/ / جاذبية في البروج

جاذبية علامات زودياك

هناك أناس جذب الجنس الآخر دائما. لا يهم ما يرتدينه اليوم وما يفكرون به، في جميع الظروف، وهذه علامات منطقة البروج هي جاذبية سحرية!

إذا كنت معتادا على واحدة من هذه المحظوظين لاالتسرع في الحسد وسلم: إن الرجل هو عاطفي بلا حدود ومثير، وهذا لا يعني أنه سعيد. ولكن اذا نظرتم المشاركة العقلاني بين علامات مختلفة من البرج و علامات عنصريإن الحقائق لا يمكن أن يخفي: وهنا لائحة من أبطال عشاق، والتي جميعا نريد دائما شيئا ...

3 البروج الأكثر الجنسي

  1. القوس
    المحظوظين، لذلك فمن شريك آرتشر. في الأساس، وهؤلاء الناس - أحادي الزواج، ولكن هذه الحقيقة لا يمنعها من أن تكون عاطفي جدا فيما يتعلق النصف الثاني. الرماة مثل الانسجام في السرير، لم يصرف من التفاصيل الزائدة وعلى استعداد للقيام بكل شيء من أجل التمتع الحد الأقصى لأحد أفراد أسرته.

    لماذا الناس حتى تجذبهم ولتصبح أكثر إلماماآرتشر؟ كل شيء في الطاقة الداخلية لا ينضب من هذا التوقيع والثقة بالنفس، الأمر الذي يجعل ليس فقط آرتشر ناجحة في العمل، ولكن أيضا يؤكد الجنسية لها ناضجة.

  2. رجل وامرأة المعانقة

  3. عقرب
    العقارب هي متعددة! هذا هو ما يميز دائما العقارب من علامات زودياك الأخرى: أنها على استعداد لتقديم اكتشافات جديدة في أي وقت. حدسي، كل واحد منا يريد لهذه التجربة في لحظة من الحميمية، ولكن ليس كل من هو على استعداد للذهاب إليهم عندما تتاح لها الفرصة. العقرب عاطفي والإرادة غير المقيد لاستكشاف نفسك وشريكك، وفتح المزيد والمزيد من سبل جديدة لتحقيق النعيم.

    ربما الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يردعالعقرب - ميله إلى تغيير في كثير من الأحيان الشركاء. في حين لا يشعر بالذنب العقرب خاص للخيانة، لتبرير الجنسي يستغل شهوانية لا يصدق.

  4. رجل وامرأة في مصعد

  5. توأمان
    التناقضات الكامنة في التوائمأنه يلمح إلى المشاعر الحقيقية. عادة فتن التوائم جميع أولئك الذين تعبوا من الحياة اليومية المعتادة، - هؤلاء الأفراد قد قهر علامات وسحر البروج غيرها من الناس إلا عين واحدة.

    بريق، والتي - أداة التوأمكثيرا ما تجرى. للأسف، على توثيق التفتيش، يمكنك تحقيق في خطأ المر ... التوائم مشرق، عصري، مثيرة للاهتمام وجذابة، ولكن هذا هو جانب واحد فقط منهم. فمن غاية مخلوقات أنانية الذين غالبا ما تبحث فقط لتلبية احتياجاتهم الخاصة.

  6. رجل وامرأة في السرير

هذه العلامات 3 من البروج - الأكثر التسرع،تألق وجذابة للشركاء آخرين للغاية. قوتهم في الطاقة الداخلية، والمهمة الرئيسية لهذه الشخصيات - لا تضيعوا وذلك من دون جدوى، واستخدام مواهبهم بحكمة سحر. فقط في هذه الحالة، القوس، الجوزاء والعقارب سوف تكون قوية وسعيدة.

إظهار أصدقائك هذه القصة، وكثير سوف نكون سعداء لمعرفة المزيد عن نفسك شيئا جديدا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ The most sexy signs of the zodiac

The sexiest signs of the zodiac

There are people who always attract the opposite sex to themselves. It does not matter what clothes they wear today and what they think about, in any circumstances these Zodiac signs Remain magically attractive!

If you are familiar with one of these lucky ones, do notHurry to envy him: the fact that a person is infinitely passionate and sexual does not mean that he is happy. But if you look rationally at the interaction between different signs of the zodiac and Signs of elements, You can not hide from the facts: here is the list of heroes-lovers, from whom everyone constantly wants something ...

3 most sexy zodiac signs

  1. Sagittarius
    Who was lucky, so this is the partner of the archer. Basically, these people are monogamous, but this fact does not prevent them from being very passionate about their second half. Streltsy love harmony in bed, never get distracted by extraneous trifles and are ready to do everything for the maximum pleasure of a loved one.

    Why do people like to get to know each other better?Archer? The whole matter in the inexhaustible inner energy of this sign and self-confidence, which not only makes the archer successful at work, but also emphasizes his mature sexuality.

  2. Man and woman are hugging

  3. Scorpio
    Scorpions are multifaceted! That's what distinguishes scorpions from other signs of the zodiac: they are ready for new discoveries at any moment. Intuitively, each of us wants experiments at the moment of intimacy, but not everyone is ready to go for them when the opportunity is given. Scorpio passionately and unrestrainedly will explore himself and his partner, opening up more and more ways to achieve bliss.

    Perhaps, the only thing that can alienateScorpion, - his tendency to change partners often. While the scorpion does not feel particularly guilty for treason, justifying sexual exploits with its incredible sensuality.

  4. Man and woman in the elevator

  5. Twins
    Contradictions, which are hidden in the twins,Hint at a real heat of passion. Usually twins fascinate all those who are bored with the usual daily routine - these individuals can conquer other signs of the zodiac and fall in love with people only with a glance.

    The twin tool is an effect on whichOften conducted. Alas, with close examination you can realize the bitter mistake ... the twins are bright, fashionable, interesting and sexy, but this is only one of their sides. These are extremely self-serving creatures, who often seek satisfaction only for their own needs.

  6. Man and woman in bed

These 3 signs of the zodiac are the most impulsive,Sparkling, extraordinarily attractive for other partners. Their strength in internal energy, and the main task of these signs is not to waste it in vain, and to use their gift of charm judiciously. Only in this case archers, twins and scorpions will be strong and happy.

Show your friends this article, many will be happy to learn something new about yourself!

Related: