/ / حضر للعام الجديد في البرج

هدية للعام الجديد في البرج

قبل حلول العام الجديد لا يزال القليل جدا من الوقت، ولا يزال الكثير للقيام به! رأسي هو الغزل ... الهدايا للعائلة والأصدقاء - بند خاص قبل عطلة المتاعب. لا يكون مخطئا مع اختيار هدية، والاستفادة من النصائح الفلكية "من السهل جدا!". 2016 - عام قرد النار، ويجري عملية وممتعة في نفس الوقت، وبالتالي فإن الهدايا ينبغي أن تكون مناسبة.

الهدايا للعام الجديد

هدية السنة الجديدة من المولد

  1. برج الحمل (21 مارس-أبريل 20)
    يتميز الحمل بواسطة هذه الصفات الايجابية،كما عمل الشاق، الذي لا يتزعزع الالتزام إلى الأمام، وقوة ... هدية عظيمة لهذه العلامة أن يكون الاشتراك في ناد رياضي أو حلبة للتزلج على الجليد، وحمام سباحة، وصالون تجميل، ومجموعة من الأقراص المدمجة مع الفيلم ملهمة. قد يكون لديهم الكباش نشطة ومتحمسة كتلة من الهوايات المختلفة. نضع في اعتبارنا هذه الميزة عندما اختيار هدية.
  2. الثور (21-20 أبريل مايو)
    العجل فرحة الأشياء التي تعزز الاسترخاء: مصباح ضوئي السماء المرصعة بالنجوم، والاشتراك في دورة التدليك، ومجموعة من مناشف الحمام الناعمة ... مفيد في الأمور اليومية مثل هذا كعلامة الأرض العملي. على سبيل المثال، وذات جودة عالية والجلود محفظة من الاستغراق، والمجوهرات، والعطور الجيدة.
  3. الجوزاء (21 مايو.-يونيو. 21)
    توأمان لا يفوتون فرصةتطوير فكريا وتوسيع دائرتهم من معارفه. لغز لعبة متنها، وتذاكر السفر إلى المسرح أو حفلة موسيقية، والكتاب - جعل ذلك علامة لفترة طويلة للاستمتاع الدقة والبصيرة!
  4. السرطان (22 يونيو - 22 يوليو)
    بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الراحة والدفء السرطان سيكون لطعم وعملي ولارضاء العين الهدايا: الكتاب الإلكتروني، بطانية ناعمة، مدرب المنزل. أيضا سوف السرطان رومانسية لا يقف أمام مجموعة متنوعة من التحف والقطع الأثرية والأشياء تزيين منازلهم.
  5. ليو (23 يوليو - 22 أغسطس)
    لا تبخل على هدية، إذا كنت ترغب في مفاجأة أسد. بالنسبة له هدية غالية الثمن - لفتة من الروح، وتهدف إلى التأكيد على موقف غير مبال. عطر رائع، وشهادة في الملابس متجر العلامة التجارية، والساعات باهظة الثمن، والهاتف المحمول فوز هذا النوع المالكة.
  6. برج العذراء (أغسطس 23-22 سبتمبر)
    المثقفون العملي، الحور العين، لا يفهمون هدية، هدية تذكارية أو حلية. سترة دافئة، وشاح، وأواني الطبخ، كرسي هزاز، طبعة هواة جمع من الكاتب المفضل سوف الدافئة قلوبهم.
  7. الميزان (23 سبتمبر - 22 أكتوبر)
    الجديد 2016 جداول تعطي هذاتأثير مفيد على الجهاز العصبي واستعادة راحة البال: مصباح رائحة أنيقة، وشهادة لمنتجع صحي للمعالجات أو رحلة الى التجميل. تذكر أن هدية للتوازن يجب أن تقدمها أنيق للغاية وجميلة - وهذه aesthetes بالضبط سوف تلاحظ كل التفاصيل!
  8. العقرب (23-21 أكتوبر تشرين الثاني)
    العقارب فوجئت تماما من شيء نادر وغير عادية ... مادة مثيرة للاهتمام من الملابس أو الديكور، وسمات القوة والعاطفة (سكين الحصري من بلدان بعيدة، فإن الصورة في الوريد المثيرة) قد يكون أيضا وسيلة مناسبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف إرضاء العقرب، عندما قدم مع كائن أو أسلوب العقرب التبعي.
  9. القوس (22 نوفمبر - 21 ديسمبر)
    الرماة ترغب في أن تكون في دائرة الضوء، مفاجأةحول قدرات غير عادية لها. الإكسسوارات مشرق وأنيقة و، والتزلج الهوائي، والمشي جولة في الجبال قادرة على فتن الفرسان غريبة لافتة للنظر!
  10. برج الجدي (22 ديسمبر - 19 يناير)
    مدمني العمل وخبراء من وقته، الوعل،لا أفهم الهدية التي لا يوجد لديه التطبيق العملي. إعطاء الجدي شيء الجلود في هذا العام (حقيبة، محفظة، محفظة) أو الاشتراك في قيمة سجل أعماله.
  11. الدلو (20 يناير حتي فبراير 18)
    الدلو المفاجآت الحب وأصالة! لذا لا تتردد في اختيار سترة لطيف مع تزلف، وغطاء فريد من نوعه لهاتفك الذكي، والألعاب النارية أجل ... يصلح كل ما لا يتناسب مع المعايير المقبولة عموما.
  12. الأسماك (19 فبراير - 20 مارس)
    ممثلي هذا التوقيع أحب كل شيء جميل، لطيف، والحلو. الصورة مطلة على البحر، ثوب الدانتيل، عشاء رومانسي، وتلاحظ عاطفية مع التفاني لإرضاء الأسماك الحساسة.

ما الذي لم يختر للشعب العزيزة، وتذكر أنه يجب تقديم هدية بعقل مفتوح. فقط في هذه الحالة سوف يجلب الفرح الحقيقي!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Gift for the New Year by the zodiac sign

Gift for the New Year by the zodiac sign

Until the new year is very little time, andThere is so much more to do! The head goes around ... presents for relatives and friends - a special point of pre-holiday hassle. So as not to make a mistake with the choice of a gift, use the astrological tips from "so simple!". 2016 - Year of the fiery monkey, Creatures are practical and fun at the same time, so gifts should be appropriate.

Gifts for the New Year

New Year's gift on the zodiac sign

  1. Aries (March 21 - April 20)
    Rams are characterized by such positive qualities,As industriousness, unwavering striving forward, vigor ... an excellent gift for this sign will be a subscription to a sports club or skating rink, a swimming pool, a beauty salon, a set of discs with inspirational films. Active and enthusiastic rams can have a lot of different hobbies. Take this feature into account when Choosing a gift.
  2. Taurus (April 21 - May 20)
    The calf will be pleased with things that contribute to relaxation: Lamp-projector of the starry sky, a subscription to a massage course, a set of soft bath towels ... useful in everyday life items also like this practical sign of the earth. For example, a quality purse made of good leather, jewelry, good perfume.
  3. Twins (May 21 - June 21)
    Twins never miss an opportunityIntellectually develop and expand their circle of acquaintances. Logical board game, tickets to the theater or to a concert, a book - will make this sign long admire your subtlety and insight!
  4. Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
    Loving comfort and warmth of the crayfish will come toTaste practical and eye-pleasing gifts: an e-book, a soft blanket, a home simulator. Also the romantic crayfish will not stand before various antiques, antiques and things decorating their home.
  5. Lion (July 23 - August 22)
    Do not be stingy at a gift if you want to surprise a lion. For him an expensive gift is a gesture of the soul, designed to emphasize the indifferent attitude. Exquisite perfume, a certificate in a branded clothing store, expensive watches, a mobile phone will conquer this royal nature.
  6. Virgo (August 23 - September 22)
    Practical intellectuals, virgins, do not understand a souvenir gift or a bauble. Warm sweater, scarf, kitchen accessories, rocking chair, the collector's edition of the book of the beloved author will warm their soul.
  7. Scales (September 23 - October 22)
    To the new 2016, give the scales whatWill have a beneficial effect on their nervous system and restore mental balance: a stylish aroma lamp, a certificate for spa procedures or a trip to a cosmetologist. Remember that the gift for the scales should be designed in a highly stylish and beautiful way - these aesthetes will accurately notice all the details!
  8. Scorpion (October 23 - November 21)
    Scorpions will definitely surprise something rare andAn unusual ... an interesting wardrobe or decor, attributes of strength and passion (exclusive knife from distant countries, a picture in an erotic key) will also come in handy. In addition, you will please the scorpion if you give an item or accessory with a scorpion style.
  9. Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
    Archers like to be the center of attention, to surpriseSurrounding their extraordinary abilities. A bright accessory, stylish and catchy, flying on a parachute, walking tour to the mountains can delight the curious archers!
  10. Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
    Workaholics and connoisseurs of their time, ibex,Just do not understand the gift, which has no practical application. Give the Capricorn something of leather this year (a bag, purse, purse) or a subscription to a useful magazine for his work.
  11. Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)
    Aquarians love surprises and originality! So boldly choose a cute sweater with a deer, a unique cover on a smartphone, order fireworks ... everything that does not fit into the generally accepted standards will do.
  12. Fish (February 19 - March 20)
    Representatives of this sign love everything beautiful, gentle, sweet. A picture with a sea view, a lacy gown, a romantic dinner, a sentimental notebook with a dedication will please the sensitive fish.

Whatever you choose for dear people's hearts, remember that a gift should be presented with an open mind. Only in this case it will bring true joy!

Related: