/ / سرطان ابراج

ابراج السرطان

في الفترة من 22 يونيو إلى 22 يوليو الأشخاص الذين ولدوا الذين محظوظا. السرطان - واحدة من أكثر عاطفية، الحسية والتأثر علامات منطقة البروج. ولكن جنبا إلى جنب مع أنها يمكن أن تؤثر بقوةالناس والمغناطيسية ونداء يفتن. والسرطانات غالبا ما يتطابق تماما مع خصائص علامته، لأنهم يعرفون الحشد يمكن بدقة. هم الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية خاصة والاحترام. إذا اخترت شريك الحياة، ثم أفضل مرشح، لم يتم العثور على السرطان. وهنا لماذا!

السرطان برجك

  1. السرطان أبدا خيانة الأصدقاء والأحباء
    الإخلاص - ما السرطانات لا تعقد. هذا الشخص هو المثالي للصداقة وعلاقات الحب، إلا إذا كان لأن ذلك لن الغش وصخب، يكون صحيحا لسرطان بشكل طبيعي.
  2. جراد البحر عاطفي
    السرطان من دون حب لا يأخذ أي عن أي عمل! شريك الرغبة في السرطان هو في كثير من الأحيان أكثر أهمية من بنفسك. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب ألا ننسى أن هذا هو البروج غيور للغاية، ولكن هذه الغيرة يأتي من الرغبة في حماية ذويهم.
  3. السرطان مثل الحلم
    السرطان هو قادرة على تحويل الحياة إلى خرافة في الواقع. لا شيء رمادي والعادية - أحلام اليقظة موجود في شكل من أشكال السرطان الحياة، في ظهوره، في الطريقة التي يتحدث. أن يعيش أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من ذلك بكثير!
  4. جراد البحر - empaths
    القدرة على التعاطف مع الآخرين قد وضعت السرطانأكثر من الشخصيات الأخرى. وسرطان يفكر أبدا عنها، والاستماع لك - وقال انه يشعر عجلة محادثة، الذين يعيشون الخاص بك كل شعور. الصدق الذي السرطان يعبر عن رأيه، يجب أن تكون موضع تقدير خاصة.
  5. زوجين في السرير

  6. السرطان لديهم قوة الارادة
    كل شيء في الحياة يستحق ذلك للقتال من أجل ذلك. جراد البحر قادرون على كسب عملهم الشاق ويعرف أن لا شيء يعطى. ونحن بحاجة إلى أن نتعلم من هذه الآية القدرة على تتخلى أبدا!
  7. جراد البحر تكيف
    تبعا للظروف، جراد البحر تتغير بسهولةأسلوبه في السلوك، والعادات، ونمط الحياة، والاحتلال. قدرة مذهلة على التكيف بسرعة مع البيئة! مهارة أنا لم يتحول لروتينك الحياة المنزلية.
  8. السرطان - الناس مفتوحة
    أنها لا تعترف الصور النمطية وتذهب مع العصر. السرطان مثل لمناقشة كل شيء جديدا، ولكن لمناقشة الآخرين - أكره. لذلك ينبغي أن تكون مثل!
  9. السرطان يحب الحرية
    وهذا يعني أنها لا تخضع لمزاج عام من الحشد ودائما اختيار ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لهم. كنت تريد أن تكون مع السرطان إلى الأبد - ليس فقط الحد من حريته.
  10. زوجين في السرير

  11. مفاجأة جراد!
    معهم لن تحصل على بالملل. سوف المفاجآت تكمن في الانتظار لك في كل خطوة من التواصل مع مرض السرطان، وجميع هذه المفاجآت - سارة. مصاب بالسرطان في الاحتياطي من أي وقت مضى لديك أي أفكار مشرق.
  12. يجادل الماجستير - جراد البحر
    لا أحد يتصرف بهدوء وسلام،كما السرطان، الذي دخل حيز النزاع. رباطة جأشه ما يكفي لمدة سنتين. جراد البحر قادرين على الاعتراف بأخطائهم، وهم قادرون على تغيير طريقة العرض. السرطان هو من السهل الاتفاق، في واقع الأمر هذا مهم جدا!

إذا كنت تعرف نفسك أو أحبائك في هذاوصف البرج - مفاجأة! بسبب السرطان مشابهة جدا لبعضها البعض. خصوصا حظا أولئك الذين يبنون أسرة مع السرطان ... هذا المعرض الرائع المميز، راكي أخرى تستحق الحب والاهتمام لأعلى حد!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Cancer for a horoscope

Cancer on a horoscope

In the period from June 22 to July 22, people were born who were very lucky. Cancers are one of the most emotional, sensual and impressionable Signs of the zodiac. In addition, they can strongly influence thePeople, their magnetism and attraction fascinates. Crayfish very often fully correspond to the characteristics of their sign, because they can be recognized without error in the crowd. They treat people with special sensitivity and respect. If you choose a life partner, you can not find a better candidate than a cancer. and that's why!

Cancer on a horoscope

  1. Cancers never betray friends and loved ones
    Devotion is something that crabs do not hold. This person is ideal for both friendship and love relationships, if only because he will never deceive and fool, be faithful to cancer naturally.
  2. Passionate crayfish
    Without love cancer will not take up any case! The desire of a partner for cancer is often more important than one's own. Of course, we must not forget that this is an extremely jealous sign of the zodiac, but this jealousy comes from the desire to protect loved ones.
  3. Crayfish love to dream
    Cancer is able to turn life into a fairy tale in reality. Nothing gray and ordinary - dreaminess is present in the lifestyle of cancer, in its appearance, in the way it speaks. So to live much more interesting!
  4. Crabs - empaths
    The ability to empathize with others in cancers is developedMore than the other characters. The cancer will never think about it, listening to you - he will feel the conversation with the skin, living your every feeling. The honesty with which the cancer expresses its opinion should be particularly appreciated.
  5. Couple in bed

  6. Crayfish possess willpower
    Everything in life is worth fighting for. Crayfish know how to earn their hard work and know that nothing is given just like that. You need to learn from this mark of never giving up!
  7. Cancers adapt easily
    Depending on the circumstances, cancers easily changeTheir own style of behavior, habits, way of life, occupation. Amazing ability to adapt quickly to the environment! The ability to change will never turn your family life into a routine.
  8. Crayfish - open people
    They do not recognize stereotypes and keep pace with the times. Crayfish like to discuss everything new, but to discuss other people - they hate it. For this they are worth loving!
  9. Crayfishes love freedom
    This means that they do not obey the general mood of the crowd and always choose what is best for them. You want to be with cancer forever - just do not limit his freedom.
  10. Couple in bed

  11. Crawfish surprise!
    With them you never get bored. Surprises will lie in wait for you at every step of communicating with cancer, and all these surprises are pleasant. Cancer in reserve always has some bright ideas.
  12. Crayfish are masters of arguing
    No one behaves so calmly and peacefully,As a cancer that has entered into a dispute. His coolness is enough for two. Crayfish know how to admit their mistakes, they are able to change their mind. With cancer it's easy to agree, but it's so important!

If you know yourself or your loved ones in thisDescription of the sign of the zodiac - nothing surprising! Because the crayfish are so similar to each other. Especially lucky for those who build a family with cancer ... show this brilliant characteristic to others, crayfish worthy of love and attention in the highest measure!

Related: