/ / كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة الكفر

كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة الكفر

لك قد يبدو أنه من المستحيل أن تحمل هذا الألم - الناس لا البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد هذه الخيانة. لكن لحسن الحظ، فإنه ليس كذلك! جميع الذين عانوا من الخيانة، أعرف ذلك جيدا، وأنه حصل على هذا النحو. هذه هي تجربة جديدة، والتي يمكننا أن نتعلم الكثير من الدروس القيمة!

الدرس رقم واحد - يجب أن يكون حصل الثقة. لا ينبغي أن الناس مثله - أنيمكن أن تستفيد ويؤذيك. تعليم الآباء لك أن تستجيب، ليعيش بعقل مفتوح وحتى للتفكير في الآخرين جيدة، وليس ما أقول ... الآن عليك أن تكون أكثر حذرا لعلاج من حولك. الغش شريك - وهذه المرة للتغيير، لتصبح أقوى وأكثر حكمة.

إذا قمت بتغيير ...

كسر القلب

  1. الأفعال الوحيدة تعني أي شيء.
    لأنه غالبا ما يحدث: رجل يتعهد الحب والإخلاص، وبعد ذلك - يجعل لم شيئا من ذلك لا يتوقع. تحليل الأمور، يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن الناس المفضلة لديهم، لفهمها. خيانة - هو أمر خطير، والتي سوف يترتب عليه حتما عواقب وخيمة. إذا قررنا أن شريكها، وربما لم تكن في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة له.

    من الصعب قبول هذه الحقيقة، ولكن لا شيء خاطئ معهو لا: فمن الأفضل نهاية مروعة من الرعب بلا نهاية. الغش شريك يتيح لك الفرصة للعثور على شخص سوف نقدر لكم حقا والتصرف وفقا لذلك ليس فقط بالأقوال بل بالأفعال أيضا.

  2. خيانة - فرصة لكسر هذه العلاقة.
    يحدث أن الناس يعيشون معا لأسباب غير معروفة - وتأخذ على محمل الجد، ورمي الشفقة. بسبب التغييرات التي يمكنك التخلص من الشخص الذي ترد لك.

    حتى مع العلم أن للاثنين سيكون من الأفضل لتفريقكثير من الأزواج يتمكن من العيش معا لسنوات عديدة في العلاقة التي لا تضيف إلى السعادة. إذا مصير يعطي لك هدية، وخيانة، فإنه يجدر النظر، وأخيرا كسر العلاقة المؤلمة.

  3. علاقة مهمة جدا - العلاقة معك.
    يعلم خيانة أن تحتاج أن تحب نفسك أولا، احترام أنفسهم، ثم من جهة أخرى. لأنه حتى أحد أفراد أسرته قادر على أن يسبب لك الألم لا يصدق.

    مع هذه المعرفة، سوف تصبح أكثر ثقةواثق، سعيدة ومكتفية ذاتيا شخص مستقل. ويلقى نفس الشريك - واثقة وقوية، والذين سوف لم تعد بحاجة إلى إثبات ذاتهم على حساب الخيانة.

الباقين على قيد الحياة الكفر، سوف تكون قادرة على التعامل مع أي محاكمات، والإجهاد والألم. لأنه يضر كثيرا حدثا لا مثيل لها. وهو هدية غالية - الآن أنت رجل، خفف مثل الصلب. يجب أن لا يكون غاضبا وحزينا إذا قمت بتغيير - فقط أشكر ...

ونحن نشارك مقالاتنا مع أحبائهم - نادرا ما يشاهد هذا الرأي على الكفر!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to survive betrayal

How to survive betrayal

You may think that it is impossible to endure this pain - after such betrayal people do not survive. But, fortunately, this is not so! all, Who survived treason, They know: it's very good that everything happened just like that. This is a new life experience, from which you can learn a lot of valuable lessons!

Lesson number one - Trust needs to be earned. Do not believe people as yourself - theseCan take advantage of you and cause you harm. Parents taught you to be sympathetic, live with an open mind and even think about others well, not what to say ... now you will be more careful about those who surround you. Betrayal of a partner - it's time to change yourself, to become stronger and smarter.

If you changed ...

broken heart

  1. Only actions mean something.
    Because often as it happens: A person swears in love and fidelity, and then - does what he does not expect from him. Analyzing deeds, you can learn more about your favorite people, understand them. Treason is a serious matter that inevitably entails grave consequences. If the partner decided to do it, maybe you are not so important to him.

    It is difficult to accept this fact, but there is nothing wrong withThis is not: better horrible end than horror without end. Betrayal partner gives you the opportunity to find someone who will really appreciate you and act accordingly not only in words but also in deeds.

  2. Treason - a chance to break off the relationship.
    It happens that people live together for unknown reasons - and take it hard, and throw it pity. Thanks to treason you can get rid of the person to whom you are attached.

    Even realizing that for two It is better to disperse, Many couples manage to live together for many years in a relationship that does not add to happiness. If fate gives you such a gift as treason, it is worth considering and finally breaking the painful connection.

  3. Extremely important relationship - the relationship with him.
    Treason teaches that You need to love yourself first, Respect yourself, and then others. Because even a loved one can inflict incredible pain on you.

    Having this knowledge, you will become more confidentIn himself, an independent, happy and self-sufficient person. And you will meet the same partner - self-confident and strong, who will not need to assert himself more at the expense of treason.

Having experienced betrayal, you will be able To cope with any tests, Stress, pain. Because this event hurts so much, like no other. This is not cheap gift - now you are a man hardened like steel. Do not be angry and sad, if you have been changed - just thank ...

Share our article with close people - this view of treason is rarely seen!

Related: