/ / كيفية تربية ابنه

كيفية رفع الابن

الملياردير ومخترع عبقري - نعم، وهذا هو ايلون موسك. ابتكار المتميز ورجل الأعمال، وقال انه يضعأمام المهام التي تبدو غير وارد تهدف إلى خير البشرية جمعاء. استعمار المريخ؟ قطعة من الكعكة! الطيار الآلي الكهربائية، والشبكات العصبية، والقطار فراغ الاعتماد على النفط علاج ...

ايلون موسك

بالنسبة لبعض انها مجرد أحلام رائعة، مستوحاة من أفلام مستقبلية، ولكن بالنسبة للقناع تعمل لحظات. اعتقد انه يجب أي شيء مجرد تخيلها!

لكننا لا نتحدث عن ايلون موسك. طبعة "من السهل جدا!" أقول لكم، الذين الكتفين واهية تقع رجل الأعمال الأكثر نجاحا في اليوم.

أم ايلون موسك

كيفية تربية ابنها

من هو هذا امرأة رائعة الذين تمكنوا من تحويل صبي عادي في مخترعا، وقادرة على تغيير جذري في مستقبل البشرية؟ أقنعة مي - نموذج البالغ من العمر 67 عاما، وهو خبير التغذية، وهي أم لثلاثة أطفال وجدته من عشرة أحفاد. يبدو والنجاح والثروة للعائلة أقنعة - شيئا مألوفا، ولكن الطريق إليها المعقد والشائك.

أقنعة مي

مي العمل ابتداء من 15 ومنذ ذلك الحين لا يرىالحياة من دون العمل الشاق. يبدو لها العمل الشاق ينتقل بسهولة إلى الأطفال. نفسها أقنعة مي عملت في 5 العمل، بطريقة أو بأخرى لدعم عائلته. "لم يكن لدي أي أموال، وكان البقاء على قيد الحياة بطريقة أو بأخرى. الفقر - ​​دافع جيد "- قال مايو.

أقنعة مي في شبابه

تقول مي أن نجاح أبنائها - هو فقط على الجدارة، وليس لها "لم أكن ساعد أطفالي. لدي الكثير من العمل الشاق، وأنهم جميعا جعلوا من أنفسهم ". ولكن في عام 1996، استثمرت المسك كل من فيهاالمال، وأنه هو 000 10 $، وzip2 أبناء الشركة. قريبا، وقالت أنه كان أفضل من استثماراتها. بعد 3 سنوات من شركة الأقنعة الإخوة اشترت شركة كومباك 307 مليون دولار امريكى.

المستقبل ايلون موسك

ثم بدأت تتحول! بالنسبة لبعض بضع سنوات، جعلت ايلون موسك ثورة حقيقية في عالم التكنولوجيا. (سبيس اكس)، تسلا، solarcity، هايبرلوب، neuralink ... ليبكي بصوت عال، ولو لحظة تخيل السرعة التي التقدم التكنولوجي يتحرك. وكل ذلك بفضل العمل الجاد وشجاعة متحمس حيوية.

إيلون ماسك عبقرية

مي معظم الأقنعة الرغبات أن أطفالهاتعلمنا كيفية العمل الجاد، لأن العمل يمكن أن تجعل الناس سعداء حقا. امرأة محبطة بشكل لا يصدق عندما حول إيلونا يقول: "نعم، وقال انه يريد كسب المزيد من المال" هو في الواقع المال ليس مهما جدا بالنسبة للقناع، وقال انه فقط مفتونة فكرته. "إيلونا الهدف - لاستخدام علم الفيزياء من أجل جعل هذا العالم مكانا أفضل"- قناعة مي.

إنجازات ايلون موسك

على ما يبدو، لماذا هذه الأم عمل ناجحةفي غضون سنوات قليلة بهم؟ ولكن أقنعة مي ذكية في عجلة من امرها للتقاعد! انها لا تزال تشكل بنشاط للمجلات، تكتب الكتب، وتجري محاضرات عن الأكل الصحي وبمهارة استخدام الشبكات الاجتماعية.

مي نموذج أقنعة

مي أقنعة السيرة الذاتية

"أنا موقف مرتاحا جدا لسنهم. أقضي وقتي كما أحب: أعمل، وأنا إجراء المحاضرات في المدرسة التي يتعلمون أحفادي. I احتفال بأعياد الميلاد ومجرد متعة! هذه هي الفترة أسعد من حياتي "- يقول مي. وليس لدينا شك قطرة.

عائلة ايلون موسك

إيلون ماسك هو ذكي بشكل لا يصدق، الكاريزمية وعاطفي مثير للدهشة، والناس من ذوي الخبرة. إذا كنت لا تزال لا أعرف، ما هو هذا الرجل وكيف انه فإنه يغير حياتك اليوم، تأكد لمشاهدة هذا الفيديو!

كما ترون، لزراعة طفل ناجح يمكن الجميع تماما. الشيء الرئيسي - لنؤمن أطفالهم وتقديم الدعم الكامل لجميع مبادراته، حتى لو بدت لك سخيفة وتافهة.

لا تنسى أن تشارك هذه المادة الاعلاميه مع أصدقائك في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to raise a son

How to raise a son

Billionaire, philanthropist and ingenious inventor - yes, yes, this is the same Ilon Mask. An outstanding innovator and businessman, he putsBefore itself, seemingly unthinkable tasks aimed at the benefit of all mankind. Colonization of Mars? Time to spit! Electric vehicles with autopilot, neural networks and vacuum trains, recovery from oil dependence ...

Ilon Mask

For someone it's just fantastic dreams, inspired by futuristic movies, but for a mask are working moments. It seems that he has only to imagine something!

But we will not talk about the mask. Redaction "so simple!" Tell you, on whose fragile shoulders the most successful entrepreneur of our time is based.

Mother ilona mask

How to raise a son

Who is this fantastic woman who managed to turn an ordinary boy into an inventor, capable of radically changing the future of mankind? Mei mask - 67-year-old model, nutritionist, mother of three children and grandmother of ten grandchildren. It seems, success and wealth for the family of masks - something familiar, but the road to them was complex and thorny.

Mei mask

May began to work at 15 and has not seen sinceHis life without hard work. It seems that her diligence was easily passed on to the children. She mei mask worked on 5 works to somehow support the family. "I did not have money, and it was necessary to somehow survive. Poverty is a good motivation "Says May.

Mei mask in youth

May claims that The success of her children - this is only their merit, but not hers: "I never helped my children. I've worked too hard and too hard, they've done everything themselves ". True in 1996, the mask put all itsMoney, and this is $ 10,000, to the company of zip2's sons. She soon said that it was her best investment. Already in 3 years the company of brothers of masks was bought out by compaq corporation for $ 307 million.

Ilon mask future

And here it was twisted! For a few years, Ilon Mask has made a real revolution in the world of technology. Spacex, tesla, solarcity, hyperloop, neuralink ... go crazy, if only for a moment to imagine the speed with which technical progress is currently moving. And all thanks to the hard work and courage of one energetic enthusiast.

Ilon Mask is a genius

Most mei mask wanted her childrenLearned to work hard, because the work can make a person really happy. A woman is incredibly frustrated when they say about him: "Yes, he wants to earn more!" In fact, money is not so important for the mask, it's just Passionate about his idea. "Ilon's goal is to use the knowledge of physics to make this world better", - is convinced me.

Ilon Mask Achievement

It would seem, why such a successful mother workIn their own years? But the clever mei mask is not in a hurry to retire! She is still actively posing for glossy magazines, writing books, conducting lectures on healthy eating and skillfully using social networks.

Mei mask model

Mei mask biography

"I am very calm about my age. I spend time the way I like: I work, I lead lectures at the school where my grandchildren study. I celebrate birthdays and just have fun! This is the happiest period in my life ", - says May. And we have not a drop of doubt.

Ilon Mask Family

Ilon Mask is incredibly clever, charismatic and stunningly fascinated by his business man. If you do not already know what kind of guy he is and how he is Changes your life Today, be sure to watch this video!

As you see, everyone can bring up a successful child. The main thing is to believe in your child and support in every possible way all his undertakings, even if they seem ridiculous and trivial to you.

Do not forget to share this informative article with your friends in social networks.

Related: