/ / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف القوس

كيف نفهم القوس

آرتشر - واحدة من أهم وعلامات حيوية من البرج. الفرسان من السهل جدا للوصول إلى جميع الأهداف - سحر الطبيعية يساعدهم في تحويل كل! ولكن ليس دائما في جميع أنحاء لإيجاد لغة مشتركة مع الرماة، وقادة ...

إذا بين أقاربك هناك القوس، وسوف يكون من المفيد أن تعرف هذه الأسرار الصغيرةمعظم علامة الصادق من البرج. الرماة واضحة ومستقلة، هاجس خططها الحياة حية. في نفس الوقت، وطبيعتها الحسية تتطلب معاملة خاصة!

القوس

كيفية فهم آرتشر

  1. الفرسان تأييد مهم
    إذا كنت تبحث عن كثب إلى آرتشر، وقال انهيبدو عمليا، مكتفية ذاتيا، والكامل للشخص الطاقة. آرتشر والحقيقة هي إشارة قوية جدا، وسوف لا شيء يمنعه، إذا تم تكوينه في الأزياء المطلوب. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، ممثل ابراج - رجل حساس.

    الرماة مثله، احترام أنفسهم، والاحترام، ولأن الناس الآخرين. أي إجراء من جانب ممثلي هذا الاتفاق يوقع مع مصالح الآخرين.

    إذا كنت تريد أن تكون في علاقة متناغمة مع القوس، لا تنسى أن تظهر له العواطف الإيجابية حول ما يفعل. آرتشر دون الانتباه وموافقة الكاهل!

  2. الفرسان تريد الحقيقة
    كذبة آرتشر - أحمق حقا. انه لا يتسامح مع النفاق والسرية، وقال انه يحاول دائما للحفاظ على نوع من الإخلاص. هذه الصراحة هي آسر ويؤدي إلى النجاح في الحياة الرماة في جميع المجالات في كثير من الأحيان. ولكن إذا آرتشر قد اشتعلت لك في كذب، لا نبحث عن السهل المغفرة. ويتذكر كل شيء، وليس مجرد تقديم كاذب ثم نأسف بشدة ما قام به.

    يكون صادقا مع القوس والنشاب، ويحق لك شخص على الذين يمكنك الاعتماد عليه في أي موقف.

  3. يمكن الرماة يكون مطيع
    ان جميع الرماة لديها حاد الذهن وجداقادرة بسرعة لاتخاذ القرارات، - حقيقة مؤكدة. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن هذه البروج - وساخنة كما ضوء البنغال خفف الساخنة! بسبب الطفح الجلدي، والإجراءات عفوية لالرماة شيوعا.

    إذا كان أحد أفراد أسرته، الذين كان محظوظا ليكونآرتشر، nachudil - لا تتسرع في الاستنتاجات. السماح آرتشر بارد! الانحناء أمام العاصفة، وسوف ترى تغير الأذى في عينيه. بعد موجة من العواطف عادة يمسك العدالة الهجوم آرتشر ...

  4. الحرية قيمة الرماة
    في أي حال لا تضع أي آرتشرشروط. سوف يحقق له تأثير عكسي: هو الناس الذين هم على وجه التحديد وبكل سرور تنتهك الحظر. أكثر هدوءا مما كنت لرد على القوس والنشاب، ومساحة أكبر للمغامرة ترك الأمر، وأكثر من شخص أكثر حكمة.

إذا كنت تحب هذه النصائح للاتصالات الناجحة مع الرماة، ومن المؤكد أن تبين لهم لأصدقائك! فهم - أنه لأمر رائع!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to understand Sagittarius

How to understand Sagittarius

Sagittarius is one of the most responsible andEnergetic signs of the zodiac. It is very easy for the archers to achieve all their intended goals - the natural charm helps these people at every step! But not always the surrounding people find a common language with the leaders-archers ...

If among your relatives there is Sagittarius, It will be useful for you to learn these little secretsThe most sincere sign of the zodiac. The archers are straightforward, independent, obsessed with their bright life plans. At the same time, their sensual nature requires special treatment!

Sagittarius

How to understand archer

  1. It is important to approve the archers
    If you look closely at the archer, heSeem practical, self-sufficient, full of energy man. Sagittarius and the truth is a very strong sign, nothing can stop it if it tuned in the right way. But at the same time this representative of the horoscope is a delicate person.

    Archers love themselves, Respect yourself, because they respect other people. Any action representatives of this sign agree with the interests of others.

    If you want to be in a harmonious relationship with archer, do not forget to show him your positive emotions about what he does. Sagittarius without attention and approval withers!

  2. Sagittarians need the truth
    Lying archer is a truly stupid act. He does not tolerate secrecy and hypocrisy, he always tries to keep a brand of sincerity. This sincerity bribes and often leads archers to life success in all spheres. But if the Sagittarius has caught you in a lie, do not rely on easy forgiveness. He will remember everything, and more than once will make a liar bitterly regret what he did.

    Be sincere with the archer, and you will find a man you can rely on in any situation.

  3. Archers can be naughty
    That all archers have an acute mind and veryQuickly know how to make decisions - a proven fact. But you need to consider that this sign of the zodiac - hot-tempered and hot, like a spark of Bengal! Because rash, spontaneous actions for archers are common.

    If a loved one who is lucky to beArcher, nachudil - do not rush to draw conclusions. Let the archer to cool! Waiting for the storm, you will see how the poor man will change before his eyes. After a barrage of emotions archer usually overtakes an attack of justice ...

  4. Sagittarians appreciate freedom
    In any case, do not place the archer in any wayConditions. You will achieve the opposite effect: these are the people who specifically and with pleasure violate the prohibitions. The calmer you react to the archer, the more space for adventure you leave to him, the more reasonable this man is.

If you liked these tips for successful communication with archers, be sure to show them to your friends! Mutual understanding is wonderful!

Related: