/ / لماذا يكون من المفيد أن ننظر في الحوض

لماذا من المفيد أن ننظر إلى حوض السمك

كل محبي أسماك الزينة نعلم أنيراقبهم - متعة حقيقية! كيف الأسماك المبحرة بين النباتات، مضيئة وأنيقة، ورفع مستوى جدا. رؤية مكان الحوض - في إحدى الحفلات، متجر للحيوانات الاليفة أو مراكز التسوق، وأنا دائما البقاء على من حوله ... كما تبين، رصد الأسماك - ليس فقط مصدرا للمتعة الجمالية.

دراسة المخلوقات عائمة مفيد لالصحة، وأنه هو - حقيقة مؤكدة! ومهدئا، والاسترخاء تأثير على التأمل في جسم السمكة لا شك. العلماء الذين أجروا البحوث حول هذا الموضوع، وكانت النتائج نفسها فوجئت.

لماذا من المفيد أن نلاحظ الأسماك

حوض السمك

علماء بريطانيون من بليموث وإكستركانت الجامعات تجربة مثيرة للاهتمام. وتابع الباحثون كيفية تغيير حالة البدنية والعقلية للأشخاص بعد زيارة حوض السمك البحرية الوطنية. زوار كان هناك انخفاض في معدل ضربات القلب وخفض ضغط الدم. يبدو أنهم قد زار الدورة التأمل!

جميع تحسين المزاج، وجاء الناس منأجنحة عمليات المراقبة الأسماك سلمية وأكثر سعادة. وكلما زادت كمية من الأسماك أنهم كانوا قادرين على مراقبة، وأفضل شعرت آخر!

حوض السمك

وخلص العلماء إلى أن قوة تأثير على الناس مراقبة أسماك الزينة وينبغي أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع. هو معروف بالفعل ممارسة لتثبيت أحواض السمك في مكاتب أطباء الأسنان، في الاستقبال، في الأماكن التي يوجد فيها باستمرار عدد كبير من الناس - في مراكز التسوق ودور السينما والمطاعم. هناك مستشفيات الأمراض النفسية، حيث تستخدم الدبابات باعتباره مهدئ جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية!

سيكون أمرا رائعا إذا كانت هذه الممارسة من أحواض السمك تركيب استخدمت على نطاق واسع. هذا سيساعد خفض مستويات التوتر سكان المدن الكبيرة ولتعزيز الصحة النفسية للشخص، بغض النظر عن مدى الضغط النفسي القوي يتعرضون بشكل يومي.

حوض السمك - واحة من الاسترخاء، إلى جانب هذا جميل. تريد حقا أن يكون منزل حوض السمك! ولكن إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، يمكنك على الأقل في بعض الأحيان يتم اختياره لمشاهدة الأسماك في الأماكن التي كان موجودا.

بل هو وسيلة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع متعة وفائدة! تظهر هذه المقالة لأصدقائك، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم الحوض. سبب آخر لتشغيل لزيارتهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Why is it useful to look at the aquarium

Why is it useful to look at the aquarium

All fans of aquarium fish know thatWatching them is a real pleasure! Then, as the fish cruise among the plants, highlighted and elegant, very cheers up. Seeing an aquarium somewhere - at a party, a pet store or a shopping center, I always stay with him ... it turns out, Monitoring of fish - not only a source of aesthetic pleasure.

The consideration of floating creatures is useful forHealth, and this is a proven fact! Soothing, relaxing effect of contemplation of fish on the body is beyond doubt. Scientists who conducted research on this issue were surprised by the results themselves.

Why is it useful to observe the fish

aquarium

British scientists from Plymouth and ExeterUniversities conducted an interesting experience. They tracked how the physical and mental state of people changed after visiting the national marine aquarium. The visitors had a decrease in heart rate and lowering of blood pressure. They seemed to have been in a meditation session!

Everyone was in a good mood, people were coming out ofThe pavilions watching fish are peaceful and happier. The more fish they managed to observe, the better the visitors felt!

aquarium

Scientists came to the conclusion that the force of influence on people Observations of aquarium fish Is widely used. Already the practice of installing aquariums in the offices of dentists, in reception rooms, in places where there are always a lot of people - in shopping centers, cinemas and restaurants. There are psychoneurological hospitals where aquariums are used as a sedative along with medicines!

It would be great if the practice of installing aquariums were widely used. This will help Stress reduction Among residents of large cities and to strengthen the mental health of people, regardless of how much they experience a strong mental load on a daily basis.

The aquarium is an oasis of relaxation, besides so beautiful. Really want to have Home aquarium!! But if this is not possible, you can at least sometimes choose to watch the fish in the places where it is available.

It's a way to spend time with pleasure and profit! Show this article to your friends, especially those who have an aquarium. Another reason to visit them!

Related: