/ / يوغي الجدة البالغة من العمر 92 عاما

يوغي الجدة البالغة من العمر 92 عاما

كل واحد منا يريد البقاء جميلة، والشباب وصحية لسنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض الناس التخلي عن ولا تجعل حتى خطوة نحو الحلم. فمن السهل أن نعتقد أن هذا أمر صعب جدا، ويتطلب الكثير من التكاليف المادية، والطبقات الراحة وترسانة حتى كاملة من الأعذار التي تستخدمها كل خاسر.

ولكن هناك من الناس في العالم الذين وضعوا أنفسهم هدفا وتحقيق ذلك، وتبين بالقدوة حب الحياة والملهم لنا، كسول، ومآثر وإنجازات جديدة.

انك لن تخمين كم عمر هذه المرأة! انها تمارس اليوغا، وتتمتع التانغو كل يوم القفز على الحبل، ويعتقد أنه من أهم المهام من وجودها على الأرض.

قصة فيليس سوس

فيليس سوس

معرفته مع اليوغا البالغ من العمر 92 عاما فيليس سوس صديق ملزمة الذين حرفيا "جر" لها في الدرس الأول. وأشارت إلى أن في وقت لاحق "كان مزدحما، والساخنة، ورد فعل تحول على الفور السلبي. ولكن بعد حوار قصير مع المعلم، وفي خمس دقائق فقط من التأمل، وأدركت أن في الواقع أنا أحب ذلك".

يقول فيليس سوس، وكأنناأبدا مريحة وجيدة في 92 عاما. عندما كانت 50، أسست لها التسمية الأزياء الخاصة (وإن لم يكن على دراية في هذا المجال). في سن ال "70" فيليس أصبح موسيقيا، تعلمت الإيطالية والفرنسية. 80 عاما من بداية إشراك التانغو الجمباز وأرجوحة، وحاولت اليوغا للمرة الأولى، عندما كانت 85.

"أنا مستوحاة من عملية التعلم- فيليس يقول - أنا أحب أن التجربة ولا تخافوا لمحاولةجديدة، لذلك، على سبيل المثال، على كيفية الطيران على ارتفاع السقف على أرجوحة 80 لم يكن لدي أية مشاكل. أدركت أنه ربما VSE، إذا كنت إرضاء نفسك لماذا أنت، وأحب ما أقوم به! "

فيليس كل صباح، وحبل القفز والدول التي من شأنها أن يموت بدلا من أن يغيب ولو ليوم واحد. سرها هو أن تبدأ القفز ببطء لمدة دقيقة واحدة، ثم اثنين، وهلم جرا. "في النهاية كنت، مثلي، سوف تكون قادرة على القفز لكامل ست دقائق!

وأود أن أؤكد أن تكونوا دهشتها لتحسين الصحة والتحمل العام". كما تحث فيليس عدم الاستماع إلى أولئك الذين يقولون أن حبل القفز ويمكن أن يكون مدمرا للجسم. "I القفز على الحبل في عامين ولا أشعر على الإطلاق أي ألم، واستطيع ان اضمن انه سوف يؤدي طويلة، حياة صحية".

فيليس سوس

ويؤكد نفسها فيليس "بالنسبة لي، واليوغا، والتانغو وحبل - هو ثلاثي رائع"! وما رأيك هو سر طول العمر و العافية؟

أخبر أصدقاءك عن النجاح وأسلوب حياة هذه المرأة مذهلة. ربما هم أيضا، تريد أن تجرب شيئا من هذا القبيل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 92-year-old grandmother-yogi

92-year-old grandmother-yogi

Each of us wants Stay beautiful, young and healthy long years. But some people give up, and without even making a step on the way to a dream. It's easier for them to think that this is too difficult, it requires huge material costs, round-the-clock classes and a whole arsenal of excuses that every loser uses.

But there are people in the world who set a goal and achieve it, showing by their own example love of life And inspiring us, lazy people, to new feats and accomplishments.

You will never guess how old this woman is! She practices yoga, takes a great interest in tango, jumps rope every day and believes that these are the most important tasks of her existence on earth.

The story of the phillies

Phyllis suit

By her acquaintance with yoga the 92-year-old phyllis djus owes a friend who literally "pulled" her to her first lesson. Later she recalled that "It was crowded, hot, and my reaction instantly became negative. However, after a short dialogue with the teacher and in just five minutes of meditation, I realized that in fact I like it".

Phyllis djus states that it feels likeNever comfortable and well in his 92 years. When she was 50, she founded her own fashion label (although she did not understand business). At the age of "70" the phyllis became a musician, she learned Italian and French. In 80 years of age Tango And gymnastics on a trapeze, and yoga first tried when she turned 85.

«I'm inspired by the learning process"Says the phillies," I like to experiment and I'm not afraid to tryNew, so, for example, about how to fly high under the ceiling on a trapeze in 80 I never had any questions. I realized that everything is possible, if you like yourself the way you are, and love what you are doing! "

The phallis jumps rope every morning andClaims that she would rather have died than missed one day. Its secret is to start slowly jumping for one minute, then two and so on. «In the end you, like me, can jump for a full six minutes!

I assure you that you will be amazed at the improvement of health and general endurance". Similarly, the phyllis calls not to listen to those who say that Jumping rope Can be devastating to the body. «I jump rope for two years and have absolutely no pain and I guarantee that you will lead a long, healthy life".

Phyllis suit

As the phyllis says: "For me, yoga, tango and skipping rope is a fantastic trio»! But what do you think is the secret of longevity and Well-being?

Tell your friends about the successes and lifestyle of this amazing woman. Maybe they too will want to try something like that!

Related: