/ / وهي تعيش في منزل على عجلات

وهي تعيش في منزل على عجلات

ربيكا بولسون - فتاة الحديثة، والتي أكثر قليلا من 30. وقالت انها تأتي من بلدة صغيرة من فورت كولينز، كولورادو. عند نقطة واحدة، أدركت ريبيكا التي المعيشة وتحيط بها أشياء غير ضرورية تماما: هناك الكثير من الأثاث، وكومة من تفاهات المتراكمة، والأواني غير المستخدمة، والملابس، والهدايا التذكارية ... الأشياء في كل مكان، والكثير منهم!

اعترفت أن شقتها كانت مثلمستودع تخزين التحف. كانت جميلة، وكان بولسون لأغراضهم عاطفة كبيرة. لكن مع مرور الوقت بدأوا في التدخل في حياتها العادية. لأن لدينا البطلة قررت اتخاذ خطوة يائسة. تصميمه يمكن الحسد فقط. وكما هو الحال الغريبة لأولئك الذين لديهم شرفة تناثرت القمامة إلى الحد ...

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

الرغبة الشديدة لتراكم كل أنواع الأشياء ريبيكاقررت لوأد في مهدها. للقيام بذلك، وقالت انها جاءت مع خطة ماكرة: توزيع جميع أصدقاء حميمين المكتسبة، ولكن معظم الانتقال إلى صغيرة عجلات الفرن العالي. قد يبدو هذا شخص مجنون، ولكن كل هذا اتضح!

اختارت خاص منزل صغير -لعدم الوقوع في إغراء لملء كل الاشياء الفضاء مرة أخرى. فتاة لا تكتسب إلا منزل بنيت بالفعل على عجلات: هنا، أيضا، لها تاريخها الخاص. تعرف على أسعار عربات مريحة، قررت ريبيكا بناء مساكن بمفردهم. وقالت انها اشترت منزلا رث جدا، وتحليل ذلك على الأرض ومن ثم إعادة بنائها.

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

حصلت ربيكا بولسون تجربة مريضا في البناء. اخترت، والتي ستبذل الجدار - ورقة حزب اليسار الديمقراطى الخشب الرقائقي والصلب ذات الصلة في المناخات الحارة كولورادو. وقالت انها قدمت نافذة في السقف!

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

وقالت انها جاءت مع خطة بارعة لتوزيع ممتلكاتهم. استخدام الفيسبوك الخاص بك يتم العثور على الراغبين في الحصول على هدايا صغيرة لطيفة بين الأصدقاء. ذهبت الكتب والملابس بسرعة كبيرة!

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

فقط 3 أزواج من الأحذية، وبعض البلوزات والقمصان والجينز - ملابس فتاة. أنها لا يمكن أن نعتقد أن لتقليل المحتوى من الأشياء في منزلك، وتذكر العناصر تفريغ الفاخرة السابقة.

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

ذاكرة ريبيكا تركت نفسها فقط 35الكتب. احبت منذ الطفولة جمع كل شيء، لكنه يدرك أن حياتها هي أكثر بكثير من كل الأشياء المحيطة بها. تضحية بأنفسهم إلى الجماد - كشيء سخيف. الآن تذهب إلى المتجر فقط أكثر من الضروري. وعندما يظهر ريبيكا تنغمس عازمة في أي عملية شراء لزوم لها، وقالت انها تتذكر ذلك البيت الصغير هو مساحة صغيرة جدا لهذا الترف! هذه هي الطريقة التي تحتاج إليها الشفاء shopogolizm...

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

المرحاض غير عادية جدا يبلغ ريبيكاالوطن - سماد. لا تحتاج إلى الماء بالنسبة له! ريبيكا هو النوم في العلية، ولها فراش وأغطية السرير. يتم توفير السكن مع الكهرباء عن طريق البطاريات الشمسية.

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

هذا البيت ليس الفرن والثلاجة، ولكن هناك موقد مخيم صغير وثلاجة صغيرة. جنة صغيرة ربيكا بولسون تشترك مع كلب.

ربيكا بولسون ومتنقل لها

الآن حياة ريبيكا ليست كما اعتادت ان تفعل. انتقلت إلى الريف، وقالت انها كانت قادرة على الاتفاق على وضع منزله على قطعة من المزارعين استجابة. لمساعدة الأسر سمحت الناس الطيبين الفتاة للعيش هناك مجانا. مرة واحدة كانت ريبيكا هواية - كانت الحياكة، ربما، هو الشيء الوحيد الذي لما هو مفقود فتاة يائسة.

هذا المثال مدهش بساطتها الاستهلاك في عصر عندما يصبح الناس رهائن من الأشياء الخاصة بهم. ولكن السعادة - وليس فيها ... كنت قد قررت على مثل هذه المغامرة؟

إدخال أصدقاء مع قصة غير عادية من هذه الفتاة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The girl lives in a house on wheels

The girl lives in a house on wheels

Rebecka polson - a modern girl who is little more than 30. she comes from the small town of Fort Collins, Colorado. At one point, rebecca realized that she lives Surrounded by completely unnecessary things: A lot of furniture, a heap of accumulated trifles, unused utensils, clothes, souvenirs ... things are everywhere and there are a lot of them!

The girl confessed that her apartment looked likeWarehouse-shop of antiques. It was beautiful, the half-sung felt great affection for her things. But over time they began to prevent her from living normally. Because our heroine decided to take a desperate step. Her resolve can only be envied. And how alien it is to those who have a balcony piled up with trash to the limit ...

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

His craving for the accumulation of all sorts of things rebeccaDecided to nip it in the bud. For this, she came up with a cunning plan: to distribute all the acquired goods to friends, and most to move to a small mahogany wheels. To someone it may seem insane, but it all worked out!

She chose such a small house specially -So that there is no temptation to fill the whole space with things again. The girl did not just buy an already built house on wheels: here too, her story. Having familiarized with the prices for comfortable vans, rebecca made a decision Build a house on your own. She bought a fairly shabby little house and dismantled it to the ground, and then built anew.

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

Rebecka polson acquired nehily experience in construction. She chose from what the walls will be made - sheets of plywood and steel sheets are appropriate in the hot climate of Colorado. And she also made the windows in the roof!

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

The girl has thought up the ingenious plan of distribution of the things. With the help of Facebook ads, she found willing to get nice presents among friends. Books and clothes went very quickly!

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

Only 3 pairs of shoes, several sweaters, shirts andJeans - the girl's wardrobe. She herself can not believe that she has minimized the contents of things in her home, reminiscent of a dump of chic items.

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

To the memory of the rebecca left herself only 35Books. She loved to collect everything from her childhood, but realized that her life is much more expensive than all surrounding things. To sacrifice oneself to inanimate objects is somehow stupid. Now she goes to the store only for the most necessary. And when she has a craving to please herself with some kind of optional purchase, she remembers that in a small house there is not enough room for this luxury! That's how you need it Heal shopaholicism...

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

A very unusual toilet is at the rebecca inHouse - compost. For it does not need water! Sleeps a rebecka in the attic, she has a mattress and a set of bed linen. The dwelling is provided with electricity by the solar battery.

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

In the house there is no oven and freezer, but there is a small hob and mini fridge. His little paradise of rebecka Paulson shares with the dog.

Rebecka polson and her house on wheels

Now the rebecca does not live as it used to. She moved to the countryside, she managed to agree on the location of her house on the site of sympathetic farmers. For help with housework, good people allowed the girl to live there for free. Once at rebecki was hobby - she knitted, perhaps, this is the only thing that a desperate girl misses.

This is an amazing example Minimalism In the era of consumption, when people become hostages of their own things. And after all, happiness is not at all in them ... would you decide on such an adventure?

Introduce friends to the unusual story of this girl.

Related: