/ / لماذا يتخلى الناس عن

لماذا يتخلى الناس عن

مرة واحدة الباحثون إجراء تجربةوضع رمح في حوض كبير. هل يمكن لسمكة الأولى التحرك في جميع أنحاء الحوض، ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت مسيجة جزء واحد من الزجاج السميك شفاف، وبايك لا يمكن أن نصل الى هناك. قالت إنها لا ترى عائقا، وفي كل مرة تأتي عبر عقبة عند محاولة الوصول إلى جزء آخر من الحوض.

رمح لفترة طويلة خاض جبهته على الزجاج، ولكنبمجرد مغادرتها، كل يحاول أن يفعل ذلك، وحتى عندما إزالة الباحثين الزجاج، والأسماك لم تحاول قط ان نصل الى هذا الجزء من الخزان، الذي يتم فصلها بواسطة الزجاج. سبحت في مساحة صغيرةبينما قادرة على التمتع بجميع الحوض.

هذا هو الحال مع الناس: نحن لا نعتقد أن من الممكن، والحواجز التي اعتدنا أن تتدخل، وانتهت منذ فترة طويلة، ويمكننا استمر والتطور.

جميع المشاكل والعقبات، بسبب الشخص الذي يستسلم، لا يوجد سوى في رؤوسنا. اليوم "من السهل جدا!" جمعت لكم 16 من أكثر الأسباب شيوعا بسبب الذي يتخلى الناس عن.

لماذا تعطي الناس ما يصل

لماذا تعطي الناس ما يصل

مكافحة هذه العقبات وينبغي أن يكون أبدامثالا سيئا للأسماك، الذي تراجع و لا حتى محاولة للوصول الى الجانب الآخر من الحوض. قد يكون من الحكمة أن يجعل مجرد خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام للحصول على مكافأة لائقة لأعمالهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Why people give up

Why people give up

Once scientists conducted experiment, Placing a pike in a large aquarium. At first the fish could move around the aquarium, but after a while one part of it was fenced off with a transparent thick glass, and the pike could no longer get there. She did not see the barrier, and each time she ran into an obstacle when she tried to get into another part of the aquarium.

Pike long enough forehead against glass, butOne day she gave up trying to do it, and even when scientists cleaned the glass, the fish never tried to get into that part of the aquarium from which it was separated by glass. She swam in Small space, While I could use the whole aquarium.

As well as with people: we do not think that, perhaps, the barriers that we once interfered with have long been gone and we can move forward And develop.

All the problems and obstacles, because of which a person's hands fall, exist only in our head. Today "so simple!" Collected for you 16 most common reasons for which people give up.

Why people give up

Why people give up

Fight these obstacles and never followA bad example of a fish that retreated and did not even try to get into another part of the aquarium. Maybe it's worth taking one step forward to get a decent reward for the labors.

Related: