/ / ممارسة "الديك الذهبي يقف على ساق واحدة"

ممارسة "الديك الذهبي يقف على ساق واحدة"

في التقليدية الطب الصيني هو التأكيد على أن تطوير أي مرض -هذا هو مجرد نتيجة لاختلال التوازن بين عناصر من الين واليانغ. نحن، أهل الغرب، فإنه من الصعب جدا أن نفهم كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك اضطراب التوازن بين الأعضاء الداخلية وأصعب حتى على التخيل والفهم.

إذا كنت لا تريد الخوض في جوهر هذا الخلل، ولكن كنت أتساءل إذا كان هناك طريقة بسيطة لاستعادة التوازن والانسجام، "من السهل جدا!" سوف اقول لكم عن طريقة فعالة جدا. لاستعادة الانسجام سوف تحتاج فقط عملية بسيطة واحدة، وهو ما يسمى "الديك الذهبي يقف على ساق واحدة."

ممارسة "الديك الذهبي يقف على ساق واحدة"

الديك الذهبي يقف على ساق واحدة

سوف تنفيذه لن يكون صعبا. تحتاج إلى مجرد تغمض عينيك، والاسترخاء يديك والسماح لهم تسقط على طول الجسم، ثم رفع ساق واحدة والوقوف في هذا المنصب لمدة بضع دقائق. ضرورية لحسن تنفيذ هذه العملية هو أن العينين لا يمكن فتح. وعيون لا تساعدك على الحفاظ على رصيدك، وفي هذه الحالة الدماغ نفسه يبدأ في إعادة التوازن للأعضاء الداخلية، للحفاظ على التوازن العام للجسم.

ميزة أخرى لهذه العملية هو أن، في محاولة ل حفاظ على التوازن على ساق واحدة، عليك العمل على القنوات ستة من الأعضاء الداخلية الرئيسية، والتي هي على باطن القدمين، وسيكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الأعضاء الداخلية.

هذا التمرين يساعد في

  1. أمراض الغدة الدرقية (وخاصة إذا هي سبب المشاكل التي تعطل الغدة النخامية وتحت المهاد)
  2. السكري
  3. نقرس
  4. التهاب الجذر
  5. اعتلال
  6. مرض مينيير (الذي يظهر نوبات دوار والضوضاء في أذن واحدة، وفقدان السمع والتوازن)
  7. مع وجود علامات ضمور المخيخ
  8. فهو يقوي جهاز المناعة
  9. لأنه يزيد الثقة بالنفس
  10. يعيد التوازن العاطفي

إذا قررت أن تبدأ ممارسة التمارين "ذهبيةالديك يقف على ساق واحدة، "يبدأ مع بضع دقائق لكل ساق، وزيادة تدريجية في وقت الوقوف. في هذه العملية، ليست صفقة كبيرة، ويمكن أن يتم كل صباح بعد الاستيقاظ من النوم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Exercise "A golden cock is standing on one leg"

Exercise "A golden cock is standing on one leg"

In the traditional Chinese medicine There is a statement that the development of any disease -This is just a consequence of the imbalance between the elements of yin and yang. Us, the people of the West, it is very difficult to understand how the balance between internal organs can be broken and it is even more difficult to imagine and comprehend.

If you do not have the desire to delve into the very essence of this imbalance, but you are wondering whether there is any simple way to restore balance and harmony, "so simple!" Will tell you about a very effective method. To restore harmony, you will need just one simple exercise called "the golden cock is standing on one leg".

Exercise "the golden cock is standing on one leg"

Golden rooster is standing on one leg

Its implementation will not be difficult. You just need to close your eyes, relax your arms and lower them along the body, then lift one leg and stand for a few minutes in this position. The most important condition for the correct performance of this exercise is that the eyes can not be opened. The eyes will not help you to keep the balance, and in this case the brain will begin to restore the balance of the internal organs to maintain the general equilibrium of the body.

Another advantage of this exercise is that, while trying Keep the balance On one leg, you will act on the canals of the six most important internal organs that pass through the soles of the feet and this will positively affect these internal organs.

This exercise helps with

  1. Thyroid gland diseases (especially if the problems are caused by disruption of the pituitary and hypothalamus)
  2. Diabetes mellitus
  3. Gout
  4. Radiculitis
  5. Osteochondrosis
  6. (Which is manifested by attacks of dizziness, noise in one ear, loss of hearing and imbalance)
  7. With signs of cerebellar atrophy
  8. Strengthens the immune system
  9. Increases self-confidence
  10. Restores emotional balance

If you decide to start doing the exercise "goldenThe cock is standing on one leg, "start with a few minutes for each leg and gradually increase the standing time. In this exercise there is nothing complicated, and it can be performed every morning after awakening.

Related: