/ / المثل من الغضب والكراهية

المثل من الغضب والكراهية

ويواجه كل واحد منا مع وقاحة، ولكن فقط نسبة صغيرة من الناس يمكن بشكل صحيح الرد على الغضب، الشتائم والكراهية. للحفاظ على صحتهم النفسية، كنت بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على نحو كاف للخروج من مثل هذه الحالات، حتى عندما تسود المشاعر.

ينبغي أن نتذكر أن معظم قحا وإهانة الناس سعداء. ذلك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في العودة أو لا معنى لاتخاذ جريمة. فمن الأفضل القيام به، مثل الساموراي الحكمة من المثل ...

السامرائي

الحياة المثل عن الغضب

الساموراي الحكمة تعليم فنون الدفاع عن النفس الشبابالطلاب. وقال انه يشارك معهم مهاراتهم وخبراتهم. مرة واحدة في الفصول الدراسية لهم انه منح المحارب الشاب الذي يتمتع سمعة سيئة. وكان قد تصبح الجرأة غير مسبوقة الشهيرة وحشية.

يحب المحارب الشاب لاستفزاز الآخرين. اختار ضحيته وأغدق المختارة الشتائم لها. ثم حاول الخصم غضب معاقبة المجرم. لكن الغضب الذي هو بالتالي تجتاح، تغيم الوعي. أعماه ذلك، أدلى الخصم على الخطأ بعد الخطأ، ونتيجة لله المحارب مغرور ساد بسهولة.

هنا وهذه المرة بدأ المحارب لإهانةالسامرائي. لكنه لم يلتفت إليها، وذهب بهدوء لنقل المعرفة إلى طلابهم. الفتوة مرارا وتكرارا حاولت أن تؤذي معلمه، ولكنه بقي غير متأثر. في نهاية المطاف الفتوة سار بعيدا في تهيج شديد، ولكن من دون تحقيق الغضب المطلوب من الساموراي.

عندما ذهب المعتدي، طلبت التلاميذ الساموراي، لماذا كان يعاني هجمات الدخيل؟ لأنه كان من الممكن أن تسبب الجاني لمكافحة ويعلمه درسا.

ما قال السامرائي الحكمة: "الكراهية والغيرة وسوء المعاملة يجب أن تعامل على أنها هدية، والتي لا يمكن قبولها. إذا كنت لا تقبل هدية، الذي هو بعد ذلك ينتمي إلى؟ "

واضاف "انه ينتمي لصاحبها السابق"- فأجابت.

"وكما الحسد والكراهية، طالما كنت لا تقبلها، يبقى مع أولئك الذين أحضرهم"- لخص الحكيم السامرائي.

هذا المثل الرائع يعلم كيفية الاستجابة بشكل مناسب لفظاظة وفجاجة الآخرين. تقاسمها مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Parable of anger and hatred

Parable of anger and hatred

Each of us faces rudeness, but only a small part of people knows how to correctly React to anger, Insults and hatred. In order to maintain their psychological health, one must learn to adequately exit from such situations, even when emotions take precedence.

It should be remembered that the most unhappy people are rude and insulted. So do the same in response or offended no sense. It is best to act like a wise samurai from a parable ...

samurai

A parable of anger

Wise samurai taught the martial art of the youngStudents. He shared his skills and experience with them. One day during classes, a young warrior came to them, who was notorious. He managed to become famous for his unprecedented audacity and cruelty.

The young warrior loved to provoke others. He chose his victim and showered it with selective curses. Frenzied enemy then tried Punish the offender. However, the rage, which at the same time was overwhelming, obscured consciousness. Blinded by it, the enemy made a mistake after an error, and as a result the snooty warrior easily overcame him.

Here and this time the warrior began to insultThe samurai. However, he paid no attention to this, but continued to pass on knowledge to his students. The bully tried again and again to offend the mentor, but he remained unperturbed. In the end the bully went away in extreme irritation, and not having obtained from the samurai the desired rage.

When the aggressor left, the disciples asked the samurai why he had been attacked by an uninvited guest? Because you could cause the offender to fight and teach him a lesson.

To which the wise samurai replied: "To hatred, envy and insults must be treated as a gift that can not be accepted. If you do not accept a gift, then to whom does he belong? "

"It belongs to its former owner", - the students answered.

"Similarly, envy and hatred, until you accept them, remain with the one who brought them", - summed up the wise samurai.

This wonderful parable teaches you how to react properly to rudeness and rudeness of others. Share it with your friends!

Related: