/ / يربض الطبية

يجلس القرفصاء العلاجية

Neumyvakin إيفان بافلوفيتش - طبيب، طبيبالعلوم الطبية، أستاذ، والمؤلف من أكثر من 200 ورقة علمية. درس أيضا ثلاثين عاما من الطب الفضائي. أستاذ Neumyvakin يقدم نصائح مفيدة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بصحتهم. إيفان بافلوفيتش نفسه مقتنع أنه في الواقع لا يوجد مرض!

يسميه "الدولة" من كل الأعراض ويشير إلى أن أنها يمكن أن تكون علاج دون حبوب منع الحملوالتي في معظم الحالات فقط تحسين الوضع مؤقتا.

القلب - جهاز استقبال للمحرك ضخ السوائل، والتي لديها اكثر من 500 العضلات. أنها بحاجة إلى العمل كمضخة. المضخة الرئيسية ما بين السرة وتحت.

هنا ما الوضع ينشأ في كثير: على سبيل المثال، 100 غرام من الدم يذهب إلى القدمين، ويمكن أن تلتقط من هناك غراما 90 فقط. أي 10 غراما لا يزال قائما. لهذا السبب، هناك وذمة، التهاب الوريد الخثاري، ألم في الساقين، وهلم جرا. العضلات لا تعمل كما يجب. الجاني هو حقيقة أن الناس تتحرك قليلا وهم في الغالب الحياة المستقرة.

يجلس القرفصاء الطبية

الحصول على ما يصل في البرج وفهم ذلك على مستوىالسرة. الحفاظ على قدميك معا. يميل إلى الوراء، مع ذراعيه وساقيه ينبغي أن يكون على التوالي. القرفصاء، والانحناء الركبتين. يجب أن تبدأ بلطف مع يتقرفص الضحلة من 10-15 سم.

بعد أشهر من التدريب، يمكنك أن تبدأ في أداءهذه العملية بالكامل. بضعة أشهر كان الشخص بالفعل قادرة على جلوس القرفصاء لا يقل عن 100 مرات مع فترات راحة قصيرة للراحة، إذا لزم الأمر. بالطبع، يجب علينا في الوقت نفسه دفع الانتباه إلى الخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي.

هو الذي سيفعل مثل القرفصاء، نسيان النوبة القلبية والسكتة الدماغية، ومشاكل في أقدامهم. أيضا ضغط الدم يعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي. يجلس القرفصاء يحفظ لنا في الحياة اليومية من الاصابات.

على سبيل المثال، عند رفع دلو من الماء،تميل إلى الأمام. في عصر كبار السن هو حركة وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى إصابة، لأن فقرات تبدأ في العمل بشكل سيء وحتى فتق التي شكلتها حمولة من 2-3 كغم. أداء تلك يجلس القرفصاء، وكنت بالفعل على الجهاز ورفع الاثقال مع الظهر المستقيم.

مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء هذه التوصيات رائعة من أستاذ Neumyvakina!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Curative squats

Therapeutic squats

Neumyvakin ivan Pavlovich - doctor, doctorProfessor, author of more than 200 scientific papers. He also studied thirty years of space medicine. Professor neumyvakin gives useful advice to those who care about their health. Ivan Pavlovich himself is sure that in fact there are no diseases!

He calls all the symptoms of "state" and says that they can be Cure without pills, Which in most cases only temporarily improve the situation.

The heart is the receiver, the motor for pumping fluid, which has more than 500 muscles. They must work like pumps. The main pump is located from the navel and below.

This is the situation that many people have: For example, 100 grams of blood comes to the feet, and from there it can only raise 90 grams. That is 10 grams remains. Because of this, there are swelling, thrombophlebitis, pain in the legs and so on. Muscles do not work properly. The blame for everything is that people move little and lead passive lifestyle.

Medical squats

Stand by the support and take it up at the levelThe navel. Keep your feet together. Bend back, with hands and feet should be straight. Crouch, bending your knees. You should start carefully with shallow squats of 10-15 centimeters.

After a month of training, you can begin to performThis exercise is complete. In a couple of months a person can already squat at least 100 times with short breaks for rest, if necessary. Of course, it is necessary to pay attention to the individual characteristics of the organism.

The one who will do such squats, forget about heart attack, stroke, leg problems. also blood pressure Will come back to normal. Sit-ups save us in everyday life from injuries.

For example, when you raise buckets of water,Lean forward. At a young age such movement often leads to trauma, because vertebrae begin to work badly and hernia are formed even from a load of 2-3 kilograms. Performing such squats, you are already on the machine will lift weights with a straight back.

Share with your friends these wonderful recommendations from the professor neumyvakina!