/ زينة / الطعام عيد الميلاد

زينة عيد الميلاد الصالحة للأكل

بالتأكيد كنت فكرت في الواقع،لماذا في بعض البلدان في عيد الميلاد لتزيين المنزل اكليلا من الزهور احتفالي. في الواقع، وجاء هذا التقليد من ألمانيا. اكليلا من فروع التنوب، مزينة بشرائط حمراء وأربعة الشموع، ويرمز إلى النور الإلهي و الحياة الأبدية.

اليوم هو عيد الميلاد - وليس فقط عطلة عيد الاضحىواليوم عندما يحصل جميع أفراد الأسرة معا. لماذا الناس تزيين منازلهم، طهي وجبات لذيذة، ودعوة الأقارب. أصبح إكليل عيد الميلاد قطعة الأصلي من الأثاث، وأنها قادرة على خلق جو مريح والأعياد.

وعلى الرغم من هذه السمة من عيد الميلاد وجاءت إلينا منثقافة أخرى، فإنه يمكن أن يكون إضافة رائعة لعطلة الخاص بك! لأن كل الدول للثقافة متجذرة ومتشابكة لا فكاك منه.

"من السهل جدا!" أعددت بعض الأفكار الطبخ اكاليل الزهور الصالحة للأكل بالنسبة لك. نعترف بذلك، وحتى سلطة أبسط يمكن أن تبدو أكثر فائدة إذا ما وضعت في شكل اكليلا من الزهور وتزيين مع خضرة!

عرض جبات الطعام في شكل إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

إكليل عيد الميلاد

آمل أن يختاروا لأنفسهم فكرة أنتجسد بحلول عيد الميلاد. سوف الصالحة للأكل إكليل عيد الميلاد ليس فقط مجرد زخرفة فريدة من الجدول الخاص بك، ولكن أيضا رمزا للسعادة ورفاه الأسرة. لا تنسى أن تشارك هذه المادة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Edible New Year Decorations

Edible Christmas decorations

Surely have you ever thought about how,Why in some countries on Christmas it is customary to decorate the house with a festive wreath. In fact, this tradition came from Germany. A wreath made of fir branches, decorated with red ribbons and four candles, symbolized the divine light and Eternal life.

Today Christmas is not easy Religious holiday, And the day when the whole family gathers together. So people decorate their homes, cook delicious dishes and invite the closest. Christmas wreath became an original piece of the interior, it is able to create a cozy and festive atmosphere.

And although this Christmas attribute came to us fromAnother culture, it can be a wonderful addition to your holiday! Because the cultures of all countries have deep roots and are inextricably interwoven with each other.

"so simple!" Prepared for you several ideas for the preparation of edible wreaths. Agree, even the simplest salad can look more advantageous if you put it in the form of a wreath and decorate with greens!

Decoration of dishes in the form of a Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Christmas wreath

Hope you have chosen an idea for yourselfTranslate for Christmas. Edible Christmas wreath will not only be a unique decoration of your table, but also a symbol of happiness and well-being of the family. Do not forget to share the article with your friends!

Related: