/ / المرأة البروج

النساء البروج

السؤال نداء المؤنث قلق المجتمع في جميع الأوقات، ولا يزالفإنه لا يزال لغزا لماذا بعض النساء من الرجال ضربات السقف، في حين أن آخرين مثلهم. ويقول علماء النفس أن الحال في التعليم وكيفية التعامل مع الفتاة والطفل، متخصصون في علم الجنس تؤكد أن الثقة بالنفس، ولكن علماء الفلك يقولون أن النجوم هي المسؤولة عن ذلك.

علامات جذابة البرج

طبعة "من السهل جدا!" وكررت طلبها إلى zvezdozaykam لتعلمفي ظل نجمة لتكون ولدت امرأة، إلى ساعة لدى الرجال كانت دائما 12.00. وبطبيعة الحال، جميع النساء اعتبارها تهب، ولكن المنجمين جوائز تعطيه لهذه العلامات من البرج.

النساء البروج

3rd مكان - الميزان

يجري المؤنث للغاية، فإنه في نفس الوقتذكي، بليغ ونشطة. حصلت في وضع صعب، لا يمكن للتوازن أن يكون عاجز تماما وسوف تتصرف وكأنها سيدة - يجد الخلاص في وجه الرجل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المرأة ولدت في ظل هذه علامة معروفة لجمالها والبشرة الحساسة، والاشمئزاز العميق لأي شيء غير جذابة.

علامات جذابة البرج

لها الخلق المكرر، وقالت انها ترتدي أنيق،يستخدم العطور الخفيفة، وقالت انها تحب المجوهرات باهظة الثمن، ويحاول أن يحيط نفسه مع الفاخرة، ولكن لديها شعور كبير من الفكاهة وهو حاد على يذكره. وينطبق نفس صقل للرجال. يجب أن يكون كل شيء فيه على ما يرام - من الدخل قبل المظهر. جداول تفضل tvorchiskie الطابع التجاري - الممثلين والمطربين والكتاب والفنانين، والموسيقيين، وليس رجال الأعمال.

علامات جذابة البرج

جداول الإناث جدا النقد الذاتي. هم دائما حتى الآن، وبذل كل جهد ممكن للوقوف بشكل إيجابي من الحشد من المنافسين. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على مونيكا بيلوتشي، كيم كارداشيان أو Bridzhit بوردو - فهي الجمال في أي سن. نعم، امرأة ولدت تحت هذه العلامة هي لا تميل إلى الديمومة. انهم يحبون لمغازلة والتنوع.

جداول فعال مهتمة ليس إنسان على هذا النحو. وقالت انها تريد فقط أن يكون معجبا به. دخول الغرفة، وقالت انها تضيء لها وهجها. حماستها هو نفس رد الفعل المحيطة.

تقييم جاذبية من علامات زودياك

2nd مكان - الدلو

توقعات امرأة الدلو عالية، وهو ماوهو لا يسعى إلى التقليل، وأنها تصر على أن عشيقها تعامل مع الاحترام الواجب. وهي الحسية وذكية جدا. يحب الدلو للحزب، وأيضا يشعر وكأنها ملكة في المجتمع، ودائما على استعداد لقبول الدعوة في اللحظة الأخيرة على الذين يحلو. وقالت انها لا يمكن أن يكذب لأنها لا تريد أن تكون كاذب.

تقييم جاذبية من علامات زودياك

عدم القدرة على التنبؤ من نساء هذا البرجيجعل التواصل معهم للاهتمام وليس ممل. يمكن الدلو الساحرة ومتواضعة ضرب المحاور التي كتبها ينبوع عاطفة، مما اضطر الخلط، وحتى الرجال الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم خبراء في علم النفس الإناث. نساء من هذا التوقيع تفعل ما تريد، دون النظر إلى أي اتفاقيات. لا يزال سلوكها للآخرين لغزا كاملة.

تحب الأشياء الجميلة، بما في ذلك الإنسانالجسم. حتى تكمل حول جسدها سيكون مناسبا جدا. تشارك الدلو امرأة في حياة رفيقه. ولكن هذا الجحيم مثل الرجال، لأن ثم أنهم يشعرون اللازمة. وربما هذا هو واحد من الأوراق الرابحة الرئيسية لهؤلاء النساء.

تقييم جاذبية من علامات زودياك

1st المكان - البكر

يأتي على رأس قائمة النساء متعرج خادمة. سيكون لكل مشترك بكل سرور للتعبير عن تشيخوف أن كل شيء في الشخص يجب أن تكون جميلة. وقالت انها أيضا العاطفية، فضلا عن غيرها من النساء، ولكن يمكن إدارة جيدة مشاعرهم. رغبتها الداخلية تبقى دائما تقريبا سرا. وقالت انها تحتفظ بجدية وكرامة. وهذا هو سر المرأة.

تقييم جاذبية من علامات زودياك

أنها يمكن أن تكون سخية، والمريض ونوع، ولكنفي حين أنها لا تزال واحدة في التفكير والبرد ودائما تابعا للعقل بدلا من القلب. وقالت انها تعرف ما يريده الرجل. إذا كان لا يفهم، وسوف تساعده على تحليل الوضع. وهو محلل رائع. غرض في عملي وواقعي مع النهج الصحيح. إذا تزوجت، فإنه عادة ما لا يحدث في وقت مبكر، وغالبا ما مقابل المال. ولكن غالبا ما يكون الرجال في ذلك يرون الملائكة.

تقييم جاذبية من علامات زودياك

هي مضيفة رائعة والأم، مثيرة للاهتمامرفيق زوجها. الجنس أكثر اهتماما في ذلك من وجهة نظر الإنجاب من المتعة. وكقاعدة عامة، أنها تبدو جيدة حتى سنوات المسنين. العيب الوحيد - هو التعصب من الانتقادات. إذا كان شخص ما تتعارض وجهات نظرها في الحياة، ثم على الفور تركت وراءها.

هذه هي الجوائز المثيرة للجدل. بالنظر إلى النساء الفاخرة وسعيدة حولها، فمن الصعب أن نقول إن الرجال يعجبون أكثر من غيرها العذراء، برج الدلو، والمقاييس. أخبرنا في التعليقات ما رأيك في هذا و لا تنسى لتبادل معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Female Zodiac Signs

Female zodiac signs

question Female attractiveness Worried society at all times, and stillRemains a mystery, why some women in men are demolishing the roof, while others just like it. Psychologists say that the matter in the upbringing and how the girl was treated as a child, sexologists say that they are confident, but astrologers say that the stars are to blame.

Attractive signs of the zodiac

Redaction "so simple!" Again turned to the starshazaykam to find out,Under what star you need to be born a woman, so that the clock for men is always 12:00. Of course, all women are astonishing, but the prizes are given by astrologers to these signs of the zodiac.

Female zodiac signs

3 place - scales

Being extremely feminine, she at the same timeSmart, eloquent and active. Having got in a difficult situation, the scales can become absolutely helpless and will behave like a real lady - will find salvation in the man's face. It is worth noting that women born under this sign are known for their beauty and delicate complexion, as well as a deep disgust for everything unattractive.

Attractive signs of the zodiac

She has refined manners, she dresses gracefully,Enjoys light perfume, loves expensive jewelry and tries to surround herself with luxury, but at the same time she has a great sense of humor and she is keen on the word. The same finesse applies to men. Everything in it should be fine - from the material situation to the appearance. Scales prefer creative life to commercial ones - actors, singers, writers, artists, musicians, and not businessmen.

Attractive signs of the zodiac

Women-scales are very self-critical. They always keep pace with the times and do everything possible to profitably stand out from the crowd of competitors. Look only at the monument of the Bellucci, Kim Kardashian or Bridget Bordeaux - they are beautiful at any age. Yes, women born under this sign are not inclined to constancy. They adore flirting and diversity.

Actually the scales are not interested in the man as such. She just wants to be admired. Entering the room, she illuminates her with her radiance. Her enthusiasm evokes the same reaction from others.

Rating of attractiveness of the signs of the zodiac

2 place - Aquarius

The female Aquarius has high demands, which sheDoes not seek to understate, and she insists that the lover treat her with due respect. She is sensual and very intelligent. Aquarius loves parties, perfectly feels like a queen in society and is always ready to accept an invitation at the last minute from who she likes. She does not know how to lie, because she does not want to be a liar.

Rating of attractiveness of the signs of the zodiac

Unpredictability of women of this sign of the zodiacMakes communication with them interesting and boring. Charming and modest Aquarius can impress the interlocutor with a whole fountain of passions, forcing even the men who consider themselves to be experts in women's psychology. The woman of this sign acts as she wants, regardless of any conventions. Her behavior for others remains a complete mystery.

She loves beautiful things, including humanbody. So that compliments about her figure will be very appropriate. A female Aquarius participates in the life of her companion. And this is fucking like men, because then they feel needed. Perhaps, this is one of the main trump cards of these women.

Rating of attractiveness of the signs of the zodiac

1 place - the virgin

Tops the rating Seductive women Virgo. Each with the pleasure of subscribing to the expression Chekhov that in a man everything should be fine. She is as emotional as other women, but she knows how to manage her feelings well. Her inner aspirations almost always remain a secret. She is held seriously and with dignity. Such a woman is a mystery.

Rating of attractiveness of the signs of the zodiac

She is able to be generous, patient and kind, butWhile it remains single-minded, cold, and always submits to reason, not to the heart. She knows what a man wants. If he does not understand, she will help him analyze the situation. She is an excellent analyst. Its goals are practical and real with the right approach. If she is getting married, it usually does not happen early and often by calculation. But often men see an angel in her.

Rating of attractiveness of the signs of the zodiac

She is a wonderful housewife and mother, interestingCompanion of her husband. Sex is more interested in her from the point of view of procreation than pleasure. As a rule, it looks good right up to middle-aged. Its only drawback is the intolerance of criticism. If someone contradicts her vital views, then she immediately remains overboard.

These are the controversial prizes. Looking at the luxurious and happy women around, it's hard to say that men are more admired by other maidens, Aquarius and scales. Tell us in the comments what you think about this and do not forget to share interesting information with your friends in social networks!

Related: