في المطبخ. لماذا يجب عليك الحصول على حديقة المنزل؟ أولا، يمكنك تدليل نفسك وعائلتك مع الأعشاب الطازجة على مدار السنة، وثانيا، لماما وثالثا، الأصلي وأنيقة. اخترنا لك 20 أفكار لديكور الأخضر.

كيفية زراعة الأعشاب

  1. اختيار ما زرع
    فمن الأفضل وضعها في المطبخ متواضعالأعشاب مثل البقدونس والشبت والثوم المعمر. أنها تحمل عدم وجود ضوء والتغيرات في درجات الحرارة. يمكنك أيضا زراعة الكرفس والريحان، والزعتر، والنعناع، ​​لسان الثور، المردقوش وإكليل الجبل. هذه الأعشاب ليست فقط الروائح الطيبة ولكن أيضا تبدو لطيفة، مما يجعل المطبخ أكثر من الأصلي. ولكن فوائد لا شك فيه وطعم الأعشاب، يمكنك التحدث لساعات.
  2. خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

  3. حل، ما أن ينمو
    زرع بذور أو النزول من الجذور في الأوانيالسيراميك والبلاستيك أو المعدن. سوف الخضر تبدو كبيرة في النظارات، والجرار والأكواب وهلم جرا. اسمحوا الخاص بك الخيال البعيد البرية. يمكنك استخدام دلاء مصغرة، والتي تباع في المتاجر للإبداع، والديكورات الداخلية والهدايا التذكارية.
  4. خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

  5. العثور على مكان لوضع
    معظم النباتات توضع على عتبة النافذة. شنت أيضا أرفف مفتوحة تناسب. الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان الضوء الطبيعي. إذا طاولة المطبخ كبير وقوي، يمكنك وضع القليل من الأواني على ذلك. والدلاء مع النباتات تبدو جميلة على قضبان السقف أو السنانير. كما سيساعد لوح خشبي.
  6. خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

    خضرة

  7. التوقيع على جميع
    ليس الجميع سوف تكون قادرة على تمييز شكل من الأوراق على العشب، وبعض مماثلة لبعضها البعض. حتى الأخضر يمكن وينبغي أن يكون موقعا. بالمناسبة، مع التوقيعات، يبدو أكثر جاذبية، متفق عليه.
  8. خضرة

    خضرة

تحويل مطبخك إلى مكان جميل، واستقر في صديقاتها الأخضر. سترى كيف أكثر راحة سيكون عند بدء تشغيل النمو الأخضر على عتبة النافذة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Ideas for growing greenery in the kitchen

Ideas for growing greenery in the kitchen

To have a garden, it is not necessary to have a dacha. Greens and scented herbs Can be grown directly in the kitchen. Why should you buy a home garden? Firstly, you can pamper yourself and your family with fresh herbs all year round, secondly, it is economical and, thirdly, original and stylish. We picked up for you 20 ideas for green decor.

How to grow greens

  1. Choose what to plant
    It is best to plant in the kitchen unpretentiousGreens, such as parsley, dill and green onions. They are well tolerated by lack of light and temperature changes. You can also grow celery, basil, thyme, mint, cucumber, marjoram and rosemary. This greens not only smells nice, but also looks beautiful, making the kitchen more original. And the undoubted benefits and taste of herbs can be spoken for hours.
  2. greenery

    greenery

    greenery

  3. Decide what to grow
    Sow seeds or drop roots in pots fromCeramics, plastic or metal. Greens will look great in glasses, jars, cups and so on. Give vent to fantasy. You can use decorative buckets, which are sold in stores for creativity, interior and souvenir.
  4. greenery

    greenery

    greenery

    greenery

    greenery

    greenery

  5. Find the place where you put
    Most plants are located on the windowsill. Also suitable open shelves. The main thing is to have a natural light. If the kitchen table is large and strong, you can put a few pots on it. Pails with plants will look nice on the rails or hooks. A wooden board will also come to help.
  6. greenery

    greenery

    greenery

    greenery

  7. Sign all
    Not everyone will be able to distinguish the herbs according to the shape of the leaves, and some are similar to each other. So the greens can and should be signed. By the way, with signatures it looks even more attractive, agree.
  8. greenery

    greenery

Turn your kitchen into a nice place, planting green friends in it. You'll see how much more comfortable it will be when you start Grow greens On the windowsill!

Related: