/ / أطول هيكل عائم

أطول هيكل عائم

كل واحد منا يتساءل أحيانا عن حالة بيئة. وعلى الرغم من العديد تعتاد على فكرة أن التغييرالوضع غير ممكن، slet ومغفل طالب لا يجلس مكتوف اليدين. فكرة لتنظيف المحيط ظهرت الرجل عندما كان عمره 16 عاما فقط. خلال رحلة إلى اليونان، slet لاحظت أن كمية من البلاستيك في الماء فقط كبيرة. بدلا من الانتظار حتى الحواس البشرية، قرر شاب عبقري لتحقيق مشروعك في الحياة.

المحيط النظيف

المحيط النظيف

sleta المحيط أنظف - مجموعة من الحواجز الثابتة أن استخدام الطبيعية تيارات المحيطاتتتراكم الحطام في نقطة مركزية. عندما يمر التيار من خلال الطفرات العائمة، يتوقف حاجز الجسيمات البلاستيكية، لأنها أخف من الماء. وبالتالي، ل10 سنوات ونصف السنة اختراع يجب إزالة المخلفات البلاستيكية في المحيط الهادئ، وسيكلف 33 مرات أرخص من الطرق القديمة.

المحيط النظيف

الخطة الأولى لتثبيت أنظف قرب جزر تسوشيما بين اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية. فستعمل لمدة 2 سنة، وبعد ذلك يتم استخدام النفايات التي تم جمعها باعتبارها مصدر بديل للطاقة.

المحيط النظيف

في الواقع، فإن حجم تلوث المحيطات فمن الصعب أن نتصور. كل عام 8 ملايين طن من البلاستيك يحصل في الماء. حول 5250000000000 الجسيمات البلاستيكية العائمة في المحيط اليوم. فهو يقتل مليون الطيور البحرية والثدييات 100،000 سنويا. لا تزال العديد من الحيوانات بالشلل.

المحيط النظيف

كما ترون، لا يمكن حتى الأفكار وارداتترجم إلى واقع ملموس. الشيء الرئيسي - في محاولة من الصعب ويعتقد في النتيجة. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير العالم، وتبدأ مع نفسك. مشاركة هذه القصة الملهمة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The longest floating structure

The longest floating structure

Each of us sometimes thought about the state of The environment. And while many get used to the idea that to changeThe situation is impossible, the student of the boyan slate did not sit idly by. Idea to clean the ocean appeared in the guy when he was only 16 years old. During a trip to Greece, slat noticed that the amount of plastic in the water is simply huge. Instead of waiting for humanity to come to terms, the young genius decided to turn his project into reality.

Ocean cleaner

Ocean cleaner

The Ocean Slate Cleaner is a set of fixed barriers that, with the help of natural Ocean currents, Accumulate debris at a central point. When the current passes under floating obstacles, the barrier stops the plastic particles, because they are lighter than water. Thus, for 10 years the invention should remove half of the plastic waste from the waters of the Pacific Ocean, and will cost 33 times cheaper than the old methods.

Ocean cleaner

The first purifier is planned to be installed near Tsushima, the island between Japan and southern Korea. It will work for 2 years, after which the collected garbage is used as a Alternative energy source.

Ocean cleaner

Indeed, the scale Pollution of the ocean It is difficult to imagine. Each year, 8 million tons of plastic falls into the water. About 5.25 trillion plastic particles are floating in the ocean today. This kills 1 million seabirds and 100,000 mammals each year. Many animals remain maimed.

Ocean cleaner

As you see, even the most incredible ideas can bemake it real. The main thing is to try very hard and believe in the result. If you want to change the world, start with yourself. Share this inspirational story with your friends!

Related: