/ / البوهيمي نمط

النمط بوهيمية

عرقي، متعددة الطبقات، محكم،تنوعا ومجانا - boho نمط قهر المزيد والمزيد من القلوب. الآن هذا الاتجاه في صناعة الأزياء تشهد الشباب الثاني. وبطبيعة الحال! بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من القوام والأقمشة الطبيعية ومجموعات من الحرية المطلقة لا يمكن أن تجتذب.

طبعة "من السهل جدا!" يريد أن أعرض لكم لهذا، في رأينا، على غرار مريحة وعملية.

بوهو نمط الملابس

النمط بوهيمية

  1. متعدد الطبقات
    لا تتردد في ارتداء سترة على قمة أعلى، oversayz سترةمع تي شيرت وتنورة على الأرض، لا ننسى أحذية مريحة أو الصنادل، وتأكد لإضافة صورة زينة مصنوعة يدويا من مواد وأحجار طبيعية - كل هذا BOHO!
    الملابس في أسلوب BOHO

    اللباس في نمط BOHO
  2. فاتورة
    ينطوي boho نمط مزيج من الأقمشةالقوام والألوان المتنوعة على الاطلاق. القطن تكوم، الكتان، هامشية، الدانتيل والنسيج والتريكو والنسيج الخام والبالية - كل شيء يبدو رائعا ليس فقط على المنصات. الملابس في اسلوب يشعر BOHO وتريد أن التمسيد ما لا نهاية اليدين.
    بوهو أسلوب خزانة

    boho نمط للنساء
  3. الكشكشة، واللف وشد
    حتى أكثر المواد تبدو بسيطةالحصول الفاخرة خاص، إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الأنواع من الزخارف. جميع انواع الكشكشة، الإنتفاضات والطيات تعطي صورة خفة محكم وبلا حدود. لأن boho نمط - وهذا تعبير عن الذات من خلال التفاصيل.
    boho نمط في الملابس النسائية

    boho نمط للنساء البالغات
  4. hendmeyd
    السيدات يفضلون الأشياء فقط حصريةالمصنوعة يدويا. يجب أن تكون هي نفسها الصورة في boho نمط - فريدة من نوعها. تأكد من إضافة الملحقات صورة يدويا من مواد طبيعية: الفضة والنحاس والأحجار الطبيعية. يبدو القبعات المصنوعة من القش أنيقة جدا وأكياس من شكل غير عادي.
    بوهو الديكور النمط

    الملحقات boho نمط

    boho نمط في المجوهرات

الطراز الحديث بوهو - هو ملابس مريحة وعملية وهذا هو بسهولة قادرة على الكشف عن طبيعة المالك. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لا تبالغي مع التفاصيل!

حدث هذا المقال مع أصدقائك ومما لا شك فيه أن يقول لنا في التعليقات، ما نمط من اللباس الذي تفضله!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Bohemian style

Bohemian style

Ethnic, multi-layered, textured,Diverse and free-style Boho conquers more and more hearts. Now this trend in the fashion industry is experiencing a second youth. still would! Because such a variety of textures, natural fabrics and absolute freedom of combinations can not but attract.

Redaction "so simple!" Wants to acquaint you with such, in our opinion, convenient and practical style.

Boho style in clothes

Bohemian style

  1. Multilayeredness
    Boldly put on a waistcoat over top, oversize sweaterTogether with a T-shirt and a skirt on the floor, do not forget about comfortable shoes or sandals, and be sure to complement the image with handmade accessories made from natural materials or stones - it's all boho!
    Clothes in style boho

    Dresses in style of boho
  2. texture
    Boho style implies a combination of fabricsAbsolutely diverse texture and colors. Crumpled cotton, linen, fringe, lace, knitted cloth, rough and worn fabrics - all this looks great not only on the catwalks. Clothes in the style of Boho want endlessly feel and stroke hands.
    Style bogo wardrobe

    Bohho style for women
  3. Ruffles, drapery and trinkets
    Even the most seemingly simple materialsThey acquire a special luxury if you use similar types of finishes. All sorts of ruffles, flounces and folds give the image of texture and infinite ease. Because the style of Boho is self-expression through details.
    Boho style in women's clothing

    Boho style for adult women
  4. handmade
    Fashionistas prefer only exclusive thingshandmade. The same must be an image in the style of the Boho - the one and only. Be sure to complement the image with handmade accessories made from natural materials: silver, copper, natural stones. Very stylish look straw hats and bags of unusual shape.
    Boho Jewelry Style

    Style boho accessories

    Boho style in decorations

Modern style of Boho is a comfortable and practical clothing that can easily reveal the nature of the owner. Most importantly, do not overdo it with details!

Share this article with your friends and be sure to tell in the comments what style of clothing you prefer!

Related: