/ / ما هو البروج الكراهية

إنهم يكرهون علامات البروج

ومن المعروف أن ابراج - شيء نسبي. ويعتقد البعض في ذلك، بينما يعتقد البعض الآخر المذهب من نجوم عبثية. ولكن، كما ترى، عندما يتعلق الأمر توصيف بعض الممثلين علامات منطقة البروجإنكار صحة الطالع ليس من الضروري.

"من السهل جدا!" تخبرنا عن أشياء ابغض، وتلك التي تؤثر علينا، وكأنه خرقة حمراء لالثور. هل صحيح أن لمعظمها لا طرح مع أن مجرد؟

يكرهون علامات البروج

  1. الكباش
    ومملة، رتيبة الاحتلال لن يكونمفضلة لالكباش. وحتى ممثلي هذه العلامة لا ترغب في أن تكون لانتقادات بسبب الاخطاء البسيطة، خصوصا في وجود الغرباء - حتى تأخذ الساقين في متناول اليد ويهرب! الحمل لا يمكن أن يقف عند الثناء الآخرين، ونعجب لهم لا. خطورة إذا لم يتم تقدير جهودهم!

    بالإضافة إلى كباش لا يمكن أن يقف السلبية والكسل، الفوضى والعواطف الزائفة. أن نكون صادقين مع هؤلاء الناس!

    برج الحمل

  2. العجول
    العجول تنطبق بمسؤولية وبعناية لعملهم، لذلك لا مولعا بشكل خاص من التغيرات غير المتوقعة والتغيرات المستمرة. أنهم لا يحبون سريع الخطى، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر باتخاذ قرارات هامة.

    عدم الاستقرار، واللامسؤولية والفوضى وسوء الأدب - هو شيء من الذي ببساطة ضربات سقف عجل.

    برج الثور

  3. توأمان
    لا تجعل التوائم أداء رتابة،العمل الروتيني. ولا تقف فوقهم. لا يزال على مزعج أيضا! علاوة على ذلك، أنهم لا يحبون الرداءة والسلبية وعدم المبادرة من الآخرين. شخصيات السافلة معهم من الواضح أنها لا تنجح لكسب الاصدقاء!
    توأمان
  4. جراد البحر
    الغطرسة والنفاق من الآخرين - وهماالأشياء التي السرطانات لا يمكن أن يقف. إلا إذا كنت تريد أن تشعر غضب الكامل لممثلي هذه العلامة، لا تتعجل ولا يصلح لهم. وينبغي أن لا يكون مسؤولا عن وأشر إلى أوجه القصور - أنه يسبب السرطان وهو في حالة غضب. فمن الصعب أن نتصور مع ما السرطانات السخط وقراءة هذه السطور!
    سرطان
  5. أسود
    الاسود - الشخص في كثير من الأحيان واثق من نفسه،وبالتالي، لا يمكن أن يقف عندما يبدأ الناس إلى خجولة ولا يعرفون كيفية تعلن نفسها. الأشخاص الذين ولدوا تحت هذه البروج، لا يعاني عند حدود احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم. فوضى وغير مرتب؟ لا سمح الله يرون هذا!
    أسد حيوان
  6. عذراء
    اللامبالاة، وانعدام الذوق والفوضى وسوف الفوضى هوك والعذارى. وبعد انهم لا يحتاجون للحصول على الهوس وبتهور انتقاد. هل يمكن ان تحمل لجمع عدو قوي! أكره العذارى أيضا الإهمال واللامبالاة. يجب أن يكون كل شيء واضح وفقا لخطة!
    برج العذراء
  7. موازين
    أسفل الصراعات والفضائح وصرخات، إذا كنت لن يثير حفيظة الناس الذين ولدوا تحت هذه العلامة! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، جداول لا ترغب في العمل وحده، وعموما لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع الروتين والرداءة.
    موازين
  8. العقارب
    ممثل مساعد عدم العقارب. أنهم لا يحبون أن تعتمد على الآخرين! قوية من قبل الطبيعة، العقارب فقط لا يمكن أن يقف spinelessness، السلبية وسذاجة الآخرين. أوه نعم، لا تحاول فرض وجهات نظرهم، لمراقبة والعناية بهم. لماذا يجب أن تكون الجرعة من السلبية؟
    عقرب
  9. الرماة
    الرماة النشطة والبهجة لا تتسامحالتشاؤم والسخرية. من الواضح أنها لا ترغب في ذلك عند الأصدقاء أو الأقارب تفعل أي شيء مهم دون علمهم. ولكن لا تحاول السيطرة على أنفسهم الرماة - أنها سوف هو واضح ليس للجميع. فوضى خلاقة؟ فيكون أفضل قبل وصول آرتشر!
    القوس
  10. وعل
    وعل في صالح العملية، وليس العصبيالثرثرة وفلسفتهم. ممثلي هذا التوقيع هو بالضبط هوك، إذا كنت لا أثق بهم ولا تقييم قدراتهم. وحتى الماعز - aesthetes الحقيقية: يلاحظ طعم سيئ واضح، فإنها من غير المرجح أن الصمت!
    الجدي
  11. الدلو
    لا مملة، ورتابة الحياة، prosizhivanieالسراويل في المنزل هو واضح ليس لهم! انهم يحبون الحرية، ولذلك لا تحاول حتى أن نشير إلى ما هو الصحيح. لا يزال يفعلون في طريقتهم الخاصة! فضائح، والعاطفة، والتآمر - الامور بسرعة سحب أنفسهم من الدلو.
    برج الدلو
  12. سمك
    السمك - طبيعة خلاقة. جعلها تقع في الحب مع رتابة يكاد يكون من المستحيل، لأنهم يرغبون في تطوير مستمر وتعلم أشياء جديدة. ونحن نعلم أن هؤلاء الناس تتميز بالسرية الشديدة، ولكن لا تحاول تسلق نفوسهم! فمن سمكة غاضبة هادئة جدا. توقيع كل الانتقادات والاتهامات، والنكات السخيفة ممثلي هذه البروج الأولى معاناة طويلة، الاحتكار، ومن ثم هدم الشر على شخص في الوقت الخطأ.
    سمك
  13. لا تأخذ كل شيء على محمل الجد - وقائع وصفت الدراسات الفلكية في شكل محبة ومرحة. على الرغم، كما تعلمون، في كل نكتة هناك بعض الحقيقة ...

    حصة هذه المادة - مثيرة جدا للاهتمام لمعرفة ما إذا تزامن حرف أو شخصيتك سمات أصدقائك مع الوصف!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What are the signs of the zodiac?

That they hate the signs of the zodiac

It is known that a horoscope is a relative thing. Some believe in him, others regard the doctrine of the stars as absurd. But, agree, when it comes to characterizing individual representatives Signs of the zodiac, To deny the truthfulness of the horoscope is not worth it.

"so simple!" Will tell about the most hated things to us, those who act on us, like a red rag on a bull. Is it true that you do not tolerate this most of all?

That they hate the signs of the zodiac

  1. Rams
    Boring, monotonous pursuits will never becomeFavorite for the rams. And representatives of this sign do not like it when they are criticized for minor mistakes, especially in the presence of outsiders, even if you take your hands in your arms and run away! Rams can not stand when they praise others and do not admire them. It's dangerous if their efforts are not appreciated!

    In addition, the rams are detested by passivity, laziness, disorganization and false emotions. Be honest with such people!

    Aries

  2. Calves
    The bodies responsibly and scrupulously concernTheir work, so they do not particularly like unexpected changes and constant changes. They do not like the fast pace, especially when it comes to making important decisions.

    Instability, irresponsibility, disorder and bad manners - this is exactly what the roofs of the calves just blow.

    Taurus

  3. Twins
    Do not make the twins perform a monotonous,Routine work. And do not stand over their heads. Them it's still annoying! Besides, they do not like the greyness, passivity and lack of initiative of others. Phlegmatic personalities with them clearly do not get to make friends!
    Twins
  4. Crawfish
    Arrogance and duplicity of other people - twoThings that crayfish do not tolerate. If you do not want to feel the full wrath of the representatives of this sign, do not rush them and do not drive them. And yet it is not worth reproaching them and pointing out the shortcomings - this leads crayfish into a rage. It is difficult to imagine with what indignation the crayfish read these lines!
    cancer
  5. Lions
    Lions are often self-confident individuals,So they can not stand when others start to be modest and do not know how to claim themselves. People born under this sign of the zodiac can not stand when they limit their needs and desires. Disorder and untidiness? God forbid them to see this!
    a lion
  6. Virgins
    Inaccuracy, bad taste, chaos andNeorganizovannost hooked and the virgins. And yet they should not be obsessively extracted and criticized harshly. You can make yourself a powerful enemy! Virgins also hate negligence and indifference. Everything should be clear and according to plan!
    Virgo
  7. Libra
    Down with conflicts, scandals and shouts, if you do not want to fury people born under this sign! In addition, scales do not like to work alone, and in general do not tolerate routine and grayness.
    Libra
  8. Scorpions
    The role of the second plan is not for scorpions. They do not like to depend on other people! Strong by nature, scorpions simply can not tolerate lack of character, passivity and naivety of others. Oh yeah, do not try to impose your opinion, control and patronize them. Why do you need this dose of negative?
    Scorpio
  9. Archers
    Active and cheerful archers do not toleratePessimism and cynicism. They obviously will not like it if friends or relatives do something important without their knowledge. But do not try to control the archers themselves - they will clearly not like it. creative chaos? Better clean up before the arrival of the archer!
    Sagittarius
  10. Ibex
    Capricorns stand for practicality, do not be nervousTheir own chatter and philosophy. Representatives of this sign will precisely hook, if you do not trust them and do not evaluate their abilities. And even the Capricorns are real aesthetes: having noticed obvious bad taste, they are unlikely to keep silent!
    Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
    No, a boring, monotonous life, sitting outThe pants at home are clearly not for them! They like freedom, so do not even try to tell them how to act properly. Still they will do it their own way! Scandals, passions, intrigues - things that quickly lead out of themselves water divers.
    Aquarius
  12. fish
    Fish are creative natures. Make them love the monotony is almost impossible, because they want to constantly develop and learn new things. It is known that these people are characterized by special secrecy, but do not even try to climb them in the soul! It is very angry with calm fish. All the criticism, accusations, ridiculous jokes, representatives of this sign of the zodiac, first long tolerate, hoard, and then rip off the evil on someone at the most inopportune moment.
    fish
  13. Do not take everything seriously - the facts of astrological research are described lovingly and in a joking manner. Although, as you know, every joke has a grain of truth ...

    Share the article - it's very interesting to know if your character or character traits of your friends have coincided with the description!

Related: