/ / لتخفيف الوزن قصة

قصة فقدان الوزن

تاتيانا ريباكوفا - ليست فتاة عادية. إذا التقيت بها قبل نحو 5 سنوات، على ما يمكن أن يكون على علم! تعرض فتاة المدرسة تانيا من خطورة بدانة. 105 كجم خلال نمو 165 سم، وذلك في 14 عاما! فتاة كبيرة لم يعجبه زملاء الدراسة، وقالت انها عانت من الوحدة والشعور بالنقص.

ثم، عندما كان مراهقا، اتخذ تاتيانا قرار واضح - لانقاص وزنه بأي ثمن. وفعلت ذلك! الفتاة التي حصلت على التخلص من 55 كيلوغرامات اضافية، أسهمه قصة مذهلة. من المفيد جدا لمن يريد انقاص وزنه، ولكن لا تستطيع أن تقرر ...

تاريخ التخسيس تاتيانا ريباكوفا

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

بدأت الطريق صعبة لها لانقاص وزنهالأخطاء الرهيبة التي هي من سمات مبتدئين. بدأت تاتيانا لتجويع، بدقة تحد نفسك في الغذاء ويجوع باستمرار. تأثير على المدى الطويل فإنه لم يأت - من الجوع الفتاة بالإحباط، وقالت انها ليس لديها ما يكفي من الطاقة للعمل وزيارات للقسم مساء في الجامعة.

مرة واحدة أدركت أن من الحساء مع الكرفس والطماطم (البندورة) انها مريضة بشدة، والبقاء في المنزل، ولا يمكن الخروج من السرير لمدة 3 أيام. جاء تانيا إلى استنتاج هام: الصحة بعد أكثر أهمية من فقدان الوزن السريع عن طريق التجويع.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

بدأت لمعرفة المزيد عن فقدان الوزن أكثر - قراءة الكتاب ليس فقط حول التغذية والرياضة، ولكن أيضا في علم النفس. لا يزال تاتيانا ريباكوفا، وهو مدون معروف والتغذية، مقتنع: يبدأ كل تغيير مع رئيس. إذا كنت تعتقد في شيء، وسوف يحدث!

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

كانت الفتاة أسباب جدية لانقاص وزنه. انها ليست حتى أن تانيا يريد إرضاء المحيطين الرجال. المرأة الكاملة في كثير من الأحيان للإهانة والإذلال، ودعا أسماء، وأنها تريد أن تفعل كل شيء لجعله يتوقف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الوزن الزائد إثارة والتنفس، وكان من الصعب جدا تاتيانا لتسلق السلالم، وقالت انها لا يمكن أن يعيش حياة مشغول امرأة شابة.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

سر نظام الطاقة Tatyane Rybakovoy - وهذا هو كل شيء. أي وجبة - وليس ذلك بكثير على النظام الغذائي كما متوازن واتباع نظام غذائي صحييمكن أن يكون مفيدا للإنسان ومصمم للاستخدام مدى الحياة. بعد خسارة وزن 55 كجم توقفت عند حوالي 50، وهذا هو وزنها الحالي.

المدون المعروف في بعض الأحيان والتغذية تاتيانا ريباكوفا حتى يسمح لنفسه الحلويات والمعجنات، ولكن فقط حتى الظهر. المزيد من البروتين، الكربوهيدرات أقل وصحية التمارين الرياضية - هذا هو مفتاح النجاح، واتباع نظام غذائي عالي الجودة.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

التغذية السليمة وتقترح تجنب المنتجات الضارة الأغنياءالسعرات الحرارية "فارغة" والدهون الضارة. يعتقد تاتيانا أن أي ضرر يمكن العثور مفيدة، ولكن لا بديل أقل لذيذ. استبدال الخوخ الشوكولاته والقشدة الحامضة يمكن أن يكون من الصعب، ولكن الامر يستحق ذلك! الآن انها تبدو مذهلة ...

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

"فقط لانقاص وزنه، ومن هنا تصرفت بشكل معقولقانون الحفاظ على الطاقة. قضاء المزيد من الطاقة مما كنت تأكل - تنمو رقيقة. تنفق أقل - لزيادة الوزن. اخترت الرياضية، والمشي، الدراجة بلدي المفضلة، والسلالم بدلا من المصعد. أعجبت جدا أن طريقة حياة المرتبطة بالجهاز العصبي وحالة التفكير. انا ناشطة جدا، تتحرك كثيرا، وتناول الأطعمة الصحية، وأنا أشعر بالسعادة! أكثر سعادة مما كانت عليه عندما سوء التغذية ونمط الحياة المستقرة ... "

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

يشارك تاتيانا ريباكوفا تجاربه، لتمكنت ذلك، كثير من الناس حلم سلبي عنه. يبدو كبيرا ويمكن للجميع، والشيء الرئيسي - ليريد! نعطي بضع نصائح من الشجاعة وجميلة جدا فتاة.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

يجب ان تؤمن في النتيجة. مع كل هذا يبدأ. متى تتوقف علاج تعهده لانقاص وزنه متشككا، كل شيء يتغير - وزن يبدأ الرحيل. في البداية المثال مفيدة جدا للأشخاص الذين لديهم تحول كل شيء. أنا دائما تظهر لي الصور القديمة من العملاء: وبالتالي فإنها تبدأ في الاعتقاد بأنهم يمكن أيضا العثور على وئام.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

تحتاج إلى تحديد الأهداف وفهم أنفسهم. لهذا السبب كنت تريد انقاص وزنه؟ السؤال هو بسيط جدا، ولكن ليس في كل مرة يتحول إلى الإجابة عليه ... إذا كنت تعرف ما تحتاجه لتحقيق هدف معين - أنت تعرف نفسك. وهذا هو واحد من المكونات الهامة للنجاح!

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

قسم الغرض الرئيسي من المراحل التالية: أنه من الأسهل لتحقيق المطلوب ولا تستسلم. لاحظ انتصاراتهم الصغيرة، ومكافأة نفسك بالنسبة لهم! تذكر أن هناك العديد من المتع الأخرى في الحياة، إلا الأكل. وهم كل ما هو متاح لك!

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

لا تأجيل نواياهم في وقت لاحق! سحب نفسك معا والبدء في العمل. في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن يتم سحبها أثناء بدء النظام الغذائي، ووقت الشراء عضوية الصالة الرياضية، وتأجيل ما ينبغي القيام به لأنفسهم. تضع نفسك في المقام الأول في حياتهم، وسوف تكون المعجزات.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

التغذية السليمة - هو مربحة. انتاج السجق مكلف للغاية، إذامقارنتها مع الغذاء الصحي - الجبن واللحوم الخالية من الدهون ومنتجات الألبان والبيض. بدلا من تناول وجبة خفيفة مع شيء مضرة ومكلفة، لاختيار ما هو جيد بالنسبة لك، وسوف تساعد على الحفاظ على الصحة.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

القائمة عينة لهذا اليوم وفقا للخطة تاتيانا ريباكوفا

  1. وجبة الإفطار: الحبوب والبروتينات (1 بيضة، ودقيق الشوفان - 150-200 ز)، والشاي الأخضر (200 مل)
  2. الغداء: الموز أو التفاح، والفواكه المجففة والمكسرات (حفنة صغيرة)
  3. الغداء: سلطة الخضار (150 غرام)، الدجاج المسلوق (100 غرام)، الحنطة السوداء (150 غ)
  4. الغداء: السمك (100 غ)، مقبلات الخضار (150 غرام)، والشاي الأخضر (200 مل)
  5. العشاء: الخضروات مطهي (100 غرام)، أو التفاح. الأسماك، على البخار (150 غ)
  6. في وقت متأخر وجبة خفيفة: الكفير، المخمرة المخبوزات الخالية من الدهون واللبن (150 غ)

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

تاتيانا ريباكوفا تغير ليس فقط وضع لهاتوفير أكثر صحية، لكنه رفض أيضا لتناول العشاء بعد 18 مساء. بالتزامن مع الرياضة هو هدية الجسم منغم وحياة جديدة! الآن تانيا ليس قلقا بشأن ما يضحك في وجهها المحيطة بها، ويشعر بالراحة وتحاول أن تساعد الآخرين مع المشاكل التي تصيب آخر لحظة.

تاتيانا ريباكوفا

فقدان الوزن المهم لحياة اجتماعية ناجحة ليس فقط. الصحة والعافية - وهذا هو ما يسبب الكثير من الناس للتخلص من الكيلوات الزائدة. إذا التفتت، ويمكنك!

شارك هذا مع أصدقائك ملهمة قصة فقدان الوزن.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / History of losing weight

History of losing weight

Tatyana Fisherman is not an ordinary girl. If I had met her some 5 years ago, I would not have known for sure! In school, the girl was suffering from serious Obesity. 105 kilograms with an increase of 165 centimeters, and that's 14 years! A large girl was not liked by her classmates, she suffered from loneliness and a sense of her own defectiveness.

Then, in adolescence, Tatyana took a clear decision - Lose weight at any cost. And she succeeded! A girl who got rid of 55 extra pounds, shares her amazing story. This is very instructive for everyone who wants to lose weight, but can not decide ...

Slimming history

Tatiana fisherman

The girl started her hard way losing weight withTerrible mistakes that are so characteristic of beginners. Tatiana began to starve, severely restricted herself to food and went constantly hungry. Long-lasting effect it did not bring - from hunger the girl broke down, she did not have enough energy for work and visits to the evening department of the university.

Once she realized that she was very sick of soup with celery and tomatoes, stayed at home and could not get out of bed for 3 days. Tanya came to an important conclusion: health Still more important than rapid weight loss by fasting.

Tatiana fisherman

The girl began to learn about losing weight more - reading books not only about nutrition and sports, but also in psychology. Until now, Tatyana Fisherkova, a well-known blogger and nutritionist, is convinced: All changes start from the head. If you believe in something, it will happen!

Tatiana fisherman

The girl had serious reasons to lose weight. It's not even that Tanya wanted to like the surrounding men. The full girl was often insulted, humiliated, called, and she wanted to do everything to stop this. Besides, excess weight Provoked shortness of breath, Tatyana was very difficult to climb the stairs, she could not live a busy life of a young woman.

Tatiana fisherman

The secret of the food system for Tatiana fishermen is that it is forever. That is, this diet plan is not a diet, but rather a Balanced, healthy diet, Which is useful for humans and is designed for life-long use. After losing 55 kilograms the girl stopped at around 50, this is her current weight.

Sometimes a well-known blogger and nutritionist Tatyana Fisherman even allows himself sweets and pastries, but only until noon. More proteins, less carbohydrates, healthy Sports loads - this is the key to success and quality weight loss.

Tatiana fisherman

Proper nutrition Implies the rejection of harmful products, rich"Empty" calories and harmful fats. Tatyana believes that any harm can be found useful, but no less tasty substitute. Prunes can not replace prunes with sour cream, but not everyone is worth it! Now the girl looks stunning ...

Tatiana fisherman

"It is easy to lose weight, and there is a reasonablelaw of energy conservation. Spend more energy than you eat - lose weight; Spend less - gain weight. I choose sports, walking, my favorite bike, a staircase instead of an elevator. I was very impressed that the way of life is connected with the state of the nervous system and thinking. When I am active, move a lot, eat healthy food, I feel happy! More happy than with improper diet and sedentary lifestyle ... "

Tatiana fisherman

Tatiana fisherman shares his experience, becauseShe succeeded in something that many people only passively dream about. Everyone can look beautiful, the main thing is to want! We give a couple of valuable tips from a courageous and very beautiful girl.

Tatiana fisherman

You need to believe in the result. From this it all begins. When you stop to treat your idea to lose weight skeptically, everything changes - the weight begins to go away. At the initial stage very much helps the example of people who have succeeded. I always show my old photos to customers: thus they begin to believe that they can also attain harmony.

Tatiana fisherman

You need to set goals and understand yourself. That's why you want to lose weight? The question is completely uncomplicated, but not everyone can immediately answer it ... if you understand why you need to achieve a certain goal, you understand yourself. And this is one of the important components of success!

Tatiana fisherman

Divide the main goal into stages: it's so much easier to achieve the desired and not give up. Notice your little victories, reward yourself for them! Remember that in life there are many other pleasures, except for eating. And they are all available to you!

Tatiana fisherman

Do not postpone your intentions for later! Pull yourself together and start acting. Very often we delay the start time of the diet, the time of purchase of a subscription to the gym, we postpone what we must do for ourselves. Put yourself first in your life, and miracles will begin to happen.

Tatiana fisherman

Proper nutrition is profitable. Sausage production is very expensive, ifCompare it with healthy food - cottage cheese, low-fat meat, sour-milk products and eggs. Instead of snacking something harmful and expensive, choose something that is good for you and will help to maintain health.

Tatiana fisherman

An approximate menu for the day as per the Tatyana Fisheries Plan

  1. breakfast: Cereals and proteins (1 egg, oatmeal - 150-200 g), green tea (200 ml)
  2. lunch: Banana or apple, dried fruits, nuts (a small handful)
  3. dinner: Vegetable salad (150 g), boiled chicken (100 g), buckwheat porridge (150 g)
  4. Afternoon snack: Fish (100 g), vegetable garnish (150 g), green tea (200 ml)
  5. dinner: Stewed vegetables (100 g) or apple; Fish cooked on steam (150 g)
  6. Late snack: Kefir, low-fat ryazhenka, yogurt (150 g)

Tatiana fisherman

Tatyana Fisherman not only changed her regimeNutrition for a healthier, but also refused dinner after 18 pm. In combination with sports, it gave the girl a smart body and a new life! Now Tanya does not worry that people around her will laugh at her, feel comfortable and try to help other people with problems, which she suffered in the past herself.

Tatiana fisherman

Losing weight is important not only for a successful social life. Health and well-being - that's what makes many people get rid of extra pounds. If it turned out for her, you can do it!

Share with your friends this inspiring story of losing weight.

Related: