/ / الكمال التوافق

التوافق المثالي

عندما يبدأ الناس في علاقة، وهم في طريقهم من خلالالنشوة الحقيقية. ولكن أول العواطف حية وانطباعات لا يضمن أن اتحاد شخصين يدم طويلا، ولم يكن تعهد من السعادة في المستقبل. بعد مرور بعض الوقت، نعرف بعضنا البعض، الزوج اختبار للتوافق ...

إذا الأزواج علامات البروج لا تتطابق، أنهم ينتظرون الاختبارات المعقدة، التيمع احتمال كبير يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تمزق. معرفة من الذي لديه فرصة جيدة أن يعيش حياة طويلة وسعيدة. ربما الشريك الحالي هو مصيرك!

التوافق بين علامات زودياك في الحب

التوافق المثالي

  1. الحمل والجوزاء
    النار والهواء - هذين العنصرين تماما يدعم كل منهما الآخر. كنار لا يمكن أن يحرق دون الهواء، لذلك الكبش لا يمكن لالتوائم.

    شركاء في هذا التحالف تسحب معا لافقط على المستوى المادي، فهي مهتمة في النشاط الفكري المشترك. وهذا هو أداة ممتازة لخلق الأسرة! حول هؤلاء الناس المحظوظين تحوم دائما مزاج احتفالي، وأنها تتحرك تحت قوة أي صعوبات.

  2. آرتشر والأسد
    فمن المنطقي أن نفترض أن اثنين من علامات اطلاق النار يجب ان تتنافس مع بعضها البعض. ولكن هذا لا يحدث إلا إذا كان الزوج الحب - غير واقعي.

    إذا المشاعر الحقيقية، والقوس والنشاب وأسد بسهولة العثور على لغة مشتركة، ومحكوم نقابتهم إلى الرخاء! المنجمين يوصي الزوجين للسفر كثير من الأحيان: أنها ستدعم نار حبهم.

  3. برج الحمل والميزان
    ولكن من يدري حقا كيفية العمل في فريق! الأوزان توجه المؤنث فينوس، في حين وهبت الحمل رعاية الذكور للمريخ. في الزوج يبدو أبدا أن تسقط الفائدة في بعضها البعض. سواء في هذا الاتحاد تحقيق نجاح مذهل، فإنه عادة ما يكون الأثرياء جدا، والأهم من ذلك - سعيد حقا.
  4. الدلو والبكر
    خادمة عملي والكامل لأفكار جديدة الدلو - هوالزوج الذي تم تصميمه لتحويل العالم إلى الأفضل. هذا جنبا إلى جنب - المعالجات الحقيقية، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل المعجزات لبعضنا البعض، بالملل أبدا ولا شجار على تفاهات. في كثير من الأحيان العذراء والدلو مشاركة الحب للطبخ، والأشياء الجميلة والطبيعة. وهم قادرون على جعل حتى ضربات أقسى من مصير!
  5. السرطان والعقرب
    جراد البحر - أصحاب الرهيبة، لأنها جدامن الصعب بناء علاقة. انها تسعى للوصول الى الفضاء شخصية شخص آخر، وأنها غنائم كل شيء! ولكن إذا تم العثور على السرطان العقرب، بل هو شيء مدهش. العقرب مثل أن سرطان يعرض حقوقه إليه، وهذا هو أفضل علاج للشك! في المقابل، يشعل العقرب في سرطان العاطفة الخجولة.
  6. الثور والجدي
    علامتين الأرض فهم بعضهم البعض! يقفون بقوة على أرض الواقع، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه غير قادر على الحب المثالي. الثور والجدي كلها فرص للعيش معا مليئة بالحياة انطباعات حية حتى الشيخوخة. في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذا الاتحاد يولد العديد من الأطفال، لأن الأرض خصبة جدا!
  7. الأسماك والخلايا
    إذا كنت تريد أن تصور مثاليالاتحاد، مجرد إلقاء نظرة على هذا الزوج! الحس السليم والحكمة الكامنة في العجول دعم الأسماك حالمة والحسية. هذا الزوج حقا نقدر بعضنا البعض يمكن قلوبهم حتى تنتفخ لحجم مبنى من خمسة طوابق على الحب! العلاقات بين الشركاء هي في تطور مستمر، وهذا على ما يرام: أنها يمكن أن تخلق أسرة قوية حقا!

التوافق علامات مثالية - دعما جيدا للعلاقة فيحيث الجميع سعداء. ولكن حتى مباراة النجوم لا يضمن أن يكون الحب الأبدي، إن لم يكن اعتاد الزوجان إلى العمل! تعمل فقط على الأخطاء ودعم بعضها البعض، يمكن أن نبقى معا، بغض النظر عن ...

مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء سر الفلكية، وسوف تكون مهتمة لقراءتها أيضا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Ideal compatibility

Perfect compatibility

When people start a relationship, they experienceA real euphoria. But the first vivid emotions and impressions are not at all a guarantee that the union of two people will last a long time, and not a guarantee of future happiness. After a while, having learned each other closer, couples are tested for compatibility ...

if Pairs of zodiac signs They do not coincide, they are awaited by complex tests thatWith high probability may end in a break. Find out who has every chance to live a long and happy life. Perhaps, the current partner is destined for you!

Compatibility of zodiac signs in love

Perfect compatibility

  1. Aries and twins
    Fire and air - these two elements perfectly support each other. As a fire can not burn without air, so a ram can not without twins.

    Partners in such an alliance are not attracted to each other.Only at the physical level, they are interested in joint intellectual activity. But this is a great help for creating a family! Around these lucky ones there is always a festive mood, they are able to endure any difficulties.

  2. Sagittarius and lion
    It is logical to assume that the two fire signs must compete with each other. But this happens only if the couple's love is not real.

    If the feelings are true, Sagittarius and the lion will easily find a common language, and their union is doomed to prosperity! Astrologers recommend such a couple to travel more often: it will support the fire of their love.

  3. Aries and scales
    That's who really knows how to work in a team! Weights are managed by a womanly Venus, while the Aries is endowed with the masculine patronage of Mars. This couple, it seems, will never fade interest in each other. Both in such an alliance achieve a dizzying success, usually these are very well-to-do people, and, importantly, truly happy.
  4. Aquarius and Virgo
    A practical maid and full of new ideas of Aquarius isA couple that is created to transform the world for the better. This tandem - real wizards, they know how to work miracles for each other, never get bored and do not quarrel over trifles. Often a virgin and an Aquarius unite love for cooking, beautiful things and nature. They are able to bear even the most brutal blows of fate!
  5. Cancer and scorpion
    Crayfish are terrible owners, because they are veryIt is difficult to build relationships. They strive to get into someone else's private space, and it spoils everything! But if the cancer meets a scorpion, something amazing happens. Scorpio likes that the cancer presents its rights to it: this is the best means against suspicion! In turn, a scorpion fires a timid passion in a timid cancer.
  6. Taurus and Capricorn
    Two terrestrial signs perfectly understand each other! They stand firmly on the ground, but this does not mean that they are not capable of perfect love. Taurus and Capricorn have all the chances to live together full of vivid impressions of life, until old age. Very often in such an alliance several children are born, because the land is so fertile!
  7. Fish and calf
    If you wanted to imagine the perfectUnion, just look at this pair! Common sense and wisdom inherent in calves, supports dreamy and sensual fish. This couple really appreciates each other: their hearts can swell up to the size of a five-story building from love! The relations between partners are in constant development, and that's fine: they can create a truly strong family!

Perfect character compatibility - good help for relationships, inWhich all are happy. But even stellar coincidence does not guarantee that love will be eternal if the couple is not used to work! Only working on the mistakes and supporting each other, you can stay together, no matter what ...

Share with friends astrological mystery, they will also be interested to read it!

Related: