/ / عالم المؤامرة

المؤامرة العالم

على مر التاريخ، والناس في محاولة لايجاد إجابات على أسئلة الحياة. على وجه الخصوص نحن قلقون، كل شيء عن طريق الصدفة في العالمأو أننا أدت قوة مجهولة. يعتقد الكثيرون أن السلطات إخفاء الحقيقة الحقيقية، والذي يقف وراء ذلك - ونحن لن نعرف أبدا. ومن هنا يبدأ ما يسمى نظرية المؤامرة، التي أتباع واثقون في أن الفقر والحرب والإرهاب وغيرها من العلل هي نتيجة لتواطؤ بعض الأشخاص لقتل الناس العاديين.

نظرية المؤامرة

طبعة "من السهل جدا!" قررت لمعرفة وتقديم هذه المسألةانتباهكم إلى بعض الأفكار من نظريات المؤامرة العالم. لأن هناك شيئا خطأ - قطع حقا كانت، هي، وسوف يكون، ولكن على افتراض أن وجودها لا يعطي مبررات لتنظر فيه بوصفه الرأي الحقيقي وإلقاء اللوم على الآخرين للحزن الشخصية.

مؤامرة عالمية

في وسط نظرية المؤامرة العالمية وهي جمعية سرية. في تكوينه ويرجع إليه الفضل في الأشخاص الأول من البلدان وأغنى الناس، وعمال البناء، وحتى بعض من الأمة. الملامح الرئيسية لهذا المجتمع هي العالمية، والسرية، والقدرة الكليه، وبطبيعة الحال، الخبث.

هو مثل فقاما وعملاؤهم نحن في اليدين،التي من خلالها تحقيق أهدافهم. نعم، كل عام هناك لنواب الشعب الأكثر نفوذا في العالم، ولكنها تنسب الذنب نحن لا تجرؤ على جميع المشاكل.

نظرية المؤامرة

© depositphotos

وكقاعدة عامة، في ذروة شعبيته نظريات المؤامرة العالمية يتزامن مع فترات اقتصادية أوعدم الاستقرار السياسي والأزمة. في هذه الحالة، فإن الجماهير العريضة من تردد المجتمع لجعل محاولة لفهم الأسباب الموضوعية لنتائج المشكلة في البحث عن حلول بسيطة، من بينها - البحث عن الأعداء، مسؤولة شخصيا عن الكارثة. انه من الاسهل بكثير للعثور على المذنبين من التعامل مع الوضع.

نظرية المؤامرة

قمنا بإعداد الأكثر شيوعا 10 بالنسبة لكآراء أتباع نظرية المؤامرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. أتفق مع ذلك أم لا - هو عملك. ولكن إذا نتحدث عن ذلك كثيرا، ما يجب أن تكون على علم لا يضر.

رأي أتباع نظرية المؤامرة

  1. كما أثبت التاريخ، والطريقة الأكثر فعالية تدمير الشعوب - هو الدعاية الكحول والسجائر والفساد والاختلاط العنصري، تحت ستار التسامح. هذه العوامل 4 جدا وتدمر بشكل فعال أي دولة وتؤدي إلى تراجع البلد كله.
  2. القلة - انها المسؤولين الماليين أو مجردحماته الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وانجلترا في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة من أجل السيطرة على التدفقات المالية. الهدف - لمنع تطور هذه البلدان والمناطق، من نزيف للاقتصاد.
    نظرية المؤامرة
  3. جمعية سرية يأتي مع وباء نفسها وترعى تطور الفيروس وذلك للحد من عدد من الناس على كوكبنا، وكذلك للاستفادة من بيع لقاح علاجي.
  4. كما وسائل الإعلام الألمانية، وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة في إسرائيل تسيطر مجال المعلومات والولايات المتحدة. مجرد قراءة أسماء أولئك الذين يملكون 90٪ من جميع وسائل الإعلام.
  5. الإرهاب برعاية فئة منفصلة من النخبة في البلاد، لجعل الناس يكرهون أمة معينة. وبذلك تكون على استعداد للقتال ضدها.
    نظرية المؤامرة
  6. وهي للحد من عدد سكان العالم إلى أغنى وأشهر الناس لرعاية وتطوير اللقاحات المجانية لل البلدان الفقيرة. على المدى الطويل، وهذه التطعيمات تسبب العقم لدى الفتيات.
  7. وأضاف خصيصا لالفلوري المياه. حتى يصبح الناس مطيعا للحكومة. وخلافا لمعظم الدول الأوروبية، والاستفادة من المياه المعالجة بالكلور الولايات المتحدة ليست والمفلورة. وأضاف الفلورية ظاهريا خصوصا الألمان والروس إلى الأسرى مياه الشرب لضمان طاعتهم.
  8. وكان من المقرر انهيار "تايتانيك". هذه النظرية تنص على أن لا يتم غرق "تايتانيك" وأخته "الأولمبي". يفترض "الأولمبي" تضررت في حادث، ثم أصحاب تغيرت السفن والأماكن التي غمرتها المياه تحت ستار "تايتانيك" للحصول على التأمين.
    نظرية المؤامرة من التاريخ
  9. جميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية والإذاعة قادرة على متابعة لاصحابها: وجدوا مرارا الميكروفونات والكاميرات الخفية، وكذلك المشفرة دائرة نقل الإشارات عبر الإنترنت أو موجات الأثير. وبالفعل، تم إنشاء جميع الشبكات الاجتماعية والانترنت للتلاعب بالناس وتخضع للرقابة الصارمة من قبل قوات الأمن.
  10. شركات النفط والغاز تمنعالتوزيع الكهربائية. مثلا، كان قبل فترة طويلة من الممكن التحول إلى مصادر الطاقة البديلة، ولكن من المفيد جدا للناس الذين يملكون شركات النفط.
    نظرية المؤامرة من التاريخ

أنها ليست قائمة كاملة. هناك العديد من النظريات حول الأحداث التاريخية، بما في ذلك الحربين العالميتين وحتى الكوارث الطبيعية. أخبرنا في التعليقات إذا كنت تعتقد في نظريات المؤامرة، أو هل أنت مؤيد لفكرة أن كل شيء يسير كالمعتاد، ويعتمد إلى حد كبير على السلوك البشري. و لا تنسى لتبادل معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The World Conspiracy

The World Conspiracy

Throughout history, people are trying to find Answers to questions of life. Especially we care if everything is by chanceOr we are guided by an unknown force. Many believe that the authorities hide the real truth, and whoever is behind this - we will never know. Hence the so-called conspiracy theory begins, whose adherents are convinced that poverty, wars, terrorism and other ills are the result of a secret collusion of certain persons for the destruction of ordinary people.

conspiracy theory

Redaction "so simple!" Decided to understand this issue and submitTo your attention some thoughts of the theory of a worldwide conspiracy. Because there is nothing wrong with it - conspiracies really were, are and will be, but the assumption of their existence still does not give grounds to consider this opinion true and blame others for their own grief.

World conspiracy

in the center The theory of a world conspiracy Is a secret society. In its composition ascribed to the first persons of the countries, and the richest people, and Masons, and even individual nations. The main features of such a society are globality, secrecy, omnipotence and, of course, malicious intent.

It's like a puppeteer, and we are in their hands puppets,With the help of which they achieve their goals. Yes, every year the congress of the most influential people of the world takes place, but we still do not dare to ascribe blame to them in all the troubles.

conspiracy theory

© depositphotos

As a rule, the peak of popularity Global conspiracy theories Coincides with periods of economic orPolitical instability, crisis. In this case, the reluctance of the broad masses of society to make efforts to understand the objective causes of the problem results in the search for simple solutions, among which is the search for enemies who are personally responsible for the misfortunes. Because it is easier to find the guilty than to deal with the situation that has arisen.

conspiracy theory

We have prepared for you the 10 most commonThe adherents of the theory of a worldwide conspiracy. Agree with this or not - it's yours. But if so much is said about this, then it will not hurt to be aware.

Conspiracy theorists

  1. As history showed, the most effective way Destruction of peoples - is the propaganda of alcohol, cigarettes, debauchery and racial confusion, under the guise of tolerance. These 4 factors very effectively destroy any nation and decay the whole country.
  2. Oligarchs are financial officers or simplyThe United States and the United States on the territory of the CIS countries to control all financial flows. The goal is to prevent the development of these countries and regions, by bleeding the country's economy.
    conspiracy theory
  3. The secret society itself comes up with epidemics and sponsors the development of the virus in order to reduce the population of our planet, and also to earn on the sale of a curative vaccine.
  4. As well as the media of Germany, the CIS countries are in the controlled information field of Israel and the United States. Just read the names of those who own 90% of all media.
  5. Terrorism is sponsored by a separate category of the country's elite in order to make the population hate a certain nation. Thus be ready to fight against it.
    conspiracy theory
  6. It is to reduce the world's population that the richest and most famous people sponsor the development of free vaccines for Poor countries. In the long run, these vaccinations lead to infertility in girls.
  7. Fluorine is added to the water. So people become obedient to the government. Unlike most European countries, tap water is not chlorinated in the United States, but is fluorinated. Allegedly the Germans and Russians specifically added fluoride to the drinking water of prisoners of war to ensure their obedience.
  8. The crash of the Titanic was planned. This theory says that it was not the "Titanic" who drowned, but his "Olympian" that was drowned. Allegedly "Olympic" was damaged in the accident, and then the owners changed the ships in places and flooded it in the guise of a "titanic" in order to get insurance.
    Conspiracy theory
  9. All electronic and radio engineering devices Able to monitor For their owners: In them repeatedly found hidden microphones and cameras, as well as schemes for transmitting the encrypted signal through the Internet or in the radio. And in general, all social networks and the Internet were created to manipulate people and are strictly controlled by special services.
  10. Oil and gas companies are impedingThe spread of electric vehicles. They say, it was possible to switch to alternative energy sources for a long time, but this is completely unprofitable for people who own oil companies.
    Conspiracy theory

This is not the whole list. There are still many theories about historical events, including world wars and even natural disasters. Tell us in the comments, do you believe in the conspiracy theory, or are you a supporter of the thought that everything goes on as usual and depends more on the actions of the person. And do not forget to share interesting information with your friends in social networks!

Related: