/ / ما هو نوع من الرجال تفعل المرأة تريد

أي نوع من الرجال تفعل المرأة تريد

وينقسم كل الحياة في فترات، واحد منهم - بلزاك السيدات سن. وهو يحدث عندما يعبر امرأة علامة40 عاما. وبحلول ذلك الوقت لدى النساء من الوقت لمعرفة الكثير ومعرفة كل أفراح والمحن. قد يبدو شخص ما أن هذا هو ثمرة زواج غير سعيد والشعور بالوحدة، ولكن في حياته، فإنها، لحسن الحظ أو لسوء الحظ، رأيت الكثير من الأولاد، وليس كل واحدة منها يمكن أن يكون دعا بفخر رجل.

أكثر من 40 امرأة والرجال لها

هو صرخة من روح جميلة، ذكية، امرأة ثرية وطبيب نفساني المعروفة زنبق Ahremchikموجهة إلى جميع الرجال. مع ذلك تقرأ يقدم اليوم المحررين "من السهل جدا!".

ماذا يريد الرجال من النساء

زنبق يحاول أن ينقل إلى الرجال أنهميمكن التنبؤ بها جدا ورتيبة. تحرك كل من يمكن التنبؤ منذ الجملة الأولى من المحادثة. بطبيعة الحال، عندما كنت 20، أنت الأمل في عيون كنت تعتقد أن الحياة ستكون خرافة، وسوف كل يوم تجلب تجربة جديدة. ولكن في سن أكبر وغالبا ما تكون الشيء الوحيد الذي يجلب الرجال - هو الملل.

أكثر من 40 امرأة والرجال لها

"هل يعتقدون بصدق أنه قبل سن ال 40سنوات، وليس لدي واحدة والمقترحات يسمع أن تمارس معه الجنس؟ وهذا هو، في الحقيقة أنا لا أفهم كيف يمكن أن تكون على يقين من انها عرضا جذابا رهيبة، والتي (واضح خصوصا) قد تنشأ بعيدا عن الرجل الأكثر جاذبية؟ " - يقول طبيب نفساني الموهوبين.

عندما كنت في سن ال "ل..."، وربما كنت سمعت ذلك في جميع الأشكال والتوليفات الممكنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، امرأة، حتى هاجس، عندما يختفي رجل فجأة ثم يظهر.

أكثر من 40 امرأة والرجال لها

كما في علم النفس، زنبق يدرك جيدا أن فيرئيس كل الغرائز و. ولكن لأن الرجال تشبه أحيانا الحيوانات البدائية. أفضل منهم مثيرة للاهتمام، وأنها ليست عذرا لقضاء بعض الوقت الخاص بك: "اتصل بي في حوض السباحة أو على العرض القط. وأنا أفهم كل ما هو آت، ولكن هل ما أنا أتساءل. فقط من المعرض دقيقة الأولى التي أشعر بالقلق. وانها ليست مملة جدا ".

النساء فوق 40

"كفى ترتديه بالفعل مع" الكرامة "كجوهرة كبيرة. إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تعرف ما يثيرني، سأقول لك. د. تسمعني: العقل ". عندما تكون المرأة هي أكثر من 40، لم يفعل ذلكأتساءل ما إذا كان بطن الرجل وكيف كبيرة آلته. هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير المعنية حول ما سوف التواصل قبل وبعد ما حققه في الحياة، سواء كان لاحترام وحتى معجب.

"وإذا كنت ترغب في ترك انطباع لي، من المستغرب لي مع نظيرهعلاقة الإنسان ... ويمكن أن تكون مصدرا بالنسبة لك. مصدر قوة والإلهام، والحنان. مصدر النمو والتقدم. حسنا، لذلك تكون ذكية أن ننظر إلى مصدر لنشر غابة ".

النساء فوق 40

عندما تكون المرأة هي أكثر من 40، ومما لا ريب يست مثيرة للاهتمام للاستماع إلى النكات وfrazochki المبتذلة المقطوع. هي يريد الحبوالاحترام وقليلا من الاهتمام في حد ذاته. كانت مكتفية ذاتيا، والشيء الوحيد لذلك هو نقص في المعروض - هو الحب. كما ترون، زنبق Ahremchik يحاول أن ينقل إلى الرجال أن المرأة - ليست مجرد إضافة جميلة وممتعة. ذلك - شخصية.

بطبيعة الحال، فإن رأي زنبق لديه الحق في الوجود. فقط هناك قول جيد واحد، وهو واحد ينبغي أن نتذكر دائما: "Pretenduesh - الامتثال". أي علاقة شعب ذكي ومناسب يمكن أن تنشأ بسعادة، وسيكون هناك تلبية مصالح كلا الشريكين.

وما رأيك أنت؟ لا ننسى لتبادل وجهات نظر علم النفس الشهير مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What men want women

What men want women

All life is divided into periods, and one of them - Balzac age of ladies. It comes when a woman crosses the mark40 years. By that time women have had time to look at many things and to know all the joys and misfortunes. Someone may think that these are the fruits of an unhappy marriage and loneliness, but in their time they, fortunately or unfortunately, have seen many representatives of the stronger sex, not all of which can be proudly called a man.

Woman for 40 and her men

It is the cry of the soul of a beautiful, intelligent, wealthy woman and a well-known psychologist Lily ahrure, Addressed to all men. With him today you are invited to read the edition "so simple!".

What men want women

Lily tries to convey to men that theyAre very predictable and monotonous. Each step can be predicted already with the first phrase in conversation. Of course, when you are 20, you with hope in your eyes believe that life will turn into a fairy tale, and every day will bring new impressions. But at an older age, often the only thing that men bring is boredom.

Woman for 40 and her men

"Do they sincerely believe that after living to 40Years, I from anybody and never heard of offers to borrow or occupy in sex? That is, I really do not understand how you can be sure that this is a fucking attractive proposal, which (especially incomprehensible) can come not from the most attractive man? " - says a talented psychologist.

When you are at the age of "for ...", you probably heard it in all possible forms and combinations. In addition, a woman even anticipates when a man suddenly disappears, and then appears again.

Woman for 40 and her men

As a psychologist, the lily perfectly understands that inThe head of all are instincts. But men sometimes remind primitive animals. The best of them cause interest, and they are not sorry to spend their time: "Call me in a pool or an exhibition of cats. I understand what it's all about, but do what interests me. Just from the first minute, show that I mean. And this is not so boring ".

Women over 40

"Enough already to be worn with your" dignity "as a great jewel. If you really want to know what excites me, I'll tell you. mind. Hear me: mind ". When a woman is over 40, she is not at allI wonder if the man has a belly and how big his instrument is. She is much more interested in what they will communicate before and after what he has achieved in life, whether she can respect him and even admire him.

"And if you want to surprise me, surprise me with yourHuman attitude ... I can be a source for you. A source of strength, inspiration, tenderness. The source of your growth and progress. Well, be so smart as to see the source behind the spreading thickets. ".

Women over 40

When a woman is over 40, she is not at all interested in listening to jokes and prepared trite phrases. she is Wants love, Respect and at least a little interest in yourself. It is already self-sufficient, and the only thing that is scarce for it is love. As you see, lily ahremchik is trying to convey to men that a woman is not just an addition and a nice fun. She is a person.

Of course, the opinion of the lily has the right to exist. There is only one good saying about which one must always remember: "Pretend - match". Any relationship between smart and adequate people can be formed happily, the interests of both partners will be satisfied.

But what do you think about this? Do not forget to share the opinion of the famous psychologist with your friends in social networks!

Related: