/ / صودا الخبز في مكافحة السرطان

صودا الخبز في مكافحة السرطان

توليو سيمونسيني - الأورام الإيطالي السابق الذي طور نظرية أن جميع أنواع السرطان هي سبب حصرا من الفطريات يسمى المبيضات البيض.

"السرطان - هو نوع من الفطريات، ويمكن علاجها مع بيكربونات الصوديوم"- قال سيمونسيني. في سياق بحثه، وجد أن جميع أنواع السرطان أظهرت أنفسهم على قدم المساواة، بغض النظر عن الترتيب الذي الجهاز أو الأنسجة لتشكيل الأورام.

وفقا لسيمونسيني والتنمية سرطان في الجسم هو على النحو التالي. عندما يضعف الجهاز المناعي، وفطر الكانديدا يبدأ في التكاثر، وتشكيل نوع من "مستعمرة".

في محاولة لحماية الجسم ضد الغزو الأجنبي (القلاع)، تبدأ الخلايا المناعية لبناء حاجز من خلايا الجسم. ومن تسمى هذه العملية في مجال علاج السرطان.

ويعتقد الطب التقليدي انتشار"الخبيث" ورم - انتشار النقائل. لكن سيمونسيني يدعي أن ورم خبيث هو المبيضات الفطر، والتي تتناثر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. وإذا كان الفطر هو قادرة على تدمير فقط خلايا صحية، وتعمل بشكل كامل الجهاز المناعي، ومفتاح الانتعاش ليس أن البعض، حيث ان النظام المناعي.

المياه الغازية

الصودا السرطان

كما تعلمون، فطر المبيضات - اللاهوائية، وهذا هو،أنها تولد الطاقة من دون الأوكسجين. بعد ذلك يدخل فطر مجرى الدم، يمكن أن تستعمر بعض المناطق المحلية من الجسم، ويقلل كثيرا من نسبة الأكسجين في المنطقة.

نتيجة لخلايا محلية لا تموت والتبديل توليد الطاقة الخاصة بها في هذا النظام، الذي لا يستخدم الأوكسجين. الخلايا السرطانية تستخدم نظام مماثل، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى الأوكسجين لتوليد الطاقة من الغذاء جزيئاتها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج الأبحاث أن النساء،الذي تولى المضادات الحيوية لأكثر من 25 مرات طوال حياته، ضعفي خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي. بسبب انخفاض مناعة في مثل هذه الحالات، الفطر Candado يحصل على فرصة أفضل للبقاء في الأمعاء وينتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم مع تدفق الدم.

وفقا لتجارب عديدة والأدوية المضادة للفطريات ليست فعالة في مكافحة المبيضات البيض. وإلا ثبت الوقت والتكلفة المنخفضة ووسائل الوصول إليها - بيكربونات الصودا - كان الوحي ليس فقط للأطباء ولكن أيضا لمرضاه.

توليو سيمونسيني

سيمونسيني لم تضع بعد نظريته، كان الأورام الإيطالي محترم.

ولكن معركته ضد الأورام السرطانية باستخدامكانت عادية صودا الخبز القشة الأخيرة لزملاء الإيطالي. ضد أطلق الأطباء شركة وسائل الإعلام على نطاق واسع، تم تجريده من الرخصة الطبية له (لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الأدوية التي لم يتم الموافقة عليها)، وحتى بالسجن لمدة 3 سنوات!

جوهر علاج السرطان عن طريق سيمونسينيهو أن في الجسم لخلق الظروف التي المبيضات لا يمكن أن تزدهر. والأهم من ذلك، ما هو الدواء الرخيص والجميع يعرف حرفيا من المهد.

ويعتقد الأطباء الإيطالي أو لا - الجميع الصحيح. ولكن الحقيقة أن هذا المرض لا يزال هو صراع والأطباء، وتبحث دون كلل عن سبل لإنقاذ البشرية حتى على حساب الحرية - لا يمكن أن تفشل في إلهام التفاؤل والثقة في المستقبل. أخبر صديق عن هذه المادة مثيرة للاهتمام. والسماح لجميع الأمراض التي تجاوز الحزب!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Baking soda in the fight against cancer

Baking soda in the fight against cancer

Tulio Simoncini - a former Italian oncologist who developed the theory that all cancers are caused exclusively by a fungus called candida albicans.

«Cancer is a fungus, and it can be treated with sodium bicarbonate", Said Simonchini. In the course of his studies, he found that all types of cancer showed themselves identically, regardless of the organ or tissue in which the tumor was formed.

According to Simoncini, development Oncological diseases In the body occurs as follows. When immunity weakens, the candidate fungus begins to multiply, forming a kind of "colony".

Trying to protect the body from an alien invasion (thrush), the immune cells begin to build a barrier from the cells of the body. It is this process in medicine called oncological disease.

Traditional medicine believes spreadingA "malignant" tumor is the spread of metastases. But Simoncini argues that metastases cause Candida fungus, which diverges throughout the body. And if fungi can destroy only cells of healthy, fully functioning immunity, the key to recovery is nothing else than the immune system.

soda

Soda against cancer

As is known, fungi candida - anaerobes, that isThey generate energy in the absence of oxygen. Then the fungus enters the bloodstream, it can colonize certain local areas of the body and significantly reduce the oxygen content in this area.

As a result, local cells do not die, butSwitch their own production of energy to that system that does not use oxygen. Cancer cells use a similar system because they do not need oxygen to get energy from their food molecules.

The results of studies have shown that women,Who took antibiotics more than 25 times throughout their life, twice as many risked getting breast cancer. Since immunity in such cases decreases, the fungus Kandada gets more chances to survive in the intestine and spread through the body with a flow of blood.

According to numerous experiments, antifungal drugs are not effective in fighting candida albicans. And only time-tested, cheap and affordable means - bicarbonate of soda - was an opening not only for the doctor, but also for his patients.

Tulio Simoncini

While Simoncini did not develop his theory, he was a respected Italian oncologist.

However, his fight with cancerous tumors with the help ofOrdinary baking soda became the last straw for the Italian colleagues. Against the doctor deployed a large-scale mass media company, he was deprived of a medical license (for treating patients with drugs that were not approved) and even jailed for 3 years!

The essence of cancer treatment for SimonciniIs to create in the body such conditions in which the candidate can not prosper. And most importantly, that such a medicine is inexpensive and is known to everyone literally from diapers.

Whether to believe an Italian doctor or not is everyone's right. But the fact that this fight is still being fought and the doctors are searching for ways to save humanity even at the cost of freedom, can not help but inspire optimism and faith in the future. Tell your friends about this interesting article. And let all diseases bypass you!

Related: