/ / بيري، الذي علاج السرطان

التوت التي علاج السرطان

هذه الرسالة مثل انفجار: يبدو أن العلماء اكتشفوا أخيرا علاج لمرض السرطان! الملايين من المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم تجد في النهاية الأمل في العلاج؟

يعني في السؤال، - التوت معجزة،تزايد فقط في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي من أستراليا. وقد تم تحديد خصائصها الطبية عن طريق الصدفة، ولكن يعتقد الأطباء أن كفاءة الفاكهة الاستوائية البرية يفيض يعرف كل ما يصل إلى هذه النقطة المخدرات. وقد تم اختبار الدواء على مرضى السرطان. fontainea picrosperma - ما يسمى التوت التي يمكن أن تقتل السرطان.

التوت ضد السرطان

fontainea

لاحظ فريق من الباحثين أن الحيوانات معتناول التوت بسعادة العصير، والعظام - يبصقون دائما. يبصقون الحيوانات من عظام؟! يريد العلماء في كل ما هو لمعرفة سبب هذا، وكانت مكافأة جهودهم. عظام عثر عليها في التوت المواد التي تدمر السرطان بسرعة كبيرة. لماذا لا تأكل الحيوانات - لا تزال مسألة مفتوحة.

fontainea

للمحاكمات لاحقة تستخدم مقتطف من بذور التوت. أعطيت الدواء عنوان العمل EBC 46.

fontainea

وكان هذا الكلب شكل حاد من السرطان. بعد 15 يوما من الإدارة العادية للمرض اللعين قد اختفى! العلماء بالدهشة من سرعة مخيفة، الذي الأفعال المخدرات على الكائنات الحية: أصبحت 5 دقائق بعد إدخال البذور استخراج الورم أصغر قليلا.

الكلب مع السرطان

كما تم اختبار دواء جديد على شخص مريض، وبنجاح كبير. الذين يعانون من سرطان الجلد امرأة علاجه مع هذا الدواء!

امرأة

ومن المعروف أن الدواء التوت معجزة بفعالية في المرحلة الابتدائية من السرطان عندما ورم خبيث لم يكن لها حتى الآن الوقت لينتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

سرطان

سوف صناعة الأدوية نعمة بالتأكيدوينبغي أن يكون الأمثل، والعلماء الآن يعملون على ذلك. التمثيل دواء جديد ضد هذا المرض اللعين - فرصة للانتعاش واستمرار الحياة بالنسبة لكثير من الناس! إرسالها إلى الأصدقاء هو رسالة رائعة - نأمل في القريب العاجل وهزمت السرطان حقا.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Berries that cure cancer

Berries that treat cancer

This message is like an explosion: it seems that scientists have finally discovered a cure for cancer!! Are millions of sick people around the world finally going to have hope of recovery?

The means in question are miraculous berries,Growing only in the north-eastern part of Australia. Their medicinal properties were revealed by pure chance, but physicians believe that the effectiveness of wild tropical berries is superior to all medicines known to this day. The drug has already been tested in patients with cancer patients. Fontainea picrosperma - This is the name of a berry that can kill cancer.

Berries against cancer

Fontainea

A group of researchers noted that animals withPleasure to eat juicy berries, and bones - necessarily spit out. Do animals spit out bones ?! The scientists wanted to know the reason for this at all costs, and their efforts were rewarded. In the bones of berries found substances that destroy cancer at a tremendous speed. Why they are not eaten by animals is still an open question.

Fontainea

For subsequent tests, a berry extract was used. The drug was given the working name ebc 46.

Fontainea

This dog had a severe form of tumor. Already after 15 days of regular administration of the drug from a terrible disease there is no trace left! Scientists was terribly surprised by the speed with which the medicine affects the living organism: after 5 minutes after the introduction of the extract from the bones, the tumor became slightly smaller.

Cancer dog

Also, a new medicine was tested on a sick person and very successfully. Suffering from Melanoma skin The woman was cured with the help of this drug!

female

It is known that a medicine from miracle berries is effective at the primary stage of cancer, when metastases have not yet spread throughout the body.

cancer

The manufacture of a gracious medicine by all meansShould be optimized, and now scientists are working on it. A new active drug against a terrible disease - a chance to recover and continue life for many people! Send this wonderful message to your friends - we hope that soon the cancer will be truly defeated.

Related: