/ / رسالة Bodrova Zhene

رسالة Bodrova Zhene

سيرجي بودروف - مدير الشهير الفيلم والممثل، ورجل آخر، الذي كان محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية للعثور صحيح حب. زوجته سفيتلانا ورأى انه مشاعر قوية بشكل لا يصدق. انه يحبها كما مثل وحدة، ومعظمها لا يشك حتى عن مثل هذه المشاعر ...

"من السهل جدا!" أعد اليوم بالنسبة لك مقتطفات صغيرة من رسالة إلى زوجته سيرجي. هذه الخطوط تعود الإيمان الحب الحقيقي والصادق!

من رسالة إلى زوجته سفيتلانا سيرجي بودروف

بودروف وزوجته

"أنا لا أعرف كيف يموت الناس. نراها، ولكنها لا تموت. وعندما نموت، فإنه يرى شخص آخر. هناك أشياء لا تحتاج إلى معرفته، والتي لا تحتاج للتفكير فيها لا أحد يعرف أي شيء. كما تعلمون، وهي المرة الأولى في حياتي أريد أن يكون لها منزل. العناية بها، أن تفعل شيئا.

أعتقد دائما حول كيفية سنعيش. نحن عائلة جدا والناس مشابهة جدا. من جهة أنه من الصعب، ولكن أنت وأنا أشعر بنفس الطريقة الرئيسية ونفهم بعضنا البعض في أهم. أنا حقا لا أعرف كيف كسر الناس، ولكن لا يعيش، لديهم عدة في الواقع حياة. الموت هو لا لبس فيه، ولكن الحب ليست كذلك. وحتميته المتأصلة في حياة نموذجية. في الواقع، وحتمية الموت أيضا.

اليوم أعتقد أنك ما حدث: وقوع حادث أو أي شيء آخر. وأنا أعلم أنه لا يمكن التفكير في الامر. ولكنه كان تقريبا مخيفة مثل فكرة أن لديك لا يمكنك الحب. بصراحة، حتى أسوأ من ذلك. وأنا فقط يصلي إلى الله، وحتى وافقت على ما كنت خائف من معظم أمس. فكرت أنه من الأفضل لك وأنا لا أحب.

لدي في جميع الأوقات شعور مجنونهذا أنا وأنت اثنان اختلاف طبيعةشخص. ونحن كما شقيقين توأمين، ويفصل في المستشفى، والتقى في وقت لاحق سنوات عديدة. ما هو الصعب، ولكن دم الأم. أنت قدري المطلق. وأعتقد حقا فيكم. وصدقوني.

وبعد الحب هو أكثر أهمية. بغض النظر أكثر أهمية إذا كانت الحياة نفسها، من الموت. لماذا؟ أولا، هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تتنافس معها بمعنى نهائية. إذا كان للرجل أن يموت، ثم الشخص الذي أحبه لم تتوقف عن الحب. ومن الواضح. ثانيا، على العكس يبدو أن لا يمكن. أنا لا أعرف كيف أحب إلى نهايته. وإذا كان الحب الغايات، على ما يبدو، أليس كذلك".

جعلت هذه الرسالة لي عاصفة من العواطف. ما يؤسف له أن هذا الرجل لم يعد معنا!

لا يمكن أن تفشل هذه الرسالة لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Letter to Bodrov's wife

Letter to Bodrov's wife

Sergei bodrov - a famous director and actor, and a man who was fortunate enough to meet this love. To his wife, Svetlana, he experienced incredibly strong feelings. He loved her as a unit, and most do not even suspect such feelings ...

"so simple!" Prepared for you today a small excerpt from a letter to my wife. These lines return faith in true and sincere love!

From the letter to the sergeant cheerful wife Svetlana

With his wife

«I do not know how people die. We see it, but we do not die. And when we die, someone else sees it. There are things that you do not need to know about which you do not need to think about, no one knows anything about them. You know, the first time in my life I want to have my own house. Take care of it, do something about it.

I always think about how we will live. We are very dear to you and very similar people. On the one hand it is difficult, but in the most important, we feel the same way and understand each other in the most important. I really do not know how people break up, but they do not really live in several lives. Death is unequivocal, but love is not. And its inevitability lies in the very model of life. In fact, the inevitability of death, too.

Today I thought that something had happened to you: an accident or something. And I know that you can not think about it. But it was almost as scary as the thought that you were me Do not you love. Frankly speaking, even worse. And I just started to pray to God and even agreed to what I was most afraid of yesterday. I thought that you would not love me better.

I have this sometimes Crazy feeling, That we are with you two different characters of oneRights. We are like two twin brothers, separated in the hospital and met after many years. Something is complicated, but blood is something native. You are an absolute destiny for me. And I really believe in you. Believe me and you.

And yet love is more important. Regardless of whether even life itself is more important than death. why? First, it is the only thing that can compete with it in the sense of finality. If a person had to die, then the one who loved him will not cease to love. It is obvious. Secondly, the reverse, apparently, can not be. I do not know how love ends. If love ends, apparently it's not her".

This letter caused me A storm of emotions. What a pity that this man is no more with us!

This letter can not be shared with friends!

Related: