/ / محلية الصنع الآيس كريم والشوكولاته

الشوكولاته محلية الصنع الآيس كريم

من منا في مرحلة الطفولة لم أكن أحب أن آكل هذاالحلوى مثل الآيس كريم؟ وإلا شعبنا لا يتورع عن أكل بأنها الصيف الحارة، وخلال الصقيع الشديد - حتى شعبية بكثير هذه الحساسية. والخلاف القديم، وهو كريم لذيذ الجليد - الشوكولاته والآيس كريم أو أبيض، وكان أكثر خطورة هناك أي نزاعات الكلاسيكية بين عشاق كوكا كولا وبيبسي كولا المعجبين بكثير.

ليس سرا أن طعم الآيس كريم ليس هو نفسه، وكل ذلك بسبب المستحلبات، والمواد الحافظة، ومثبتات والأصباغ، والتي لا إدارة إنتاجها. إذا كنت لا تزال أعشق الأطفال الشوكولاته الآيس كريمودفع ثمن المنتج غير واضح من السوبر ماركت مع الجدول الدوري كله داخل الصيد هناك، وهذه المادة هي لك.

نحن نقدم لك بسيطة صفة الشوكولاتة لذيذ الآيس كريموالتي يمكن بسهولة أن يتم ذلك عن طريق اليد. محاولة، وليس كسول جدا لطهي الطعام على الفور للعلاج نفسك وأحبائك. تذكر: من الضروري أن يأكل فورا، والجليد يذوب بسرعة، لأنها لا تحتوي على مواد حافظة ضارة!

كيفية جعل الآيس كريم

المكونات

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الحليب.
  • 400 غرام من السكر؛
  • 100 غرام من الشوكولاته.
  • 6 صفار البيض.
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. كريم الثقيلة (30-35٪).

إعداد

  1. صفار الحليب والسكر والبيض مختلطة وضعها في حمام مائي.
  2. الشوكولاته كسر أو فرك على مبشرة الخشنة، ثم إضافته إلى الخليط.
  3. يحرك الخليط حتى يثخن، ثم يرفع عن النار وندعه يبرد قليلا.
  4. كريم vzbey بعناية في رغوة صلبة.
  5. إضافتها إلى المقلاة إلى المكونات الأخرى،وضعت على النار قليلا ويغلي مع التحريك باستمرار، حتى الملمس يغلف. تذكر: يجب أن الخليط لا تغلي، وإلا فإن صفار سوف تخثر وتذهب رقائق.
  6. وقد تتحلل خليط المبردة في الكؤوس وترسل في الثلاجة لمدة 2-3 ساعات.
  7. الشوكولاته الآيس كريم

كما ترون، يمكنك جعل المفضلة لديك الشوكولاته الآيس كريم في المنزلدون أن يضع الكثير من الجهد. بالمناسبة، يمكنك تزيين هذا الآيس كريم مع التوت الطازج والفواكه المسكرة، والمكسرات، وقطعة من الفاكهة والحلوى، والذواقة الخاصة - إضافة النعناع أو الأعشاب. لذيذ، وكأنه طفل!

مشاركتها مع أصدقائك هذه الوصفة الرائعة لالآيس كريم، لعلى يقين أنهم يحبون الشوكولاته الآيس كريم بقدر ما كنت!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Homemade chocolate plombir

Homemade chocolate plombir

Who among us in his childhood did not like to feast on suchDessert like ice cream? And only our people do not mind eating it as a hot summer, and in severe frosts - this is so popular this delicacy. And the eternal dispute, which ice cream is more delicious - chocolate or white plombir, was far more serious than any classical rivalry between lovers of coca-cola and pepsi-cola admirers.

It's no secret that now the flavor of ice cream is not the same, but all because of emulsifiers, preservatives, stabilizers and colorants, without which its production can not do. If you still adore from childhood Chocolate plombir, And pay for an incomprehensible product from the supermarket with an entire table of Mendeleev inside the hunt is not, this article is for you.

We offer you a simple Recipe for delicious chocolate ice cream, Which you can easily do by yourself. Try, do not be too lazy to cook it right now to pamper yourself and your loved ones. Remember: eat it immediately, as ice cream melts quickly, because it does not contain harmful preservatives!

How to prepare a plate

Ingredients

  • 2 tbsp. Milk;
  • 400 g of sugar;
  • 100 g of chocolate;
  • 6 egg yolks;
  • 3 tbsp. Fatty cream (30-35%).

Cooking

  1. Milk, sugar, yolks mix and put on a water bath.
  2. Chocolate is broken or rubbed on a large grater, then add it to the mixture.
  3. Stir the mixture until it thickens, then take it off the fire and let it cool down a little.
  4. Carefully whip the cream into a thick foam.
  5. Add them to the pan to the rest of the ingredients,Put on a small fire and cook, constantly stirring, until the coating consistency. Remember: the mixture should not boil, otherwise the yolk will curdle and go flakes.
  6. The cooled mixture is spread out into molds and sent to the freezer for two to three hours.
  7. chocolate ice cream

As you see, you can make your favorite Chocolate plombir at home, Without putting much effort. By the way, you can decorate such ice cream with fresh berries, candied fruits, nuts, pieces of fruit, sweets, and for special gourmets - add mint or even spicy herbs. Delicious, as in childhood!

Share with your friends this wonderful recipe for ice cream, for sure they love chocolate ice cream as much as yours!

Related: