/ / البروج مجمع

البروج متطورة

بين جميع علامات منطقة البروج هناك خمسة من أكثر إشكالية من النواب. لا يعني أنها كانت الناس غير سارة - مجرد أن هذه العلامات هي محددة بحيث يمكن للآخرين أن يكون معهم ليست سهلة.

إذا كان لديك أصدقاء من بين هذه العلامات، وتحليل سلوكهم. قد لا يزال لا تتطابق تماما، لكنها تعكس في بعض الأحيان حول هذا الموضوع - وهو ما يعني أن تعرف الشخص على نحو أفضل.

علامات زودياك أصعب

  1. برج الحمل
    الحياة مع الكباش كاملة من الأدوار غير متوقعة. وغالبا ما يتأثر هؤلاء الناس من مشاعرهم الفورية. كلمات قاسية وقرارات متسرعة يمكن أن تصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياتك معا.
    برج الحمل
  2. برج الدلو
    لذلك كثير أكره الدلو، لذلك هذابسبب بهم عالية جدا احترام الذات. هي الدلو المرجح أن نعترف بذلك مباشرة، ولكن سوف تنظر في نفسي دائما قليلا أفضل من غيرها، والتي تفرضها على بصمتهم الخاصة السلوك. القاطع والاستبداد - الصفات الرهيبة الدلو، والتي ينبغي في كل وسيلة للسيطرة.
  3. توأمان
    التوائم أنفسهم يدركون جيدا من مشكلتك: قد يكون من الصعب التوقف والهدوء. تمتلئ هؤلاء الناس في كل مكان، في محاولة لتكون مشرقة جدا ووهج تستطيع ان تفعل شيئا سخيفة. في اللحظات الحرجة من التوائم هي قادرة على ممارسة القسوة لم يسبق لها مثيل، وعدد قليل من الناس يمكن الوقوف عليه.
    توأمان
  4. الجدي
    حول عناد الثيران والكباش معروفة منذ زمن طويل، ولكنالتغاضي الجدي بطريقة أو بأخرى. ولكن قدرتهم على التحمل هي صدمة! حتى الأشياء على ما يبدو سخيفة والجدي الدفاع الى الاخير فقط من أجل أن يثبت أنه على حق. وقال انه سوف يكون دائما على حق. الجدي في كثير من الأحيان وحدها - تفاصيل طابعها يخيف الرجال.
  5. عقرب
    كائنا من كنت تمثل العقرب، ما في وسعهتظهر لك من هو الآمر الناهي. بطريقة أو بأخرى أشكال العقرب مع أشخاص آخرين، هذه العلاقة التي يلعب دور رئيس. واذا كان هناك من لا يطيع، ودفع سوف يكون ملحوظا.
    عقرب

في البداية اعتقدت أنه من الغريب أن الكثيرينالاصدقاء يستطيعون الصفات مماثلة، وإن لم يكن واضح جدا. ولكن بعد ذلك كان هناك فكرة أخرى - العناد والغطرسة وصلابة موجودة في كل إنسان، والصيد كله، إذا كان يعلم كيفية السيطرة عليها. علامات كثيرة في ابراج هي حقا مهمة صعبة ...

مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء معلوماتك عن علامات أصعب من البرج، وكثير سوف تكون مهتمة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Complex zodiac signs

Complex zodiac signs

among all Signs of the zodiac There are five of the most problematic representatives. Not that they were unpleasant people - just these signs are so specific that others with them are difficult.

If you have friends among these signs, analyze their behavior. Perhaps, everything does not coincide perfectly, but sometimes to think about a similar topic means to get to know a better person.

The most complex zodiac signs

  1. Aries
    Life with rams is full of unpredictable turns. These people are often under the influence of their momentary emotions. Sharp words and rash decisions can become an integral part of your life together.
    Aries
  2. Aquarius
    For which many can not tolerate Aquarius, so thisFor their extremely high conceit. Aquarians are unlikely to admit this directly, but will always consider themselves a little better than others, and this imposes a special imprint on their behavior. Categorical and despotism are horrific features of the nature of the Aquarius, which are worth every possible control.
  3. Twins
    The twins themselves are well aware of their problem: They find it difficult to stop and shut up. These people fill themselves all around, trying to be the brightest, and in a dazzling radiance they can do something stupid. At the most critical moments, twins are able to show unprecedented cruelty, and rare people can withstand it.
    Twins
  4. Capricorn
    The stubbornness of calves and rams is known for a long time, and oCapricorns for some reason forget. But their excitement is shocking! Even the apparently stupid things Capricorn will defend to the last only to prove that he is right. He will always be right. Capricorns are often lonely - the specifics of their character scares people away.
  5. Scorpio
    Whatever you do to a scorpion, he canShow you who's boss. For some reason, the scorpion forms with other people such relationships in which he plays the role of the most important. And if someone does not obey, the payout will be palpable.
    Scorpio

At first it seemed strange to me that manyFriends have similar character traits, albeit not too pronounced. But then another thought arose - stubbornness, arrogance and stiffness are present in every person, and the whole hitch is whether he can control them. For many signs in the horoscope is really a difficult task ...

Share with your friends information about the most difficult signs of the zodiac, many will be interested.

Related: