/ / الصلصات وصفات

صلصة وصفة

هذه الرائعة الصلصات وصفات مناسبة لجميع أطباق تقريبا! يمكنك التوابل حتى الخضار واللحوم أو الأسماك، بحيث تصبح طعم سحري حقا. اختيار أفضل لنفسك وصفة والتمتع الألوان الاستثنائية من النكهات.

صلصة

أفضل وصفات من الصلصات

  1. "التتار" الصلصة. 200 غرام من المايونيز، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الفجل، 2 خيار مخلل متوسطة بصل، بقدونس مفروم (1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل). إثارة وتخدم المبردة في طبق خاص منفصل.
  2. صلصة "الأندلسية"
    200 غرام من المايونيز، 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الكاتشب، 1 ساعة. ل. كونياك، البصل المفروم، وعصير الليمون والفلفل الأحمر. الحدة بسبب الفلفل الأحمر يمكن تعديلها حسب الرغبة.
  3. صلصة "الفطر"
    400 غرام من الفطر المسلوق (المفروم)، 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الفجل، و 100 غرام من المايونيز، 100 غرام القشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل. صلصة تبين الكثير جدا، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك، رغم ما تقوم به الشركة هو الذهاب الى الطاولة!
  4. صلصة "الطماطم"
    200 غرام من صلصة الطماطم، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. فصوص من الثوم النفط 2 النباتية (ختم) والبقدونس والملح والفلفل.
  5. صلصة "الزيتون"
    200 غرام من المايونيز، 100 غرام. المفروم الزيتون حرض، 2 فص ثوم مفروم، 1 ملعقة طعام عصير الليمون والملح والفلفل.
  6. صلصة "بنجر"
    100 غرام من القشدة الحامضة، والبنجر المسلوق قليلا، المبشور على ما يرام مبشرة 100 غرام من المايونيز واحد البصل المفروم ناعما، 2 ملعقة طعام الفجل، والخيار المخلل (مكعبات ناعما).
  7. صلصة "لطيف"
    200 غرام من المايونيز، و 100 غرام من الجبن المبشور الصعب، 3 ملاعق طعام القشدة الحامضة، 2 ملعقة صغيرة الفجل الشمر المفروم والملح والفلفل.
  8. صلصة "المتاحة"
    2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زبادي، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة، 2 فصوص من الثوم وقليل من الفلفل الأحمر، وقليل من الفلفل الأسود، وحفنة من الكزبرة الخضراء أو الشبت والبقدونس والريحان (أي الأعشاب لذوقك). كل مزيج، والأعشاب ختم، الصحافة والثوم لسحق من خلال.
  9. صلصة "الثوم"
    2 بيضة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الملح والثوم (حسب الذوق)، والفلفل الأسود والأحمر (حسب الذوق) 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. سول. النفط، عصير الليمون، أو القليل من الخل، 1/3 الفن. الكفير. تغلب على جميع المكونات في الخلاط حتى تصبح ناعمة وتصب تيار رقيقة جدا من النفط. إضافة عصير الليمون (اختياري). صلصة تخزينها في الثلاجة قبل التقديم الموسم مع صلصة اللبن ويمزج جيدا.
  10. "كاري" صلصة
    2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. اللبن الرائب أو اللبن، والفلفل الأحمر والأسود، 1/2 ساعة. ل. الكاري، وفصوص من الثوم 2، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الخل. نتحد جميعا وتخلط جيدا - والصلصة جاهزة. يبقيه في الثلاجة.
  11. صلصة "الخردل العسل"
    2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. القشدة الحامضة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المايونيز، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الخردل (بدون الحبوب أو لذوقك)، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. العسل، 1 الأسنان. الثوم، 1 ساعة. ل. عصير الليمون، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون والفلفل الأبيض. تخلط جميع المكونات حتى سلس سميكة.
  12. صلصة "التركية"
    2 بصل، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم أو 1/2 الفن. الطماطم المفروم، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل الأحمر والأسود، 1 ساعة. ل. الكزبرة المطحونة والكزبرة والشبت و1 ساعة. ل. عصير الليمون أو الخل (حسب الذوق)، 1 فلفل رومي (الحمراء). المفروم في الخلاط حتى كل المكونات الفتات الجميلة وتدفقت كتلة في قارب المرق، الدس التوابل طعم.
  13. صلصة الثوم "muzhdu"
    خذ رأس من الثوم وقشر وطحن. المهروسة والثوم تذوب في نصف كوب من الماء، يمكنك أن تأخذ مرق اللحم، ولكن هذا هو اختياري. إضافة الخل والملح حسب الذوق. إذا كانت الصلصة قليلا التسريب، سيكون أكثر سخونة. في بعض وصفات إعداد يقترح هذا صلصة لذيذة لإضافة الفلفل الأسود أو الفلفل الأحمر، يمكنك الاستغناء عنه، يمكنك إضافة الزيت النباتي.
  14. جنوب الفرنسية صلصة الثوم "أيولي"
    سحق 4 فصوص من الثوم. إضافة بعناية 1 صفار البيض، وكوب من الزيت النباتي وطحن مرة أخرى. إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من الماء البارد المغلي، حسب الذوق - عصير الليمون. والنتيجة هي صلصة المايونيز الاتساق. ويمكن لتغذية سلطة الخضار، لحوم الأسماك.
  15. "Eseserushka" صلصة
    الحصول على الجبن المطبوخ من الصوديوم الثلاجة على مبشرة بخير. سحق بضعة فصوص من الثوم والمايونيز. صلصة جاهزة!
  16. صلصة التقليدية مع الفجل
    خذ نصف كوب من الفجل المبشور، zaleyنفس الكمية من الأسهم أو الماء الساخن. إضافة التفاح المبشور، ملعقة كبيرة من الخل ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق السكر، 2-3 ملاعق من الزبادي أو اللبن الرائب. إثارة، ويصبح كل شيء جاهزا. يجب عمل هذه الصلصة مع الخضار والسجق، إلى اللحوم الباردة.
  17. المايونيز السويدية
    أخذ 100 غرام من المايونيز ونفس المقدار من مربى التفاح وإضافة 5 الفن. ل. الفجل المبشور. السماح لها الشراب لمدة المايونيز في الثلاجة.
  18. صلصة البولندية
    على نار خفيفة تذوب 150 غرام من الزبدة. حتى يبرد الزيت أسفل، واتخاذ 4 بيضات، تقطيعها وإضافة 10 غرام من البقدونس. جميع المزيج، الموسم مع عصير الليمون. هذا صلصة سارت الامور بشكل جيد مع السمك.
  19. صلصة فرنسية "gribish"
    ثلاثة بروتينات البيض المسلوق المفروم، لالصوديوم50 غرام من الخيار المخلل مبشرة الخشنة. صفار طحن، خلط مع 30 غراما من الخردل، صب تدريجيا كوب من الزيت النباتي، إضافة 30 غرام من الخل وتخلط. ثم يضيف في الكثير من البروتينات صفار البيض والخيار والملح والأعشاب حسب الرغبة. صلصة جاهزة! ويمكن تغذية الأطباق الباردة، ولكن هذا غير مناسب تماما للأطباق صلصة السمك والساخنة.
  20. صلصة عنب الثعلب الهندي "قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال الصلصة"
    المسحوق كوب من التوت دون استخدام ذيولخلاط، مطحنة أو tolkushkoy. إضافة 3-4 فصوص من الثوم والسكر والملح حسب الذوق، 2 ملعقة طعام. ل. الشبت. يمكننا المضي قدما بطريقة أخرى: وضع 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجوز بدلا من الشبت.
  21. صلصة التوت البري مع الجبن
    100 غرام من الجبن في مكان دافئ، حيثيمكن أن تخفف. إضافة إليه 50 غرام من القشدة الحامضة والسكر والملح حسب الذوق. وأضاف في هذه الكتلة 100 غرام من التوت البري. ويمكن تغذية الدواجن واللحوم.
  22. صلصة النعناع الانجليزية
    3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. النعناع المفروم، إضافة 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الخل و3-4 ملاعق كبيرة من الماء. يترك لمدة ساعتين، وحتى الوقت الحاضر.

الآن انها مطبخك يصبح مسكن الحقيقي من الذواقة! أخبر أحبائك عن هذه المادة مفيدة مع وصفات والصلصات.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Recipes of sauces

Sauces Recipes

These magnificent Recipes sauces Suitable for almost all dishes! You can spice up vegetables, meat or fish so that they get a truly magical taste. Choose an optimal recipe for yourself and enjoy an unusual palette of tastes.

sauce

Best recipes for sauces

  1. Sauce "Tatar". 200 g of mayonnaise, 1 tbsp. L. Grated horseradish, 2 marinated cucumbers, medium onion, finely chopped parsley (1 tbsp). Mix and serve chilled in a separate special dish.
  2. Sauce "Andalusian"
    200 g of mayonnaise, 3 tbsp. L. Ketchup, 1 tsp. Cognac, finely chopped onion, lemon juice and red ground pepper. Sharpness due to red pepper can be adjusted to taste.
  3. Sauce "mushroom"
    400 g of boiled champignons (finely chopped), 4 tbsp. L. Grated horseradish, 100 g of mayonnaise, 100 g of sour cream, salt, pepper. Sauce turns out quite a lot, you can do less, depending on what company is going to the table!
  4. Tomato sauce
    200 g of tomato ketchup, 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil, 2 cloves of garlic (chopped), parsley, salt and pepper.
  5. Olive sauce
    200 g of mayonnaise, 100 gr. Crushed olives without pits, 2 cloves of chopped garlic, 1 tbsp. Lemon juice, salt, pepper.
  6. Beetroot sauce
    100 g of sour cream, a small boiled beet, grated on a fine grater, 100 g of mayonnaise, one finely chopped onion, 2 tablespoons. Horseradish, pickled cucumber (sliced ​​in small cubes).
  7. Sauce "gentle"
    200 g of mayonnaise, 100 g of grated hard cheese, 3 tbsp. Sour cream, 2 tsp. Horseradish, chopped dill, salt, pepper.
  8. Sauce "affordable"
    2 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise, 2 tbsp. L. Kefir, 1 tbsp. L. Sour cream, 2 cloves of garlic, a pinch of red pepper, a pinch of black pepper, a bunch of green cilantro or dill, parsley, basil (any herbs for your taste). Mix everything, cut the greens, crush the garlic through the press.
  9. Garlic sauce
    2 eggs, 2 tbsp. L. Salt, garlic (to taste), black and red pepper (to taste), 1-2 tbsp. L. Gt; Butter, lemon juice or a little vinegar, 1/3 tbsp. Kefir. Beat all the ingredients in a blender until smooth and pour a very thin trickle of vegetable oil. Add lemon juice (optional). Sauce store in the fridge, before serving, season the sauce with kefir, mixing well.
  10. Curry sauce
    2 tbsp. L. Sour cream, 2 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise, 2 tbsp. L. Ryazhenka or kefir, red and black pepper, 1/2 tsp. Curi, 2 cloves of garlic, 1 tbsp. L. Vinegar. Mix everything and mix thoroughly - and the sauce is ready. Keep it in the fridge.
  11. Sauce "mustard-honey"
    2 tbsp. L. Sour cream, 2 tbsp. L. Mayonnaise, 2 tbsp. L. Mustard (with or without grains for your taste), 1 tbsp. L. Honey, 1 tooth. Garlic, 1 tsp. Lemon juice, 1 tbsp. L. Olive oil, white pepper. Mix all the ingredients until a thick, uniform mass.
  12. Turkish sauce
    2 onions, 1 tbsp. L. Tomato paste or 1/2 tbsp. Tomato chopped, 2 tbsp. L. Olive oil, salt, red and black pepper, 1 tsp. Coriander ground, green cilantro, dill, 1 tsp. Lemon juice or vinegar (to taste), 1 sweet pepper (red). Grind all the ingredients in a blender to a fine crumb and pour the resulting mass into a saucepan, seasoning with spices to taste.
  13. Garlic sauce "husband"
    Take the head of garlic, brush and rub it. Rubbed garlic in half a glass of water, you can take a meat broth, but it is not necessary. Add the vinegar and salt to taste. If the sauce is a little infused, it will be even more colorful. In some recipes for the preparation of this delicious sauce it is suggested to add black ground or red pepper, you can do without it, you can add vegetable oil.
  14. South-French garlic sauce "aioli"
    Crush 4 cloves of garlic. Add carefully 1 yolk, a glass of vegetable oil and rub again. Add a teaspoon of boiled cold water, to taste - lemon juice. The result is a sauce for the consistency of mayonnaise. Can be served with vegetable salad, fish, meat.
  15. Sauce "SSH"
    Get the melted cheese from the refrigerator, sodium on a fine grater. Crush a couple of cloves of garlic and season with mayonnaise. The sauce is ready!
  16. Traditional horseradish sauce
    Take half a glass of horseradish chopped, pourWith the same amount of broth or hot water. Add the grated apple, a tablespoon of vinegar, half a teaspoon of powdered sugar, kefir or 2-3 tablespoons of sour milk. Stir, and everything will be ready. This sauce should be served with vegetables, sausage, cold meat.
  17. Mayonnaise swedish
    Take 100 g of mayonnaise, the same amount of apple jam and add 5 tbsp. L. Grated horseradish. Let the mayonnaise steep in the refrigerator.
  18. Sauce Polish
    On low heat melt 150 g of butter. Until the oil cools, take 4 eggs, chop them and add 10 grams of parsley. Mix everything, season with lemon juice. This sauce fits well with the fish.
  19. French sauce "gribish"
    The proteins of the three boiled eggs are finely chopped,A large grater 50 grams of gherkins. Yolks pound, mix with 30 g of mustard, gradually pour a glass of vegetable oil, add 30 g of vinegar and mix. Then add yolk cucumbers and proteins, salt and greens to taste. The sauce is ready! Can be served to cold dishes, but this sauce fits well and to hot fish dishes.
  20. Indian horseradish sauce "amla chutney"
    Cut a glass of berry without tails withBlender, meat grinder or crush. Add 3-4 cloves of garlic, sugar, salt to taste, 2 tbsp. L. Dill. You can do something different: put 2 tbsp. L. Walnuts instead of dill.
  21. Cowberry sauce with cheese
    100 g of processed cheese put in a warm place, whereHe can soften. Add to it 50 g of sour cream, sugar, salt to taste. Then add 100 g of lingonberry to this mass. You can serve to the bird, meat.
  22. English mint sauce
    3 tbsp. L. Mint finely chop, add 2 tbsp. L. Sugar, 1 tbsp. L. Vinegar and 3-4 tablespoons of water. Leave for two hours to insist.

Now your kitchen will turn into a real gourmet abode! Tell your friends about this useful article with sauce recipes.

Related: