/ / جينز مع السوستة

الجينز مع السوستة

يجب أن يكون كل امرأة في خزانة ملابسها كاملة بنطلون جينز. لأنها يمكن أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع كل شيء: سترة صارمة، قميص، بلوزة، أعلى. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك إنشاء أي صورة وننظر إلى الكمال. يتضمن كل عام في عارضات الأزياء الجديدة - أو بالأحرى، نسي طويلة من العمر.

الجينز مع سستة على البابا

على ما يبدو، وقد تم بالفعل اخترع كل شيء من قبل المصممين: بواسطة superskini إلى السراويل مخلب اسعة. ولكن خلق مشترك من الجينز ليفي العلامة التجارية العملاقة والمثيرة للجدل vetements المفاجآت والمسرات في نفس الوقت. طبعة "من السهل جدا!" سوف اقول لكم عن الثورة الموضة.

الجينز مع سستة على البابا

الجينز مع السوستة

من جهة هو شيء خاص، ولكن خلفكوتتوقع مفاجأة. والحقيقة هي أن هذه السراويل سستة على الكاهن. تم تصميم نموذج لذلك بذكاء التي تسمح لخلع الجينز الخلفي، وفضح فعال الأرداف.

الجينز مع سستة على البابا

العالم كله يناقشون بالفعل هذا الخلق، وعلى حد سواءالعديد من المشجعين والمعارضين. يقول البعض أنه هو جذابة للغاية ومثيرة للاهتمام، فضلا عن ذلك، لا أحد يجبرك على ارتداء الحجاب محلول أزرار. في حين أن الرجال سعداء التي تثبت أخيرا الجينز المثالي بالنسبة للفتيات. ولكن هناك أولئك الذين يعتقدون أنه هو الخيال سيئة وأحيانا الغباء.

الجينز مع سستة على البابا

لأن الصيف قادم قريبا، خلقت المصممين ليس فقط السراويل والسراويل ولكن لهذا النوع. لدينا أيضا نموذج مع سستة على سرواله. هذه هي دورة عملي جدا، كما كانت ساخنة - محلول، ويتنفس الجسم. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص إذا أصبحت الجينز قليلا مزدحمة.

الجينز مع سستة على البابا

بعد هذه الجينز ليست سوى فتاة شجاعة. أخبرنا في التعليقات ما انطباعك عن هذه دورة تصميم لك. و لا تنسى لتبادل المعلومات مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Jeans with zippers

Jeans with lightning

Every woman should have in her wardrobe an ideal Pair of jeans. Because they can be combined with anything: Strict shirt, shirt, blouse, top. With their help you can create any image and look perfect. Every year, new models are entering into fashion, or rather long forgotten old ones.

Jeans with zipper on the pope

It would seem, everything was already invented by designers: From superskin to wide pants. But the joint creation of the levi's jeans giant and the scandalous brand vetements surprises and delights at the same time. Redaction "so simple!" Tell you about this fashion revolution.

Jeans with zipper on the pope

Jeans with zippers

On the one hand, nothing special, but behind youExpects an unusual surprise. The fact is that these pants lightning is on the pope. The model is so cleverly designed that it allows you to unbutton the jeans from behind, effectively exposing the buttocks.

Jeans with zipper on the pope

The whole world is already discussing this creation, and has bothMany fans, and opponents. Some say that it is very attractive and interesting, in addition, no one forces you to wear them unbuttoned. And men are happy that they finally created Perfect jeans for girls. But there are those who consider this a bad fantasy and just stupid.

Jeans with zipper on the pope

As soon as summer, the designers created not only pants, but shorts for this type. There are also models with Lightning on trousers. This is a very practical move, because it became hot - unzipped, and the body breathes. Especially this is true if the jeans are cramped.

Jeans with zipper on the pope

Until such jeans are only bold girls. Tell us in the comments what impression you made on this design move. And do not forget to share information with your friends in social networks!

Related: