/ الوقت / السحرية

الوقت السحري

الأرقام السحرية تحكم حياتنا! هذه الفكرة تشبه إلى حد كبير من الناس في حالة حب مع الرياضيات، ولمن يحب المنطق والنظام.

كان لي صديق الذي يجعل الرغبة في كل مرة رآه على مدار الساعة ل11:11. وأنا أفهم الآن أن تصرفاته كانت لا معنى لها ... ومرة ​​ضحك في مثل هذه حيلة سخيفة!

الوقت السحري

الوقت السحري

كل شيء في العالم ومترابطة، والأعداد - علمأرقام - بناء على هذه النظرية. الأرقام هبوا اهتزاز المؤكد أن يؤثر على الطاقة في العالم المادي. كما ذكر من قبل فيثاغورس، عالم الرياضيات في العصور القديمة وأحكم رجل مصير مثيرة للاهتمام.

إذا لاحظت على مدار الساعة الأرقام السحرية 11:11، وحان الوقت لجعل الرغبة! عند هذه النقطة قوة عزمكم على الحصول على المزيد من السعادة في هذه الحياة تتزامن مع الطاقة من الأرقام. مرة واحدة الناس يعتقد أنه إذا لاحظت مباراة 4 وحدات، الملاك الذباب في هذا المكان.

11 - رمزا للنقاء الروحي، والتنوير،وعي صاف. 11:11 - ضعف عدد تأثير قوي جدا. إذا كنت غالبا ما تلاحظ ذلك، حياتك سوف يسود النظام، التي تفتقر سابقا! نظيفة ومرتبة، على الاطلاق هو الوقت المثالي لبناء خطط جديدة ...

نحن نعتقد أن تولي اهتماما بالتفاصيل -علامة على الوعي. يشجع الوقت السحري عقلك لتستيقظ وتشعر بأن لحظة! أكثر ستلاحظ لحظات مثيرة للاهتمام في حياتهم اليومية، كلما كان ذلك أفضل لك سوف تدير واقعك، وأصبحت أسعد مخلوق.

لا تنس أن تجعل الرغبة والوقت لنقول عن ذلك فرصة كبيرة على الحظ إلى أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Magic time

Magical time

Magic numbers Control our life! This idea is very popular with people who are in love with mathematics, and everyone who loves logic and order.

I had an acquaintance who made a wish every time I saw on the watch 11:11. Now I understand that his actions were not meaningless ... and he once laughed at such an absurd idea!

Magical time

Magical time

Everything in the world is interconnected, and numerology is the science ofNumbers - based on this theory. The numbers are endowed with a certain vibration that affects the energy of the physical world. So claimed Pythagoras, the wisest mathematician of antiquity and a man of interesting destiny.

If you noticed on the watch Magic numbers 11:11, it's time to make a wish! At this moment the power of your intention to get more happiness in this life will coincide with the energy of numbers. Once people believed: if a coincidence of 4 units is seen, the angel flies to this place.

11 - a symbol of spiritual purity, enlightenment,Uncomplicated consciousness. 11:11 is a double number with a very powerful effect. If you often notice it, there will be an order in your life that was previously lacking! Clean, neat, absolutely perfect time for building new plans ...

We believe that paying attention to detail -A sign of awareness. The magic time calls your consciousness to wake up, to feel this moment! The more you notice interesting moments in your daily life, the better you will manage your reality, turning into the happiest being.

Do not forget to make a wish in time and tell about this great chance for luck to your friends!

Related: