/ / كما تؤثر امرأة الرجال

كما تؤثر امرأة الرجال

ليس كل شيء، الزواج ملازم أول، وجعل لهالعامة. ما هو سر قوية، ناجحة في جميع النساء النواحي الذين حصلوا على الحياة كما لو كان بفعل السحر؟ وهذا ما لم تقم بالضرورة مع الجمال الخارجي، ولكن الكثير اعتادوا على النظر في هذا الاجراء عامل نجاح الإناث. ليست هناك اهتمام أيضا، ولكن في النساء جاذبية خاصة بها، الذي لم ينجح فقط في إنشاء أسرة قوية، ولكن أيضا لتحقيق النجاح في مهنة.

وهذا أمر مهم جدا: بجانبها هو الرجل الذي يريد دائما أن أقول، كما لو كانت مكتوبة بحروف الاسم. ويعتقد أن كل شيء يمكن تفسيره ببساطة شديدة ... مستوى رفاهية المرأة وشريكها مستويات قياس الطاقة الإناث، الذي لديه.

كما تؤثر امرأة الرجال

وما هي هذه الطاقة الأنثوية؟ وفقا فيدا امرأة متناغمة - الكائن الأقوى الذي يسيطر على كل شيء،ما يحدث في العالم المادي وغير المادي. لوئام حاجة 3 عناصر: أ، مهندم الجسد المادي صحي. طاقة نفسية، وذلك بسبب وهناك نداء داخلي للشعب والجوهر الروحي للمرأة، ولها النقاء الداخلي.

وقد أجبر أسلوب الحياة العصرية النساء على التكيف مع شروط جديدةليصبح قويا كما كان رجلا، لتأخذ علىعدد وافر من واجباته. هذا أثر تأثيرا خطيرا على المؤنث: فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن التوتر لفترات طويلة والضغط المستمر يسبب العديد من النساء إلى العقم. يجب على المرأة أن تكون دائما على علم بطبيعتها، تحب نفسك ورعاية، لتعويض الطاقة المفقودة. وئام فقط سيؤدي ذلك لحياة ناجحة، وجعل رجل بالقرب تطمح لتحقيق النجاح.

امرأة

في العصور القديمة كان يعتقد أن كل عنصر يعطي المرأة طاقة معينة. المياه - الحدس والأنوثة والنعومة،أرض - الحكمة من النار - العاطفة، والهواء - التنقل من العقل والبصيرة. السر هو للحفاظ على ما تبقى من الهدايا العناصر. لا تكون لينة جدا ومرن، وذكية جدا، عاطفي جدا. لا تكن شريرا، غير سارة وصعبة رجل، اللوم لا نهاية لها زوج.

حكم الوسطية يعمل هنا لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل: شخص الإناث، الذي يكون قادرا على تحقيق التوازن، وليس بعيدا جدا وليس الاستسلام - هذا هو صورة امرأة ناجحة. وبالتالي فإن السلطة من كل شيء، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطاقة هي امرأة جميلة هي في وئام، هو سعيد حقا. ويمكن أن تساعدك على معرفة أن تكون سعيدا!

المرأة والرجل

الطريق إلى الانسجام لكل امرأة خاصة بهم، ولكن العديد من السيدات ناجحة لإشعار بأن أفضل وسيلة لاستعادة الطاقة - البقاء وحده. تعلم شيء جديد، تحتاج إلى تطوير فيمناطق مختلفة. ثم، ما هو مطلوب والجسم والروح. فهم أنفسهم ويمكن أن يستغرق سوى امرأة حكيمة، وهذا ينبغي أن تسعى لتحقيقه. ثم المحتوى الداخلي سيؤدي إلى جذب الناس إلى حياة امرأة الذين يتوقون الطاقة الإيجابية والامتلاء، وخاصة مثل الرجال يستحق.

تنيره الانسجام الداخلي لامرأة جذابة بشكل لا يصدق وقادرة على حصة هديته مع شريك المغناطيسي. غرس الثقة به قدراتهموتبين الجنرال بهدوء لنفسه.

الحالة الداخلية - هو ما يجعل حتى العالم الخارجي الخاص بك. إذا كنت تشعر جيدة في الداخل، أيضا، لن يحدث إلا الخير. إن الأمر يبدو بسيطا. ولكن إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك، كل حياة الإنسان من أجل التوصل إلى حالة من الانسجام والاستمتاع بها. وهذا العمل العظيم!

حصة هذه المادة مع الأصدقاء، وهنا يمكن للجميع العثور على شيء لأنفسهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How a woman affects a man

How a woman affects a man

Not everyone, after marrying a lieutenant, is made of himGeneral. What is the secret of strong, successful women in all respects, who get on with life as if by magic? And this is not necessarily related to external beauty, although many are accustomed to consider this factor as a measure Women's success. There are not too beautiful, but in their own way attractive women who have managed not only to create a strong family, but also succeeded in their careers.

And that is very important: Next to them is a man whose name you always want to pronounce as if it is written in capital letters. There is an opinion that everything can be explained extremely simply ... the level of well-being of a woman and her partner is measured by the level of the female energy that she possesses.

How a woman affects a man

And what is this female energy? According to the Vedas, Harmonious woman - the most powerful being that controls everything,What is happening in the material and immaterial world. Harmony requires three components: a healthy, well-groomed physical body; Psychic energy, through which there is an inner attraction for people and the spiritual essence of women, its inner purity.

The modern style of life forced the woman to adapt to New conditions, Become as strong as a man, take onA lot of his duties. From this, the female origin has seriously suffered: it is not surprising that prolonged stress and constant stress lead many women to infertility. A woman should always remember her nature, love herself and protect her, make up for lost energy. Only harmony will lead her to a successful life and make a man next to aspiring to success.

female

In ancient times it was believed that every element bestows upon a woman Certain energy. Water - intuition, femininity and softness,Earth - wisdom, fire - passion, and air - mobility of mind and discernment. The secret is to keep the gifts of the elements in balance. Do not be too soft and pliable, too smart, too passionate. Do not be an evil, unpleasant and harsh person who endlessly reproaches her husband.

Rule Golden mean Acts here as well as possible: A woman-personality who knows how to balance, not to bend a stick and not bend, is the image of a successful woman. So everything is possible, but due to the fact that the energy of a beautiful woman is in harmony, she is really happy. And can help your loved ones become happy!

a woman and a man

Every woman has her own way to harmony, but many successful ladies notice that the best way to restore energy is to stay alone with myself. Learn something new, necessary for development in theDifferent spheres. What the body and soul need. To understand yourself and accept only a wise woman, one must strive for this. Then inner fullness will attract women to people who crave such positive energy and completeness, especially like decent men.

Glowing from inner harmony, the woman is incredibly attractive and knows how to share her magnetic gift with a partner. Inspiring confidence in him Own forces, She turns the lieutenant into a general imperceptibly for him.

Internal state Is what your outer world consists of. If you feel good inside, it will be good too. It sounds simple. But, if you think about it, the whole life of a person is to come to a state of harmony and enjoy it. But this is a great work!

Share this article with your friends, here everyone will find something for themselves.

Related: