/ / الموز كعكة

كعكة الموز

ومن المعروف الموز لخصائص غذائية وفما القول عن طعم الفاكهة المفضلة الجميع! إذا قمت بإضافة الحلوى والموز، وربح نكهات جديدة ورائحة عطرة. تفعل مثل هذا رائع كعكة الموزكما في وصفة أدناه، وأنك لن نأسف! هذه الكعكة اللذيذة والشهية التي يمكن أن تساعد في حالات مختلفة. يستعد بسرعة كبيرة. حتى لو ساعة واحدة فقط غادرت قبل وصول الضيوف، لديك الوقت لجعل كعكة الموز لذيذ.

ملاحظة، ما عليك سوى ثلاثة فطيرة الموز، والأحاسيس طعم ويبدو انه تماما من الموز!

كعكة مع الموز

المكونات

  • 100 غراما من الزيت
  • 3 بيضات
  • 300 غ من الطحين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. سكر
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. القشدة الحامضة
  • 3 الموز

كعكة الموز

إعداد

  1. بدوره الفرن وفي حين أنه استعد - القيامشورت كراست. في البداية فصل البروتينات من صفار. يستغرق 3 صفار البيض، ونصف كوب من السكر، والزبدة المذابة. كل شيء يمزج جيدا ويضاف الدقيق. يجب أن يكون العجين كثيفة نوعا ما. وضعه في الثلاجة، وبينما يعد الموز.
  2. وسوف نقطع الموز إلى شرائح، يمكنك رش بخفة لهم مع السكر والفانيليا للحصول على نكهة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.
  3. تتسطح العجين قطر خبز. لا تنسى أن الشحوم شكل النفط في وقت مبكر، لالكعكة ليست عالقة.
  4. مضافين على رأس العجين مقطعة إلى شرائحالموز والقشدة الحامضة smazh لهم. المهم أن كريم كان الدهنية جدا والحمضية. تصحيح مذاقه بإضافة السكر والفانيليا وجوز الهند ومسحوق السكر.
  5. كعكة الموز

  6. إرسال فطيرة أساس في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. حتى تخبز الكعكة، 3 بياض البيض المتبقي ونصف كوب من السكر جعل كريم الهواء. يجب أن تكون بروتينات الجلد بعناية ومنذ فترة طويلة أن تحول كل شيء بشكل جيد، على بعد حوالى 10 دقيقة.
  7. كعكة الموز

  8. الحصول على كعكة انتهت تقريبا وzaley الأعلىبياض البيض للضرب. يمكنك تزيينها الموز المتبقية، رقائق اللوز، ملبس الفاكهة - وهذا هو في متناول اليد، وأنه أشبه ذلك. وضع الكعكة في الفرن لمدة ثلاث دقائق فقط.
  9. كعكة الموز

كعكة جاهزة! فهو مثالي كما دافئة والمبردة. كما ترون، وصفة من السهل حقا، علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أن تختلف وفقا لمشيئتها - إضافة المكسرات والفواكه المجففة، ورقائق الشوكولاته، وقطع من البرتقال ... يتمتع بها الحلوى مذهلة!

حصة هذه المادة عن لذيذ وسهلة التحضير كعكة الموز مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Banana cake

Banana cake

Bananas are known for their nutritional properties, andSo what to say about the taste of a fruit that is loved by everyone! If you add bananas to the dessert, it will acquire new flavors and a pleasant aroma. Make such a wonderful Banana cake, As in the recipe below, and you will not regret! This nutritious and delicious pie can help you out in different situations. He is preparing extremely fast. Even if there is only an hour left before the guests arrive, you will have time to make a delicious banana pie.

Note, you only need three bananas for a pie, and the taste sensations will seem to be entirely of bananas!

Pie with bananas

Ingredients

  • 100 g of oil
  • 3 eggs
  • 300 g of flour
  • 1 tbsp. Sahara
  • 1 tbsp. Sour cream
  • 3 bananas

Banana cake

Cooking

  1. Turn on the oven, and while it is warming up - do itShortbread dough. First, the proteins were separated from the yolks. Take 3 yolks, half a cup of sugar and melted butter. Mix everything well and add flour. The dough should be pretty dense. Take it to the refrigerator, but for now prepare the bananas.
  2. Cut bananas in circles, you can lightly sprinkle them with vanilla sugar for an even more interesting flavor.
  3. Smooth the dough by the diameter of the baking dish. Do not forget to lubricate the form with oil beforehand so that the cake does not stick.
  4. On top of the dough, cut into slicesBananas, smear them with sour cream. It is important that the sour cream is rather fatty and not sour. Correct its taste with the addition of sugar, vanilla, coconut shavings, powdered sugar.
  5. Banana cake

  6. Send the base of the cake to the oven for 20 minutes. While the cake is baked, from the remaining 3 proteins and half a glass of sugar, make an air cream. You need to thoroughly and long whisk the proteins, so that everything turned out right, about 10 minutes.
  7. Banana cake

  8. Get ready-made pie and pour overWhipped protein. You can decorate it with the remaining bananas, almond flakes, candied fruits - what is on hand and what is more like it. Put the cake in the oven for three minutes.
  9. Banana cake

The pie is ready! It is beautiful both warm and chilled. As you can see, the recipe is really simple, in addition, you can diversify it at will - add nuts, dried fruits, chocolate chips, pieces of marmalade ... enjoy it Awesome dessert!!

Share this article about tasty and easy-to-prepare banana pie with friends!

Related: