/ / ما جعل من القبعات من الزجاجات البلاستيكية

ما جعل من القبعات من الزجاجات البلاستيكية

هذا المقال ليس عن توزيعات بأيدينا. أنت مندهش للغاية لمعرفة التي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من أقفال بلاستيكية على نطاق الكوكب.

البلاستيك - المواد التي يمكن إعادة تدويرها. لدينا بفرح عظيم، والتقاليد المهملات التعبئة والتغليف تأخذ تدريجيا الجذر، لأن ما يجب القيام به مع النفايات؟ لا يمكن أن يحرق، لأن الجو الملوث. مدفونة في الأرض، أيضا، أنه من غير المقبول، فإنه يضر الأرض. رمي في البحار والمحيطات - التجديف.

التي هي مصنوعة من أقفال بلاستيكية

التي هي مصنوعة من القبعات من الزجاجات البلاستيكية

صحفي والسفر إلى إسبانيا، بشكل دائمأنا متعجب. أينما أتى، في أي منزل الاسبانية انه تم الكشف بسهولة وعاء زجاجي مع الأغطية البلاستيكية. بالطبع، ليست هذه هي غرائب ​​الوحيد الذي لاحظ رجل في العادات المحلية للالإسبان، بحيث تقليد لجمع القبعات جعلت منه شيء ندم أقرب ... انه لم يكن حتى سألت لماذا أصحاب حاجة لجمع القمامة.

يوم واحد رأى حاوية ضخمة أمام السوبر ماركت، حيث كل المدلى بها أغطية زجاجات البلاستيك. تحول الحل إلى أن تكون مذهلة! الصورة التالية معلقة طفل سبع سنوات. وتبين أنها في حاجة إلى كلفة عملية جراحية في القلب من 90 ألف يورو. عندما سأل والدي الفتاة للحصول على المساعدة في جميع أنحاء البلاد خلال بث، وهي شركة كبيرة لتصنيع البلاستيك ردت. وقد طلبت شركة 200 ألف طن متري من القبعات البلاستيكية، قائلا أنه في حالة جمع هذا الكم الهائل من البلاستيك المطلوبة لتوفير المال لتلقي العلاج.

صناديق لجمع القبعات البلاستيكية تم تثبيتها في كل مكان، ولبضعة أشهروقد جمعت الإسبان على كمية مناسبة! نجاح باهر ... الناس لا تزال مستمرة لجمع القبعات، وقعت العديد من الشركات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك صفقات مع المؤسسات الخيرية، وصندوق لمساعدة ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. معجزة مزدوجة: التطهير البيئي ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا لمساعدة الآخرين!

لماذا القبعات البلاستيكية جمع

في عام 2010، كانت تركيا حدثا رائعا حقا. تجمع طلاب جامعة اسطنبول الطبية وتسليمها إلى القبعات الخردة ل جعل كرسي متحرك للمحتاجين.

يمكن أن يغطي البلاستيك العادي تصبحأجنحة الملاك. كيف هي عملية مساعدة المحتاجين؟ المواد الخام البلاستيكية التي يتم جمعها ومعالجتها في تجهيز الشركة. تدفع الشركة للمواد الخام البلاستيكية وينقل المال لصندوق الاغاثة من قبل، صندوق الرعاية الاجتماعية أو صندوق مساعدة المعاقين ضحايا الأعمال العدائية.

لماذا القبعات البلاستيكية جمع

حتى في بولندا مصنوعة الاصطناعية من خليط من البلاستيك والسيليكون. للأيدي الاصطناعية بحاجة إلى حوالي 500 ألفمباراة دولية مع الساقين الاصطناعية - ما يصل إلى 850 ألف مباراة دولية. بالطبع، هذه الأطراف الاصطناعية ليست مثل معجزة التكنولوجيا، لا يتم التحكم فيها من قبل السلطة الفكر. ولكن مع البلاستيك الرجل بدلة القدم وحتى لا يعرج! مع الذراع الاصطناعية يمكن أن تساعد ناحية صحية في تنفيذ الأنشطة اليومية. ويتم حصاد غطاء لتلك الأطراف الاصطناعية وشعب أوكرانيا.

لماذا القبعات البلاستيكية جمع

بالطبع، هناك أمثلة أخرى لاستخدامالبلاستيك في المنزل، ولكن هذه هي الطريقة أراد أن أقول لك أولا. التأكد من معرفة ما إذا كان هناك في بلدتك هذه النقاط جمع القبعات البلاستيكية. مجرد تافه: رمي غطاء ليست في سلة المهملات، وفي وعاء خاص. ولكن هذا العمل الأساسي يمكنك مساعدة الآخرين!

من فضلك قل لي عن كل شيء! هنا بعض الأخبار تقاسم يستحق فقط.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What is made of plastic bottle caps

What is made of plastic bottle caps

This article is not about hand-made articles. You will be surprised to find out, What can be done from plastic covers In planetary scales.

Plastic is a material that can be recycled. To our great joy, the tradition of recycling packaging is gradually becoming more and more important, because where to put them, waste? You can not burn, because the atmosphere is polluted. Burying in the ground is also unacceptable, the land hurts. Throw in the sea and the oceans - blasphemy.

What is made of plastic covers

What is made of plastic bottle caps

One journalist, traveling in spain, constantlyWas amazed. Wherever he went, in any Spanish house he easily found a glass vase with plastic covers. Of course, this is not the only oddity that a man noticed in the Spaniards' everyday habits, so that The tradition of collecting caps Caused him something akin to emotion ... he did not even ask why the owners needed to collect this garbage.

Once he saw a huge container in front of the entrance to the supermarket, where everyone threw Plastic caps from bottles. The solution was amazing! Next to her was a photograph of a seven-year-old baby. It turns out she needed a heart surgery worth 90,000 euros. When the girl's parents asked for help from the whole country during a television broadcast, a large plastic processing company responded. The corporation requested 200 tons of plastic caps, saying that in the case of collecting this huge mass of plastic will necessarily give money for treatment.

Boxes for collecting plastic covers Were installed everywhere, and for a couple of monthsThe Spaniards have collected the right amount! That's it ... people still continue to collect caps, many plastic processing companies have concluded deals with charitable foundations, aid funds for people with disabilities. A double miracle: not only the purification of the environment, but also help others!

Why collect plastic caps

In 2010, a truly wonderful event happened in Turkey. Students of the Istanbul Medical University collected and put the lids on the scrap to Make a wheelchair For the needy.

Conventional plastic covers can becomeAngelic wings. How is the process of helping people in need? Plastic raw materials are collected and surrendered to a processing company. The company pays for plastic raw materials and transfers money to the account of the fund for helping the disabled, charity fund or fund Victims of war.

Why collect plastic caps

In Poland even Prosthesis made of a mixture of plastic and silicone. For a prosthetic hand you need about 500 thousandLids, for the prosthetic foot - up to 850 thousand lids. Of course, such prostheses do not resemble the miracle of technology, they are not controlled by the power of thought. But with a plastic prosthetic foot man does not even limp! With a prosthetic arm can help a healthy hand in performing daily activities. The lids for such prostheses are also collected by Ukrainians.

Why collect plastic caps

Of course, there are other examples of usePlastic at home, but I wanted to tell you about this method first. Be sure to find out if there are any plastic bag reception points in your city. A mere trifle: throw the lid not in the garbage can, but in a special container. But by this elementary action you can help others!

Please tell everyone about this! That's what news is definitely worth sharing.

Related: