/ / مثالي المرأة

امرأة مثالية

كل النساء حسن المظهر، وأنها ليست حتىيتم استجوابه. ولكن هناك ممثلين من الجنس اللطيف الذين يقفون بطريقة ما وجذب نظرات الاعجاب من الآخرين. أنها تجمع بين جميع جودة امرأة مثاليةمن الذي ليس فقط الرجال مجنون.

جذب ابراج

ويقول المنجمون أن كل شيء في النجوم، ونوعية للمرأة يعتمد على تاريخ لها من الولادة. أن طبعة نفس "من السهل جدا!" وقررت أن ننظر في هذه المسألةالنساء التصويت المولد. انتظر قليلا، وسوف نعرف من هو في المقام الأول. فقط لا تأخذ الأمور أكثر من اللازم إلى القلب، ل نساء القياسية كل شخص لديه بلده. لقد استمعنا فقط إلى النجوم.

امرأة مثالية

مكان 12th - التوائم

التوائم الحصول على متعة كبيرة منلم المفضل ولا تطمح إلى نوع من الجمال المثالي. أنها مجرد العيش والاستمتاع بالحياة، دون ادعاء اللقب. نعم، أنها لا تتلاءم مع المعايير المقبولة عموما للأنوثة، ولكن دائما العثور على الشخص الذي هذا.

جذب ابراج

المركز ال11 - البكر

العذراء - وهذا هو امرأة صعبة جدا وذكية. انها تتكيف بسرعة جدا من الظروف. إذا أرادت ذلك، يمكن أن تكون نموذجا يحتذى به، وملكة جمال. ولكن لا جدوى، لأنه حتى ويحصل جنبا إلى جنب مع كل من الرجال والنساء بأعجوبة.

جذب ابراج

مكان 10TH - القوس

امرأة مولودا تحت هذه العلامة، تقريباالكمال، ولكنها ليست قياسية. بالتأكيد معجبيها والمعجبين من الحشد، ولكن هم أكثر انجذابا إلى عدم القدرة على التنبؤ لهذه السيدة من بلدها "مثالية". ذلك لأن الرجال بالتعب بسرعة من الرتابة، والرماة فقط أولئك الذين كنت لا تحصل على بالملل.

معيار الجمال الأنثوي

مكان 9TH - الحمل

امرأة برج الحمل لديه كل الشروط الأساسية لالسيدات إشارة العنوان، ولكن لا تزال بعيدة كل البعد عن ذلك. انها جميلة لعنة، ذكي، طموح، وحيوية ... ولكن كل هذه الصفات الإيجابية، وتمثل عائقا أمام الكباش. هؤلاء النساء فقط يخيف الرجال. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك من الرجال الشجعان، وعلى استعداد للتغلب على هذا upryamitsu، ولكن ليس كثيرا.

معيار الجمال الأنثوي

مكان 8th - الجدي

الجدي على الاطلاق في حاجة إلى جائزةعناوين والرتب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها لا أفهم لماذا نفعل ذلك. هذه المرأة هي بالفعل بشكل جيد للغاية خارج. أنهم يشعرون ملكات الجمال، حتى في المنزل مع مجموعة من الملابس وعلى رأسه. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك بسهولة غزو العالم.

معيار الجمال الأنثوي

7th مكان - الثور

الثور يحب فتاة مجموعة متنوعة من الفساتين والأشياء النسائية الأخرى. انها ممثلة لا تصدق: قد تضخيم الاسفنج، وبات سيليا، والجمال لا يدنى منه من اللعب. ولكن من وقت لآخر، واللكم لها قوية، والصفات الذكورية بها، الأمر الذي يجعل من ليست قريبة جدا من المثالية.

نساء القياسية للرجال

6th مكان - الدلو

جميع أحب هذه ذكية وجميلة. ولكن هناك مشكلة واحدة كبيرة - فهي بالتأكيد لا تريد شخص ما إلى الحب. هذه المرأة لديها دواعي سروري أن مجرد أصدقاء. وبالتالي يكون معيارا للأنوثة أنها ببساطة غير مجدية.

نساء القياسية للرجال

5th مكان - السرطان

النساء الذين ولدوا تحت هذه العلامة هي قريبة جداإلى لقب المرأة المثالية. أنها لعنة جميلة، ذكية، والحلو والرعاية. لكنها كثيرا لتعتاد على دور الأم ونسيان جوانب أخرى من حياتهم.

نساء القياسية للرجال

مكان 4th - الأسماك

وهم قادرون على اللعب تماما دور المرأةأريد أن حفظ والحفاظ عليها وتحمل على يديه. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه ينجذب بقوة إلى الرجال. ولكن هناك مشكلة واحدة. الأسماك تريد أن تترك وحدها، وأنها يمكن أن يعيش بسهولة على بلدي في العالم الوردي.

ابراج امرأة

3rd مكان - الأسد

اللبؤة يمكن أن تكون السيدات في العالم. أنها جميلة جذابة الرتق، وذكية، والأهم من ذلك - واثقة. ولكن منعهم من ما هم مستعدون لخنق وتدوس على كل منافسيهم. بحيث تأخذ المركز الثالث.

ابراج امرأة

2nd مكان - العقرب

هناك بعض القوة غير معروف في هؤلاء النساء والطاقة، الأمر الذي يجعل الرجال يفقدون رؤوسهم من واحد فقط من أبصارهم. السيدات العقارب جميلة، ذكية وماكرة إلى حد ما. هم يعرفون أن لديهم القدرة على الحد من الجنون المحيطة وأمان استخدامها. لذلك فمن بجدارة المركز الثاني.

ابراج امرأة

1st المكان - الميزان

أنها تحتوي على كل امرأة الأساسيةالجودة. وحتى تلك التي لا يمكن أن تسمى إيجابية. لكنها مزيج حتى وئام أن الناس تنجذب إلى هذه الجمال، مثل المغناطيس. فإنه يضيف إلى جاذبية أوزان حقيقة أنها لا تفكر في من هو هذا إشارة امرأة. يعيشون فقط، الاستمتاع بالحياة ورغبة الآخرين نفس.

ابراج امرأة

وفيما يلي تصنيف يتحول اهتمام. بالطبع، كل شيء شخصي جدا، لأن المرأة تصبح ملكة في أقرب وقت الضوء. أخبرنا في التعليقات إذا كنت أتفق مع المقام الأول. و لا تنسى لتبادل المعلومات مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Ideal woman

Ideal woman

All women are good-looking, and even this is notLends itself to doubt. But there are representatives of the fair sex who somehow stand out and attract the admiring gazes of others. They combine all The quality of an ideal woman, From which not only men are crazy.

Horoscope appeal

Astrologers say that it's all about the stars, and the qualities of a woman depend on her date of birth. Well, the editors "so simple!" Decided to understand this issue andRating of women by the sign of the zodiac. Wait a little, and you will know who is in the first place. Do not take everything too much to heart, because The standard of women Everyone has his own. We just listened to the stars.

Ideal woman

12 place - twins

The twins receive a tremendous pleasure fromThemselves loved and do not strive for any ideal of beauty. They simply live and enjoy life, not claiming to be called. Yes, they do not fit into the generally accepted standard of femininity, but they always find a person for whom they are.

Horoscope appeal

11th place - a virgin

The virgin is a very cunning and intelligent woman. It adapts very quickly to the circumstances. If she wants, she can become both a standard and a beauty queen. But she does not need it, because she already miraculously gets along with both men and women.

Horoscope appeal

10th place - Sagittarius

A woman born under this sign, almostIdeal, but not the standard. Of course, she has crowds of admirers and boyfriends, but they are more attracted by the unpredictability of this lady than her "ideality". All because men quickly get tired of monotony, and archers are just those with whom you just do not get bored.

The standard of beauty of a woman

9th place - Aries

A woman-Aries has all the prerequisites for obtainingTitle of the reference young lady, but still far from it. She is damn beautiful, smart, ambitious, energetic ... but all these positive qualities are a hindrance to rams. Such women simply frighten off men. Of course, there are daredevils who are ready to conquer this stubborn, but there are not so many of them.

The standard of beauty of a woman

8th place - Capricorn

Capricorns do not need to be awarded at allTitles and ranks. In addition, they do not understand why. These women are already very well off. They feel like queens of beauty, even in home clothes and with a bunch on their heads. But if they so wish, they will easily conquer this world.

The standard of beauty of a woman

7 place - Taurus

A Taurus girl adores a variety of dresses andOther female tricks. This is an incredible actress: she can sponge her lips, and cudgel her cilia, and play the unapproachable beauty. But from time to time her strong, male character traits break out, which makes her not so close to the ideal.

The standard of women for men

6 place - Aquarius

Everyone really likes these clever and beautiful women. But there is one big problem - they absolutely do not want to love someone. Such women with great pleasure just would be friends. Therefore, to be a model of femininity, they simply do not need anything.

The standard of women for men

5 place - cancer

Women born under this sign are very closeTo the title of the ideal woman. They are damn beautiful, smart, nice and caring. But they very strongly get used to the role of the mother and forget about the other aspects of their lives.

The standard of women for men

4th place - fish

They perfectly know how to play the role of a woman whoI want to save, protect and carry on my hands. Of course, it attracts men very much. But there is one misfortune. Fish want to be left alone and they could safely live further in their pink world.

Women on a horoscope

3 place - lion

Lionesses could become masters of this world. They are damn attractive, smart, and most importantly - self-confident. But we prevent them from being able to suffocate and trample all their competitors. Therefore they occupy only the third place.

Women on a horoscope

2 nd place - Scorpion

In these women there is some unknown force andEnergy, which causes men to lose their heads from their eyes alone. Scorpion ladies are beautiful, smart and moderately insidious. They know that they have the ability to drive others around crazy, and use it boldly. So this is a well deserved second place.

Women on a horoscope

1 place - scales

They have all the necessary womenQuality. And even those that can not be called positive. But they are combined so harmoniously that people are drawn to these beauties, like a magnet. Adds to the appeal of scales is the fact that they do not think at all about who such a reference woman is. They just live, enjoy life and wish others the same.

Women on a horoscope

Here such an interesting rating is obtained. Of course, everything is very subjective, because a woman becomes a queen, as soon as she is born. Tell us in the comments, do you agree with the first place. And do not forget to share information with your friends in social networks!

Related: